Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-406-1670

Mr. Kevin M Burns

Principal Elementary

Kevin_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine E Norton

Attendance Secretary/Registrar

Christine_E_Norton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey W Prin

Principal Asst Elementary

Geoffrey_W_Prin@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-406-1670

Mrs. Meghan E Keller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meghan_E_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey V Taylor

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Tracey_V_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Engrid C Wendland

Teacher, Elementary

Engrid_C_Wendland@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-406-1670

Mrs. Stacey L Fort

Teacher, Elementary

Stacey_L_Fort@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Korinne N Panchura

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Korinne_Panchura@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah L Vassalotti

Teacher, Elementary

Sarah_L_Vassalotti@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-406-1670

Mrs. Lori Curry

Teacher, Elementary

Lori_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica (Mrs. Fields) C Johnson

Teacher, Elementary

Erica_C_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Miss Evelyn (Mrs. Agostini) Juarez

Teacher, Elementary

Evelyn_J_Agostini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine P Knight

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristine_P_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia (Julie) R Stanley

Teacher, Elementary

Julia_R_Stanley@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-406-1670

Ms. Natalie A Benco

Teacher, Elementary

Natalie_A_Benco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana C Holman

Teacher, Elementary

Dana_C_Holman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin E Prange

Teacher, Elementary

Erin_E_Prange@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel J Rizza

Teacher, Elementary

Rachel_J_Rizza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy L Tibbs

Teacher, Elementary

Tracy_L_Tibbs@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-406-1670

Mrs. Stephanie Hobelmann

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_Pike@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Breanne K Marsh

Teacher, Elementary

Breanne_K_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine J Oakes

Teacher, Elementary

Katherine_J_Oakes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie A Shapot

Teacher, Elementary

Katie_A_Shapot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariana A Spitzberg

Teacher, Elementary

Mariana_A_Spitzberg@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-406-1670

Mrs. Kylene E Beshore

Teacher, Elementary

Kylene_E_Beshore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia ((Mrs. Eckert)) C Fitzgerald

Teacher, Elementary

Patricia_F_Eckert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika L Huyck

Teacher, Elementary

Erika_L_Huyck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail K Vaughn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Abigail_K_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Walker

Teacher, Elementary

Ryan_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-406-1670

Mrs. Gabrielle L Daniell

Teacher Art

Gabrielle_L_Daniell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah F Graf

Music Teacher

Hannah_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) A Hepner

Teacher Reading Specialist

Deborah_Hepner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren A Ioli

Guidance Counselor

Lauren_A_Ioli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne P Landon

Teacher Art

Anne_P_Landon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John T LaRocca

Teacher Physical Education

John_T_Larocca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan E Padhi

Teacher Art

Meghan_E_Padhi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad Smith

Teacher Physical Education

Brad_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Thomson

Teacher General Music

Kristina_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric M Vogel

Teacher Staff Development

Eric_M_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-406-1670

Mrs. Irene C Allaire

Media Specialist

Irene_C_Allaire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina L Dumais

Media Assistant 10 month

Christina_L_Dumais@mcpsmd.org

Reading Initiative 240-406-1670

Mrs. Alisha T Daugherity

Teacher Reading Initiative

Alisha_T_Daugherity@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-406-1670

Ms. June ((Mrs. Molina)) Bouchard

Teacher, Special Education

June_Bouchard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle L Byrne

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_L_Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erinn M Dobres

Teacher PEP

Erinn_M_Dobres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen A Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelah L Maul

Speech Pathologist - PEP-C

Shelah_L_Maul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen K Mitchell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gretchen_K_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melissa L Myers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_L_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Petgrave

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Daniel_Petgrave@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen D Shelton

Teacher, PEP

Colleen_D_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camille A Soleimani

Teacher, PEP

Camille_A_Soleimani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Walker

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_L_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Deb) L Wowk

Teacher, Special Education

Deborah_L_Wowk@mcpsmd.org

Support Professional 240-406-1670

Mrs. Katarzyna (Kasia) B Bacas

Paraeducator & Lunch Hour Aide

Katarzyna_B_Bacas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Myung A Choi

Cafeteria Worker I

Myung_A_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Fusco

Paraeducator & Lunch Hour Aide

Mary_E_Fusco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana S Jackson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Briana_S_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teri L King

Paraeducator Spec Ed & Lunch Hour Aide

Teri_L_King@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian M Payne

Paraeducator

Brian_M_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paulette E Ronan-Forrest

Paraeducator & Lunch Hour Aide

Paulette_E_Ronan-forrest@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria V Vargas

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maria_V_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunsook Yoon

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Eunsook_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-406-1670

Mrs. Reina A Diaz

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Reina_A_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Teron G Gillison

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Teron_G_Gillison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zara M Land

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Zara_M_Land@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) J Lazor

Building Service Manager III

Christopher_J_Lazor@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org