Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-406-1670

Mrs. Jessica M Blasic

Principal Elementary

Jessica_M_Blasic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Seidel

Principal Asst Elementary

Jennifer_A_Seidel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia K McAlister

School Admin Secretary

Cynthia_K_McAlister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine E Norton

Attendance Secretary/Registrar

Christine_E_Norton@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-406-1670

Mrs. Meghan E Keller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meghan_E_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine P Knight

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristine_P_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey V Taylor

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tracey_V_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Engrid C Wendland

Teacher, Elementary

Engrid_C_Wendland@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-406-1670

Mrs. Lisa M Dominici

Teacher, Elementary

Lisa_M_Dominici@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey L Fort

Teacher, Elementary

Stacey_L_Fort@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica S Hawkins

Teacher, Elementary

Jessica_S_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Korinne N Panchura

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Korinne_Panchura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah L Vassalotti

Teacher, Elementary

Sarah_L_Vassalotti@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-406-1670

Ms. Natalie A Benco

Teacher, Elementary

Natalie_A_Benco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Curry

Teacher, Elementary

Lori_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra I Hall

Teacher, Elementary

Debra_I_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordan M Hasle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jordan_M_Hasle@mcpsmd.org

Miss Evelyn (Mrs. Agostini) Juarez

Teacher, Elementary

Evelyn_J_Agostini@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-406-1670

Mrs. Dana C Holman

Teacher, Elementary

Dana_C_Holman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica C Johnson

Teacher, Elementary

Erica_C_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin E Prange

Teacher, Elementary

Erin_E_Prange@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel J Rizza

Teacher, Elementary

Rachel_J_Rizza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina Rodriguez

Teacher, Elementary

Cristina_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-406-1670

Ms. Breanne K Marsh

Teacher, Elementary

Breanne_K_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine J Oakes

Teacher, Elementary

Katherine_J_Oakes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie A Shapot

Teacher, Elementary

Katie_A_Shapot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariana A Spitzberg

Teacher, Elementary

Mariana_A_Spitzberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail K Vaughn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Abigail_K_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-406-1670

Mrs. Kylene E Beshore

Teacher, Elementary

Kylene_E_Beshore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia C Fitzgerald

Teacher, Elementary

Patricia_F_Eckert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika L Huyck

Teacher, Elementary

Erika_L_Huyck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa L Melendez

Teacher, Elementary

Vanessa_L_Melendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia (Julie) R Stanley

Teacher, Elementary

Julia_R_Stanley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy L Tibbs

Teacher, Elementary

Tracy_L_Tibbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Walker

Teacher, Elementary

Ryan_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-406-1670

Mrs. Gabrielle L Daniell

Teacher Art

Gabrielle_L_Daniell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah F Graf

Music Teacher

Hannah_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) A Hepner

Teacher Reading Specialist

Deborah_Hepner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan E Padhi

Teacher Art

Meghan_E_Padhi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad Smith

Teacher Physical Education

Brad_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheri M Snyder

Counselor Elementary

Sheri_M_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen (Katie) Staines

Counselor Elementary

Kathleen_Staines@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Thomson

Teacher General Music

Kristina_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric M Vogel

Teacher Staff Development

Eric_M_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-406-1670

Mrs. Irene C Allaire

Media Specialist

Irene_C_Allaire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina L Dumais

Media Assistant 10 month

Christina_L_Dumais@mcpsmd.org

Reading Initiative 240-406-1670

Mrs. Alisha T Daugherity

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Alisha_T_Daugherity@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-406-1670

Ms. June Bouchard

Teacher, Special Education

June_Bouchard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erinn M Dobres

Teacher PEP

Erinn_M_Dobres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy E Gill

Teacher, PEP

Wendy_E_Gill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelah L Maul

Speech Pathologist - PEP-C

Shelah_L_Maul@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa L Myers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_L_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen D Shelton

Teacher, Special Education

Colleen_D_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camille A Soleimani

Teacher, PEP

Camille_A_Soleimani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Walker

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_L_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Deb) L Wowk

Teacher, Special Education

Deborah_L_Wowk@mcpsmd.org

Support Professional 240-406-1670

Mrs. Katarzyna (Kasia) B Bacas

Paraeducator & Lunch Hour Aide

Katarzyna_B_Bacas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Myung A Choi

Cafeteria Worker I

Myung_A_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Fusco

Paraeducator & Lunch Hour Aide

Mary_E_Fusco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruchy Gupta

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ruchy_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Golriz Izadshenas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Golriz_Izadshenas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana S Jackson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Briana_S_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen A Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette L Ju

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yvette_L_Ju@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teri L King

Paraeducator Spec Ed & Lunch Hour Aide

Teri_L_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen K Mitchell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gretchen_K_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian M Payne

Paraeducator

Brian_M_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jyothi N Puvvada

Paraeducator

Jyothi_N_Puvvada@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paulette E Ronan-Forrest

Paraeducator & Lunch Hour Aide

Paulette_E_Ronan-forrest@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria V Vargas

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maria_V_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunsook Yoon

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Eunsook_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-406-1670

Mrs. Reina A Diaz

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Reina_A_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Teron G Gillison

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Teron_G_Gillison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zara M Land

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Zara_M_Land@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) J Lazor

Building Service Manager III

Christopher_J_Lazor@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org