Staff Directory print

Principal 301-840-7181

Mr. Rock A Palmisano

Principal

Rock_A_Palmisano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Merilyn T Burroughs

Assistant Principal

Merilyn_T_Burroughs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilu L Salas

Attendance Secretary

Marilu_L_Salas@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-840-7181

Mrs. Marcia Abrookin

Paraeducator

Marcia_Abrookin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea J Aceves

Grade 5

Chelsea_J_Aceves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney S Amsellem

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Courtney_S_Amsellem@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria T Arismendy

Building Service Worker

Maria_T_Arismendy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalia Barber

ESOL

Natalia_Barber@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elena C Baxter

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elena_C_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia L Berard

Math Content

Patricia_Berard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole L Bleichner

Grade 1

Nicole_L_Bleichner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mikie Jenise (Jenise) S Bobo

ESOL

MikieJenise_S_Bobo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre Bravo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andre_Bravo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakeisha D Brown

Paraeducator

Lakeisha_D_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dakota (Kota) Bucci

Grade 3

Dakota_Bucci@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elsy Carrillo

Paraeducator, PreK

Elsy_Carrillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra J Casper

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexandra_J_Magidson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura B Castaneda

ESOL

Laura_B_Castaneda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia A Chase

Speech Pathologist

Patricia_A_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon L Ciampa

Grade 1

Shannon_L_Phifer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cara M Clements

Special Education Gr 4

Cara_M_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana I Colon

ESOL

Ana_I_Colon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leona M Cooney

Grade 4

Leona_M_Cooney@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erika L Cross

Teacher, Pre-K / Student Support

Erika_L_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Dawson

Paraeducator

Lisa_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa A Dinsmore

Grade 4

Lisa_A_Dinsmore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret L Doan

Grade 2

Margaret_L_Doan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alesha R Drain

ESOL

Alesha_R_Drain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline A Durham

Art

Jacqueline_A_Durham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly C Edwards

Kindergarten

Kelly_C_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie N Foster

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Natalie_N_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian D Freiss

Staff Development

Brian_D_Freiss@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristie L Frost

Grade 2

Kristie_L_Frost1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan L Gadomski

General Music

Susan_L_Gadomski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allyson F Garrett

Speech Pathologist

Allyson_F_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Guertin

Special Education Gr 5

Emily_Guertin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Viktor Gyorffy

ESOL

Viktor_Gyorffy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracie D Hackley

Grade 1

Tracie_D_Hackley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary E Harrington

Resource / Home School Model

Mary_E_Harrington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie T Hawkins

Grade 3

Natalie_T_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn (Kate) J Hawthorne

Special Education Gr 1

Kathryn_J_Hawthorne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose M Henriquez

Building Service Worker

Jose_M_Henriquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna M Hill

Paraeducator

Donna_M_Hill1@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karin W Huddle

Kindergarten

Karin_W_Huddle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latoya (Toy) L Hughes

Grade 3

Latoya_L_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Afsarunisa Hussain

Paraeducator

Afsarunisa_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen N Incorvaia

Resource / Home School Model

Kristen_N_Incorvaia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Milagros D Jurado

Paraeducator

Milagros_D_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel C Kaye

Grade 1

Rachel_C_Kaye2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory E Kelley

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Gregory_E_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Becci E Kimm

Paraeducator Head Start

Becci_E_Kimm@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-840-7181

Mrs. Lisa M Kussman

General Music

Lisa_M_Kussman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Ladesic

ESOL

John_P_Ladesic@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyssa R Lauer

ESOL

Alyssa_R_Lauer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Lerman

Grade 4

Rachel_Lerman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Lim

Grade 4

Brian_Lim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori L Littrell

Media Assistant

Lori_L_Littrell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie L Lund

Grade 1

Carrie_L_Lund@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail (Abby) H MacDonald

Kindergarten

Abigail_H_Macdonald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga M Maravilla

Cafeteria Worker

Olga_M_Maravilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) D Marshall

Physical Education

Michael_D_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shannel K McBride

Paraeducator

Shannel_K_McBride@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joan G Mccabe

Reading Specialist

Joan_G_Mccabe@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tracey E McCabe

Grade 2

Tracey_E_McCabe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriela Mendez

Grade 3

Gabriela_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Meuwissen-rose

Paraeducator

Jennifer_A_Meuwissen-rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie L Mezick

ESOL / Acad Intervention

Valerie_L_Mezick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yevgeniya Oleshkevich

General Music

Yevgeniya_Oleshkevich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie E Paules

Kindergarten

Marie_E_Paules@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia S Pevenstein

Paraeducator

Silvia_Pevenstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke G Phillips

Instrumental Music

Brooke_G_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara B Plumer

Resource / Home School Model

Barbara_B_Plumer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitney Pomeroy

Grade 3

Whitney_Pomeroy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Ponce De Leon

Grade 1

Kelly_PonceDeLeon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Krystal L Putman

Special Education Gr K

Krystal_L_Putman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yue C Qiu

Cafeteria Worker

Yue_C_Qiu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jackson Reynolds

Grade 5

Jackson_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Rice

Grade 5

Brian_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry J Roberts

Building Service Manager

Henry_J_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma N Rodriguez

Food Services Manager

Irma_N_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bibiana M Roncoli

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bibiana_M_Roncoli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fania Saladino

Art

Fania_Saladino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon A Sarisohn

Math Intervention

Sharon_A_Sarisohn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel S Savadow

Special Education Gr 2

Rachel_S_Savadow@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katelin E Schmiech

Counselor

Katelin_E_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yasmin Segovia

Grade 1

Yasmin_Segovia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth E Shelhorse

Grade 5

Kenneth_E_Shelhorse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Lily) I Shifflett

Teacher, Reading Support

Maria_I_Shifflett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Coleen Siansky

Head Start

Coleen_Siansky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Simpkins

Grade 5

Christopher_J_Simpkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Holly M Sitienei

Grade 3

Holly_Sitienei@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason E Smith

Physical Education

Jason_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lesa K Smith

Resource / Home School Model

Lesa_K_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Steele

Grade 2

Victoria_Steele@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelli L Ward

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelli_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa D Wastler

Grade 2

Melissa_D_Wastler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katharine Williams

Kindergarten

Katharine_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrol H Withrow

Kindergarten

Carrol_H_Withrow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Garrett L Wong

Physical Education

Garrett_L_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Yoon

Special Education Gr 3

Sarah_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan E Yore

Counselor

Susan_E_Yore@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in