Staff Directory print

Administration

Dr. Amy Alonso

Principal Elementary

Amy_J_Alonso@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Snyder

Assistant Principal

Jason_L_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Ms. Cynthia (Cindy) Alger

Grade 5

Cynthia_Alger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darina Altamirano

Grade 5

Darina_Altamirano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yoshiko Applebaum

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yoshiko_Applebaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie Baker

Teacher, PEP

Jamie_D_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Bates

Grade 3

Shannon_M_Bates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deirdre Beet

Grade 1

Deirdre_P_Beet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcela Bermudez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marcela_Bermudez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Bruce

Teacher ESOL

Amy_L_Bruce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patti) Capozzi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_S_Capozzi@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Vanessa Chacon

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Vanessa_Chacon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith (Judy) Cobian

Grade 1

Judith_M_Cobian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Costa

Teacher Physical Education

Jill_N_Costa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fozia Dasti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Fozia_A_Dasti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria De Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gloria_M_DeMartinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Diaz

Paraeducator Head Start

Sonia_E_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara Ehrlich

Paraeducator PEP

Kara_M_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Niry Febrer

Paraeducator, PreK

Niry_Febrer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaime Figueroa

Bldng Serv Manager III

Jaime_E_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Fitzgerald

Prekindergarten

Cindy_S_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desirae Fleming

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Desirae_C_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Fox

Grade 4

Samantha_L_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela French

Grade 3

Gabriela_M_Alico@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Friedman

Grade 2

Robin_T_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marketta Gent

Teacher General Music

Marketta_C_Gent@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Hagan

Grade 1

Diana_A_Hagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Hahn

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Laura_R_Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Angela Hernandez

Building Service Worker Shift1

Angela_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aubrey Hottinger

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Aubrey_L_Hottinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Humphrey

Teacher Head Start

Elizabeth_A_Humphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sally Hunt

Cafeteria Worker I

Sally_H_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana Jones

Grade 4 Teacher

Briana_S_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Serena Keeney-horsch

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 1

Serena_A_Keeney-horsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Kolibab

Occupational Therapist

Rebecca_L_Kolibab@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shane Kurtz

Grade 5

Shane_E_Kurtz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayembe Kwezituka

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mayembe_Kwezituka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Little

Teacher Staff Development

Dawn_M_Little@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chanreth Lor

Cafeteria Worker I

Chanreth_Lor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) Lunsford

Sp Ed Resource

Pamela_L_Lunsford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Malinda Marcus

Teacher Art

Malinda_V_Marcus@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Susan Marra Ramsay

ESOL

Susan_E_MarraRamsay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reyna Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Reyna_D_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather McCarthy

Paraeducator, PreK

Heather_D_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary-Frances (Fran) McCaskill

Art

Mary-Frances_McCaskill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria McClure

Teacher, STEM

Maria_L_McClure@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darby McElwaine

Grade 2

Darby_E_McElwaine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Mendez

Grade 3

Amy_S_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Mendoza

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_M_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Milligan

Teacher Kindergarten

Patricia_M_Milligan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Mollard

Teacher, PEP

Jessica_L_Mollard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Money

Physical Therapist - PEP-C

Laura_A_Money@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Moraca

Teacher Instrumental Music

Terri_L_Moraca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Moran

Counselor

Anne_R_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maggie Moran

Paraeducator, PreK

Maggie_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacquelyn Mueller

Teacher, Beginnings

Jacquelyn_M_Mueller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Nejati

ESOL

Karen_E_Nejati@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Nichols

Kindergarten

Nancy_S_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Novicio

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_S_Novicio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli Ooi

Speech Pathologist

Kelli_Ooi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Janessa Pope

Speech Pathologist

Janessa_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Reineke

ESOL

Natalie_J_Reineke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Robey

School Administrative Secretary

Michelle_A_Robey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Rose

Media

Lisa_A_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Rozman

Reading Support

Lisa_M_Rozman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Schwartz

Grade 2

Andrew_C_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Simms

Grade 2

Rachel_N_Simms@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magda Sobalvarro-Ochoa

Parent Community Coordinator

Magda_M_Sobalvarro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Smil Soria

School Secretary I 10 Month

Smil_Soria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Stone

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Abigail_P_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia Thackston

Teacher Kindergarten

Virginia_E_Banales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Vallario

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sylvia_E_Vallario@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen (Kathy) Van de Poll

PEP Parent Educator

Kathleen_M_VandePoll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pearl Webster

ESOL

Pearl_P_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Wells

Special Education

Katherine_L_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Whittles

Speech Pathologist

Ashley_Whittles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Williams

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jennifer_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chien-An Wu

Paraeducator, Head Start

Chien-An_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Zimmerman

Teacher, Special Education

Heather_E_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara Zittle

Teacher, PEP

Cara_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org