Staff Directory print

Principal

Mrs. Donna E Michela

Principal Elementary

Donna_E_Michela@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vernon A Jones

Assistant Principal

Vernon_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Mrs. Darian M Sessoms

School Administrative Secretary

Darian_M_Sessoms@mcpsmd.org

Health Room

Kindergarten

Mrs. Georgia Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Georgia_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Calleen B Egan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Calleen_B_Egan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia J Lamkin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alicia_J_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Miss Jennifer E Claus

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_E_Claus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Rudolph

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_Rudolph@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rochelle (Shelly) L Yanow

Classroom Teacher

Rochelle_L_Yanow@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Ellen K Adams

Classroom Teacher

Ellen_K_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla R Fitzgerald

Classroom Teacher

Kayla_R_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn (Carrie) A Rosenberg

Classroom Teacher

Carolyn_A_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Sherri Chester

Classroom Teacher

Sherri_Chester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hee-Jin Chiu

Classroom Teacher

Hee-Jin_Chiu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Deutsch

Classroom Teacher

Michelle_Deutsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle (Ms. Kaperst) L Steeger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_L_Steeger@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Lilit Bayburtian

Classroom Teacher

Lilit_Bayburtian@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laura E Ganassa

Classroom Teacher

Laura_E_Ganassa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn N Ruth

Classroom Teacher

Kaitlyn_N_Ruth@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Brittany P Drannan

Teacher

Brittany_P_Drannan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie H Macro

5th Grade Teacher Elementary

Julie_H_Macro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lynn L Stuart

Classroom Teacher

Lynn_L_Stuart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin T Zelin

Classroom Teacher

Kevin_T_Zelin@mcpsmd.org

School Community Based

Ms. Alison M Collins

Teacher Special Education

Alison_M_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen C Solender

Teacher, School Community Based

Gretchen_C_Solender@mcpsmd.org

Miss Annick A Adjogah

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Annick_A_Adjogah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Kelley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jessica_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liliam Papadikis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Liliam_Papadikis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra G Zormelo

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Alexandra_G_Zormelo@mcpsmd.org

PEP-C

Miss Donna M Russo

Teacher, PEP

Donna_Russo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Manisha Segal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Manisha_Segal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claire H Son

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Claire_H_Son@mcpsmd.org

PEP, Inc

Mrs. Maureen A Casey

Teacher, PEP

Maureen_A_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Keppler

Paraeducator PEP Inc.

Cindy_Keppler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyson D Lobel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alyson_D_Lobel@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Julia D Raab

Media Assistant 10 month

Julia_D_Raab@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa H Rhoads

Media Specialist

Melissa_H_Rhoads@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Krista DiBartolomeo

General Music Teacher

Krista_DiBartolomeo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer S Gaum

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_S_Gaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina B Freundel

Counselor Elementary

Christina_B_Freundel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabrina Goldberg

Teacher ESOL

Sabrina_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia B Greenberg

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sylvia_B_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron M King

Teacher Staff Development

Aaron_M_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer C Lewington

Teacher Reading Initiative

Jennifer_C_Lewington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neena Lobo

Speech Pathologist

Neena_Lobo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neena Lobo

Speech Pathologist

Neena_Lobo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Debbie) A Pollack

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Deborah_A_Pollack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caren M Stefan

Teacher ESOL

Caren_M_Stefan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ursula E Stello

Occupational Therapist

Ursula_E_Stello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) D Vaughn

Teacher, Instrumental Music

James_D_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Wang

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Alexis_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy C Warfield

Physical Therapist

Amy_C_Warfield@mcpsmd.org

Miss Wendy-Beth (Wendy) Way

Teacher Physical Education

Wendy-Beth_Way@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Felice B Weinbaum

Art Teacher

Felice_B_Weinbaum@mcpsmd.org

Paraprofessionals

Mr. Robert (Bob) L Appel

Paraeducator

Robert_L_Appel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda C Baldwin

Paraeducator

Linda_C_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin P Band

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Erin_P_Band@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin P Band

Paraeducator

Erin_P_Band@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) H Bryant

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Deborah_H_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) H Bryant

Lunch Hour/Recess Aide

Deborah_H_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne C Krauss

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anne_C_Krauss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel H Putnam

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Rachel_Hannon-putnam@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour/ Recess Aide

Mr. Robert (Bob) L Appel

Lunch Hour/Recess Aide Perm

Robert_L_Appel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda C Baldwin

Lunch Hour/ Recess Aide Perm

Linda_C_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne C Krauss

Lunch Hour/Recess Aide

Anne_C_Krauss@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Quincy (Quincy) R Bailey

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Quincy_R_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Agustin A Ferrufino

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Agustin_A_Ferrufino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria C Garcia

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_C_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arnoldo V Lara

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Arnoldo_V_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Martin

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Valerie_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto Torres

Building Service Night Leader

Roberto_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Ms. May-Rong Chern

Food Svs Satellite Mgr II

May-Rong_Chern@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shaoli Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Shaoli_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org