Staff Directory print

Principal240-204-5300

Ms. Lisa (Lisa) Seymour

Principal Elementary

Lisa_Seymour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey (Stacey) Heintze

Principal Asst Elementary

Stacey_M_Lillis@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-204-5300

Ms. Ann (Ann) Macuch

School Administrative Secretar

Ann_C_Macuch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patti) Jordan

School Secretary I

Patricia_L_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Zoy (Zoy) Calomiris

Art Teacher

Zoy_Calomiris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette (Yvette) Cervenkov-Peet

Art Teacher

Yvette_Cervenkov-Peet@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Kendall (Kendall) Butler

Bldng Serv Manager III

Kendall_B_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maurice (Maurice) Battle

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maurice_Battle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wendall (Wendell) Brown

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Wendall_T_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miye (Miye) Kwen

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miye_Kwen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda (Linda) Smith

Building Service Worker, Sh 1

Linda_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Chorus

Mrs. Megan (Megan) LaGrave

Teacher General Music

Megan_E_Lagrave@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gianne (Gianne) McNeil

GeneralMusic Teacher

Gianne_M_McNeil@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Jessica (Jessica) Nicholson

Counselor Elementary

Jessica_L_Nicholson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Julie (Julie) Petrossian

ESOL Teacher

Julie_S_Petrossian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison (Ali) Pluznik

ESOL Teacher

Alison_K_Pluznik@mcpsmd.org

Health - J. Kaplan

Instrumental Music

Mr. Jamin Morden

Teacher Instrumental Music

Jamin_Morden@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Becky (Becky) Kohlbrenner

Media Specialist

Becky_A_Kohlbrenner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lin (Lin) Hamami

Media Assistant

Lin_J_Hamami@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Annette (Annette) Abrams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Annette_B_Abrams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carene (Carene) Adjeye

Para Educator

Carene_E_Adjeye@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niloofar (Niloo) Ashtary-Yazdi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Niloofar_Ashtary-Yazdi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patricia) Das Varma

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_DasVarma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne (Suzanne) Gale

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suzanne_L_Gale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jewel (Jewel) Heldman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jewel_B_Heldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane (Jane) Hodges

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jane_Hodges@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeng-Jeng (Jeng) Hsu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeng-Jeng_C_Hsu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol (Carol) Kasunic

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_S_Kasunic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theodora (Theodora) Koutsouli

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Theodora_Koutsouli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pi-yu Kuo

Paraeducator

Pi-yu_Kuo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Elizabeth) Rocha

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elly (Elly) Royster

Para Educator Spec Ed

Elly_Royster@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kimberly (Kim) Weedon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_L_Weedon@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Stephen (Stephen) Boyd

Physical Education Teacher

Stephen_C_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer (Jennifer) Thai

Physical Education Teacher

Jennifer_T_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Karen (Karen) Sanchez

Reading Specialist Teacher

Karen_G_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy (Tracy) Franze

Reading Initiative Teacher

Tracy_Franze@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Special Education

Ms. Jill (Jill) Cahill

Teacher, Special Education

Jill_C_Cahill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura (Laura) Batis

Special Education

Laura_E_Batis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa (Melissa) Donaldson

Teacher, Special Education

Melissa_A_Donaldson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ray (Ray) Immerman

Teacher, Special Education

Ray_J_Immerman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison (Allison) Nadler

Teacher Special Education

Allison_Nadler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linnea (Linnea) Powery

Teacher, Special Education

Linnea_B_Powery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca (Rebecca) Smyth

Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_M_Smyth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Kathy) Warren

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Mary_M_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Amira Crockett

Speech Pathologist

Amira_G_Crockett@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Elizabeth (Elzabeth) McGuire

Staff Development

Elizabeth_vonSchwarz@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Ms. Devon (Devon) Kesterman

Kindergarten Teacher

Devon_G_Kesterman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina (Carolina) Mckenzie

Kindergarten Teacher

Carolina_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather (Heather) Sullivan

Kindergarten Teacher

Heather_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Golnaz (Golnaz) Ziaee

Kindergarten Teacher

Golnaz_Ziaee@mcpsmd.org

First Grade Teachers

Ms. Gerri (Gerri) Diamond

1st Grade Teacher

Gerri_E_Diamond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah (Sarah) Sibbald

1st Grade Teacher

Sarah_J_Sibbald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlotte (Charlotte) Echols

1st Grd, Teacher

Charlotte_Echols@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily (Emily) Frye

1st Grade Teacher

Emily_E_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna (Donna) Meyer

1st Grade Teacher

Donna_M_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade Teachers

Mrs. Adrienne (Adrienne) Gardiner

2nd Grade Teacher

Adrienne_F_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janice (Janice) Kupersmith

2nd Grade Teacher

Janice_S_Kupersmith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly (Kelly) Zanchuck

2nd Grade Teacher

Kelly_Dabbs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica (Jessica) Coyle

2nd Grade Teacher

Jessica_Coyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen (Karen) Kaufman

2nd Grade Teacher

Karen_J_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade Teachers

Ms. Jessica (Jessica) Dicks-Mireaux

3rd Grade Teacher

Jessica_M_Dicks-Mireaux@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanine (Jeanine) Derr

3rd Grade Teacher

Jeanine_K_Derr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan (Megan) Fogelsanger

3rd Grade Teacher

Megan_Fogelsanger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth (Beth) Levine

3rd Grade Teacher

Beth_E_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Meredith (Meredith) Denisco

4th Grade Teacher

Meredith_Denisco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren (Lauren) Binstein

4th Grade Teacher

Lauren_Binstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matthew) Burke

4th Grade Teacher

Matthew_R_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob (Jake) Wohl

4th Grade Teacher

Jacob_W_Wohl@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Cathleen (Cathleen) Piemme

5th Grade Teacher

Cathleen_M_Piemme@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire (Claire) Li

5th Grade Teacher

Claire_Li2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle (Danielle) Peters

5th Grade, Teacher

Danielle_R_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Zukoski

5th Grade Teacher

Christopher_J_Zukoski@mcpsmd.org

Food Service

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Bethesda ES web team.
Click here to log in