Staff Directory print

Principal

Mr. Rock A Palmisano

Principal

Rock_A_Palmisano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Henriquez

Asst Principal Elementary

Kimberly_Henriquez@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-840-7181

Mr. Ednerd (Roger) R Hernandez

Administrative Secretary

Ednerd_R_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilu L Salas

Attendance Secretary

Marilu_L_Salas@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-840-7181

Ms. Chelsea J Aceves

Grade 5

Chelsea_J_Aceves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney S Amsellem

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Courtney_S_Amsellem@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abir M Balhis

Paraeducator

Abir_M_Balhis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalia Barber

ESOL

Natalia_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriela Barbosa

3rd Grade Special Education Teacher

Gabriela_Barbosa@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elena C Baxter

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elena_C_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Blackman

Teacher, PEP

Robin_Blackman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole L Bleichner

Grade 1

Nicole_L_Bleichner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Bravo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andre_Bravo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dakota (Kota) Bucci

Grade 3

Dakota_Bucci@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon K Buckingham

Teacher Art

Brandon_K_Buckingham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsy Carrillo

Paraeducator, PreK

Elsy_Carrillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin C Carter

ESOL

Robin_C_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra J Casper

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexandra_J_Magidson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura B Castaneda

ESOL

Laura_B_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia A Chase

Speech Pathologist

Patricia_A_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon L Ciampa

Grade 1

Shannon_L_Phifer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana I Colon

ESOL

Ana_I_Colon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leona M Cooney

Grade 4

Leona_M_Cooney@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erika L Cross

Teacher, Pre-K / Student Support

Erika_L_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rabia N Dasti

Paraeducator

Rabia_N_Dasti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Dawson

Paraeducator

Lisa_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa A Dinsmore

Grade 4

Lisa_A_Dinsmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret L Doan

Grade 2

Margaret_L_Doan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Merissa N Dorsey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Merissa_N_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenifer Evans

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jenifer_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian D Freiss

Staff Development

Brian_D_Freiss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristie L Frost

Grade 2

Kristie_L_Frost1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan L Gadomski

General Music

Susan_L_Gadomski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen N Garcia

Paraeducator

Kathleen_N_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allyson F Garrett

Speech Pathologist

Allyson_F_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily M Grundy

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_M_Grundy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracie D Hackley

Grade 1

Tracie_D_Hackley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie T Hawkins

Grade 3

Natalie_T_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna M Hill

Paraeducator

Donna_M_Hill1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latoya (Toy) L Hughes

Grade 3

Latoya_L_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Afsarunisa Hussain

Paraeducator

Afsarunisa_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen N Incorvaia

Resource / Home School Model

Kristen_N_Incorvaia@mcpsmd.org

Miss Juli E Katon-herzfeld

Special Education Teacher

Juli_E_Katon-Herzfeld@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel C Kaye

Grade 1

Rachel_C_Kaye2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Constance A Kinder

Teacher Art

Constance_A_Kinder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyssa R Lauer

ESOL

Alyssa_R_Lauer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Lerman

Grade 4

Rachel_Lerman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Levy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori L Littrell

Media Assistant

Lori_L_Littrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga M Maravilla

Cafeteria Worker

Olga_M_Maravilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison M Marella

Paraeducator

Allison_M_Marella@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) D Marshall

Physical Education

Michael_D_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joan G Mccabe

Reading Specialist

Joan_G_Mccabe@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tracey E McCabe

Grade 2

Tracey_E_McCabe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Meuwissen-rose

Paraeducator

Jennifer_A_Meuwissen-rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie L Mezick

ESOL / Acad Intervention

Valerie_L_Mezick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peggy Monkevich

Pre K and Kindergarten ESOL teacher

Peggy_Monkevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Halley L Moses

ESOL Teacher, Team Leader

Halley_L_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yevgeniya Oleshkevich

General Music

Yevgeniya_Oleshkevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia S Pevenstein

Paraeducator

Silvia_Pevenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara B Plumer

Resource / Home School Model

Barbara_B_Plumer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarita B Pokharel

Paraeducator, Focus

Sarita_B_Pokharel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitney Pomeroy

Grade 3

Whitney_Pomeroy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Ponce De Leon

Grade 1

Kelly_PonceDeLeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yue C Qiu

Cafeteria Worker

Yue_C_Qiu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jackson Reynolds

Grade 5

Jackson_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Rice

Grade 5

Brian_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry J Roberts

Building Service Manager

Henry_J_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma N Rodriguez

Food Services Manager

Irma_N_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bibiana M Roncoli

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bibiana_M_Roncoli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon A Sarisohn

Math Intervention

Sharon_A_Sarisohn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel S Savadow

Special Education Gr 2

Rachel_S_Savadow@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katelin E Schmiech

Counselor

Katelin_E_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasmin Segovia

Grade 1

Yasmin_Segovia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly M Sheahin

Unassigned

Kimberly_M_Sheahin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth E Shelhorse

Grade 5

Kenneth_E_Shelhorse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Lily) I Shifflett

Teacher, Reading Support

Maria_I_Shifflett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Coleen Siansky

Head Start

Coleen_Siansky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly M Sitienei

Grade 3

Holly_Sitienei@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lesa K Smith

Resource / Home School Model

Lesa_K_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) W Soisson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_W_Soisson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Steele

Grade 2

Victoria_Steele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvonne S Thomas

Teacher ESOL

Yvonne_S_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Vogel

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_A_Vogel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Palak Y Vyas

Teacher ESOL

Palak_Y_Vyas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli L Ward

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelli_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa D Wastler

Grade 2

Melissa_D_Wastler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina E Yanez-Haak

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_E_Yanez-haak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Yoon

Special Education Gr 3

Sarah_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan E Yore

Counselor

Susan_E_Yore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel N Zeminski

Teacher, Focus

Rachel_N_Zeminski@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in