Staff Directory print

Administration 301-287-8601

Mr. Brent T Mascott

Principal Elementary

Brent_T_Mascott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina L Bannon

Assistant Principal

Gina_L_Bannon@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff 301-287-8601

Mrs. Constance M Lieder (Connie)

Administrative Secretary

Constance_M_Lieder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Glenda Romero

School Secretary 10 mth

Glenda_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 301-287-8601

Mrs. Stacey N Dworin

Counselor Elementary

Stacey_N_Dworin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice V Musser

Counselor Elementary

Janice_V_Musser@mcpsmd.org

Head Start PreK and PEP 301-287-8601

Mrs. Elizabeth M Doeller

Teacher, Head Start

Elizabeth_M_Doeller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen L Finney

Teacher, PreK Plus

Karen_L_Finney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie F Gold

Teacher, PEP

Julie_F_Gold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet A McPhillips

Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten

Janet_A_Mcphillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Musy

Teacher, PEP

Kristin_Musy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alanna Tinsman

Teacher, PreK Plus

Alanna_Tinsman@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-287-8601

Ms. Kyah S Blackwell

Teacher, Kindergarten Reading

Kyah_S_Blackwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine M Bozylinsky

Teacher, Kindergarten

Katherine_M_Kearney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline R Guzman Ruiz

Teacher, Kindergarten

Jacqueline_R_GuzmanRuiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eleni Retzos

Teacher, Kindergarten

Eleni_Retzos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma Smith

Teacher, Kindergarten

Emma_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zara Younus

Teacher, Kindergarten

Zara_Younus@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 301-287-8601

Mrs. Susan L John

Teacher, Grade 1

Susan_L_John@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tibisay D Kenney

Teacher, Grade 1

Tibisay_D_Kenney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Lakey

Teacher, Grade 1

Lauren_Lakey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marone Shiferaw

Teacher, Grade 1

Marone_Shiferaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maral N Sivaslian

Teacher, Grade 1

Maral_N_Sivaslian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin A Williams (Caitlin)

Teacher, Grade 1

Caitlin_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 301-287-8601

Mrs. Yomira Bonilla

Teacher, Grade 2

Yomira_Zevallos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda N Breen

Teacher, Grade 2

Amanda_N_Breen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Chesonis

Teacher, Grade 2

Sarah_M_Chesonis2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jancy M Granados

Teacher, Grade 2

Jancy_M_Granados2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Musacchio

Teacher, Grade 2

Lisa_M_Musacchio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott V Rathbone

Teacher, Grade 2

Scott_V_Rathbone@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-287-8601

Ms. Olivia Dao

Teacher, Grade 3

Olivia_Dao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia R Epstein

Teacher, Grade 3

Julia_R_Epstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Galvez

Teacher, Grade 3

Nancy_Galvez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana S Jones

Teacher, Grade 3

Briana_S_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emmanuella Y Siaw

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emmanuella_Y_Siaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie G Trueblood-Leavitt

Teacher, Grade 3

Valerie_G_Trueblood-Leavitt@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 301-287-8601

Ms. Katherine Brewster

Teacher, Grade 4

Katherine_Brewster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana F Chiu

Teacher, Grade 4

Diana_F_Chiu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kiosha Murphy

Teacher, Grade 4

Kiosha_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer H Spottswood

Teacher, Grade 4

Jennifer_L_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Sullivan

Teacher, Grade 4

Sean_M_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 301-287-8601

Mrs. Bailey M Danner

Teacher, Grade 5 Math & Science

Bailey_M_Danner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole M Farinella

Teacher, Grade 5 ELA & Social Studies

Nicole_M_Farinella@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason A Herman

Teacher, Grade 5 ELC & Social Studies

Jason_A_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine M McCord (Chrissy)

Teacher, Grade 5 Math & Science

Christine_M_McCord@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine A McCurry

Teacher, Grade 5 ELA & Social Studies

Catherine_A_McCurry@mcpsmd.org

Art, Media, Music, PE, STEM 301-287-8601

Mr. David Bauckham

Teacher General Music

David_Bauckham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Cashman

Media Specialist

Erin_Cashman@mcpsmd.org

Mx. Cassandra Durgin (Cass)

Teacher, General Music

Cassandra_Durgin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Antonio T Forline (Tim)

Teacher, Music

Antonio_T_Forline@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bernadette A Freeland

Teacher, STEM

Bernadette_A_Freeland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary J Lyst Jr.

Teacher, Physical Education

Gary_J_LystJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Mckain

Teacher, STEM

Emily_Mckain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fania Saladino

Teacher, Art

Fania_Saladino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Razia Sultana

Teacher, Art

Razia_Sultana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jenkong K Wang (Kenny)

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Jenkong_K_Wang2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gaston S Zossoungbo (Mr. Z)

Teacher, Physical Education

Gaston_S_Zossoungbo@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-287-8601

Ms. Tamara Auger

Teacher, ESOL

Tamara_Auger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marsha R Baris

Teacher, ESOL

Marsha_R_Baris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. June Eichner

Teacher, ESOL

June_Eichner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim L Engstrom

Teacher, ESOL

Kim_L_Engstrom@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Milagros Hernandez (Millie)

Teacher, ESOL

Milagros_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-287-8601

Mrs. Stacy B Jowers

Teacher, ESOL

Stacy_B_Jowers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Kim

Teacher, ESOL

Ruth_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer S Leonard

Teacher, ESOL

Jennifer_S_Leonard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett A Plantas

Teacher, ESOL

Brett_A_Plantas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Vitzthum

Teacher ESOL

Jessica_Vitzthum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danna H Wolf

Teacher, ESOL

Danna_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-287-8601

Ms. Elizabeth J Allen

Occupational Therapist

Elizabeth_J_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jean M Crooks

Speech Pathologist

Jean_M_Crooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah L Fox

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Deborah_L_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melina A Latona

Teacher, Special Education

Melina_A_Latona@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Matz

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_L_Matz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Mcgann

Teacher, Special Education

Molly_Mcgann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha R Pannone

Speech Pathologist

Samantha_R_Pannone@mcpsmd.org

Other Professional Staff 301-287-8601

Ms. Minjiang Bai (Alice)

Primary Talent Development Coach

Minjiang_Bai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebekah E Calano

Teacher, Focus

Rebekah_E_Calano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine S Carpela-Schulman (Cathy)

Specialist, Central Office

Catherine_S_Carpela@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer E Falcon

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_E_Falcon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gretchen Gregg

Teacher, Math Focus

Gretchen_Gregg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sung H Hong

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Sung_H_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy B Jowers

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Stacy_B_Jowers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Madelyne R Vigus (Maddie)

Teacher, Staff Development

Madelyne_R_Vigus@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-287-8676

Mr. Freddie A Harris

Bldng Serv Manager III

Freddie_A_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Milagro M Buruca DE Lopez (Maria)

Building Svc Asst Manager

Maria_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Howard W Clark

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Howard_W_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana C Guzman

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_C_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyung M Kim

Building Service Worker

Kyung_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ruddy A Maltez Espinoza

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ruddy_A_MaltezEspinoza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos R Munguia Gutierrez

Building Service Worker

Carlos_R_MunguiaGutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alberto C Vargas

Building Service Worker

Alberto_C_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Staff 301-287-8601

Mrs. Lui Y Yen (Lily)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Lui_Y_Yen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia Barlas (Ana)

Cafeteria Worker I

Anastasia_Barlas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria R Correa

Cafeteria Worker

Maria_R_Correa@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff 301-287-8601

Mrs. Diana A Akande

Head Start Paraeducator

Diana_A_Akande@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mercedes Antunes

Paraeducator

Mercedes_Antunes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly S Balow

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_S_Balow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia C Belke

Paraeducator

Patricia_C_Belke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David C Beye

Paraeducator, Focus

David_C_Beye@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina E Bonilla-amaya

Media Assistant 10 month

Cristina_E_Bonilla-amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corrina M Callahan

Paraeducator

Corrina_M_Callahan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hua Niao Chen

Paraeducator

HuaNiao_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly M Coupe

Paraeducator

Kelly_M_Coupe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia L Day (Ginny)

Paraeducator, PreK

Virginia_L_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Parivash K Eidizadeh

Paraeducator, Focus

Parivash_K_Eidizadeh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael K Forde

Paraeducator, Focus

Michael_K_Forde@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen A Gillette

Paraeducator

Karen_A_Gillette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sally B Gonzalez

Paraeducator, PEP

Sally_B_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jaclyn C Hawkins

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jaclyn_C_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melinda M Higgins

Paraeducator

Melinda_M_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carey B Lane

Paraeducator, Focus

Carey_B_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gladys R Malanski

Paraeducator

Gladys_R_Malanski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher R Officer

Paraeducator

Christopher_R_Officer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roberta Ortiz

Paraeducator, PreK

Roberta_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marisol Perdomo Carrasco

Paraeducator, PreK

Marisol_PerdomoCarrasco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph E Piatt

Paraeducator

Joseph_E_Piatt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celina Y Pimentel Herrera

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Celina_Y_PimentelHerrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yaquelin Y Pineda Claros

Paraeducator

Yaquelin_Y_PinedaClaros@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli M Potter

Paraeducator, Focus

Kelli_M_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam Romero

Parent Community Coordinator

Miriam_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary F Saltzman

Paraeducator

Zachary_F_Saltzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara E Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sara_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia S Tartaglia

Paraeducator, Special Education

Patricia_S_Tartaglia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Selena J Troxell

Paraeducator

Selena_J_Troxell@mcpsmd.org