Staff Directory print

Principal

Mrs. Donna Michela

Principal Elementary

Donna_E_Michela@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vernon Jones

Assistant Principal

Vernon_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Mrs. Darian Sessoms

School Administrative Secretary

Darian_M_Sessoms@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Karavangelos

Attendance Secretary

Ellen_S_Karavangelos@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Georgia Anderson

Classroom Teacher

Georgia_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Calleen Egan

Classroom Teacher

Calleen_B_Egan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia Lamkin

Classroom Teacher

Alicia_J_Lamkin@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Miss Jennifer Claus

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_E_Claus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Rudolph

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_Rudolph@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rochelle (Shelly) Yanow

Classroom Teacher

Rochelle_L_Yanow@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Ellen Adams

Classroom Teacher

Ellen_K_DeGross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Fitzgerald

Classroom Teacher

Kayla_R_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn (Carrie) Rosenberg

Classroom Teacher

Carolyn_A_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Leanne Bartholomew

Classroom Teacher

Leanne_Bartholomew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hee-Jin Chiu

Classroom Teacher

Hee-Jin_Chiu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Deutsch

Classroom Teacher

Michelle_Deutsch@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Lilit Bayburtian

Classroom Teacher

Lilit_Bayburtian@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laura Ganassa

Classroom Teacher

Laura_E_Ganassa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenny) Kim

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_I_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Ruth

Classroom Teacher

Kaitlyn_N_Ruth@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Sherri Chester

Classroom Teacher

Sherri_Chester@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie Macro

5th Grade Teacher Elementary

Julie_H_Macro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lynn Stuart

Classroom Teacher

Lynn_L_Stuart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Zelin

Classroom Teacher

Kevin_T_Zelin@mcpsmd.org

School Community Based

Ms. Alison Collins

Teacher Special Education

Alison_M_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen Solender

Teacher, School Community Based

Gretchen_C_Solender@mcpsmd.org

Miss Annick Adjogah

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Annick_A_Adjogah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Cecil

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_Cecil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Kelley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liliam Papadikis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Liliam_Papadikis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Zormelo

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Alexandra_G_Zormelo@mcpsmd.org

PEP-C

Miss Donna Russo

Teacher, PEP

Donna_Russo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Manisha Segal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Manisha_Segal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire Son

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Claire_H_Son@mcpsmd.org

PEP, Inc

Mrs. Maureen Casey

Teacher, PEP

Maureen_A_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Keppler

Paraeducator PEP Inc.

Cindy_Keppler@mcpsmd.org

PEP, Inc

Mrs. Alyson Lobel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alyson_D_Lobel@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Julia Raab

Media Assistant 10 month

Julia_D_Raab@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Rhoads

Media Specialist

Melissa_H_Rhoads@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Krista DiBartolomeo

General Music Teacher

Krista_DiBartolomeo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Freundel

Counselor Elementary

Christina_B_Freundel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabrina Goldberg

Teacher ESOL

Sabrina_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Greenberg

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm AD

Sylvia_B_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron King

Teacher Staff Development

Aaron_M_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Lewington

Teacher Reading Initiative

Jennifer_C_Lewington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neena Lobo

Speech Pathologist

Neena_Lobo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neena Lobo

Speech Pathologist

Neena_Lobo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Debbie) Pollack

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Deborah_A_Pollack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caren Stefan

Teacher ESOL

Caren_M_Stefan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ursula Stello

Occupational Therapist

Ursula_E_Stello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Tuttle

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_S_Tuttle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) Vaughn

Teacher, Instrumental Music

James_D_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Wang

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Alexis_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Miss Wendy-Beth (Wendy) Way

Teacher Physical Education

Wendy-Beth_Way@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Felice Weinbaum

Art Teacher

Felice_B_Weinbaum@mcpsmd.org

Paraprofessionals

Mr. Robert (Bob) Appel

Paraeducator

Robert_L_Appel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Baldwin

Paraeducator

Linda_C_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Band

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Erin_P_Band@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Band

Paraeducator

Erin_P_Band@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Bryant

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Deborah_H_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Krauss

Paraeducator

Anne_C_Krauss@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour/ Recess Aide

Mr. Robert (Bob) Appel

Lunch Hour/Recess Aide Perm

Robert_L_Appel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Baldwin

Lunch Hour/ Recess Aide Perm

Linda_C_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Quincy (Quincy) Bailey

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Quincy_R_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Garcia

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_C_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arnoldo Lara

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Arnoldo_V_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Martin

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Valerie_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto Torres

Building Service Night Leader

Roberto_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Ms. May-Rong Chern

Food Svs Satellite Mgr II

May-Rong_Chern@mcpsmd.org

Health Room

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org