Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-1270

Mrs. Kathryn (Kate) Bradley

Principal Elementary

Kathryn_D_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Secretaries240-740-1270

Ms. Carol Lange

School Administrative Secretar

Carol_L_Lange@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Lopez-Silvero

School Secretary I 10 Month

Maria_L_Lopez-Silvero@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Miss Terri English

Kindergarten Teacher

Terri_C_English@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Miller

Kindergarten Teacher

Nicole_Melnick@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Lauren Rardin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_J_Schmitz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Hammond

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_S_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Bardin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Donna_J_Bardin@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Jardine Walsh

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jardine_C_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erline Germain

Long-Term Substitute

Erline_Germain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Kershner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_Kershner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Shombert

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julie_A_Shombert@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Amanda DaSilva

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_R_DaSilva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen McCawley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Colleen_K_Mccawley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Snow

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Molly_C_Snow@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mr. Gregory Leyva

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gregory_J_Leyva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachael Tedesco

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachael_L_Tedesco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Turner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_S_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Maura Cromwell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Maura_Cromwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyson Hall

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alyson_N_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Janowski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heidi_Janowski@mcpsmd.org

Art

Mrs. Rebecca Baldassano

Teacher Art

Rebecca_L_Baldassano@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Brian Pumphrey

Building Services Manager

Brian_K_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Escobar

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_B_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlotte Thomas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Charlotte_R_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Lamia Mahmoud

Long Term Sub

Lamia_I_Mahmoud@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Christina (Christine) Castellano

Counselor Elementary

Christina_L_Castellano@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

ESOL

Mrs. Indu Saha

Teacher ESOL

Indu_Saha@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Playground Aides

Ms. Marlena Abramowitz

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marlena_R_Abramowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Hernandez

Lunch Aide

Patricia_V_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arthur Iwanicki

Lunch Aide

Arthur_Iwanicki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Moran

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kathleen_N_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Soble

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Judith_S_Soble@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henri Wambo

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Henri_Wambo@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Lisa Norris

Media Specialist

Lisa_B_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ha (Helen) Chen

Media Assistant

Ha_T_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pierangeli (Pia) Morrison

ITSS

Pia_C_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Music

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Foley

Instrumental Music

Pamela_R_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Stephen Omelsky

Teacher General Music

Stephen_Omelsky@mcpsmd.org

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Jennifer Huguely

OT

Jennifer_W_Huguely@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shira Sliffman

Occupational Therapist

Shira_M_Sliffman@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Marlena Abramowitz

Paraeducator Spec Prog

Marlena_R_Abramowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Moran

Paraeducator

Kathleen_N_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith Soble

Paraeducator

Judith_S_Soble@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education

Mrs. Eileen Verderosa

Teacher Physical Education

Eileen_W_Verderosa@mcpsmd.org

Physical Therapist202-625-7238

PPW240-882-1506

Mr. Scott Perrone

PPW

Scott_Perrone@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Annette Seiler

Teacher Reading Specialist

Annette_H_Seiler@mcpsmd.org

Reading Initiative

Ms. Leigh Rickman

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Leigh_A_Rickman@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed

Ms. Katherine (Kathy) Butler

Teacher,Sp Ed Resource Rm AD

Katherine_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Yap

Teacher, Special Education

Anne_D_Yap@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Ms. Mary Matheny

Speech pathologist

Mary_L_Matheny@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Ms. Carlie Parker

Teacher Staff Development

Carlie_M_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org