Staff Directory print

Administration

Dr. Amy J Alonso

Principal Elementary

Amy_J_Alonso@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason L Snyder

Assistant Principal

Jason_L_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Ms. Cynthia (Cindy) Alger

Grade 5

Cynthia_Alger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darina Altamirano

Grade 5

Darina_Altamirano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yoshiko Applebaum

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yoshiko_Applebaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie D Baker

PEP Teacher

Jamie_D_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon M Bates

Grade 3

Shannon_M_Bates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deirdre P Beet

Grade 1

Deirdre_P_Beet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcela (Marcela) Bermudez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marcela_Bermudez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L Bruce

Teacher ESOL

Amy_L_Bruce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan M Bruno

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Megan_M_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patti) S Capozzi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_S_Capozzi@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Vanessa Chacon

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Vanessa_Chacon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith (Judy) M Cobian

Grade 1

Judith_M_Cobian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill N Costa

Teacher Physical Education

Jill_N_Costa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fozia A Dasti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Fozia_A_Dasti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria M De Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gloria_M_DeMartinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia E Diaz

Paraeducator Head Start

Sonia_E_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaime E Figueroa

Bldng Serv Manager III

Jaime_E_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy S Fitzgerald

Prekindergarten

Cindy_S_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha L Fox

Grade 4

Samantha_L_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela M French

Grade 3

Gabriela_M_Alico@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin T Friedman

Grade 2

Robin_T_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marketta C Gent

Teacher General Music

Marketta_C_Gent@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana A Hagan

Grade 1

Diana_A_Hagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura R Hahn

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Laura_R_Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Angela Hernandez

Building Service Worker Shift1

Angela_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gail H Heymsfield

Paraeducator

Gail_H_Heymsfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aubrey L Hottinger

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Aubrey_L_Hottinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Humphrey

Teacher Head Start

Elizabeth_A_Humphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sally H Hunt

Cafeteria Worker I

Sally_H_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana S Jones

Grade 4 Teacher

Briana_S_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Serena A Keeney-horsch

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 1

Serena_A_Keeney-horsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Kolibab

Occupational Therapist

Rebecca_L_Kolibab@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shane E Kurtz

Grade 5

Shane_E_Kurtz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayembe Kwezituka

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mayembe_Kwezituka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernadette M Lafko-Miller

Paraeducator, Pre K

Bernadette_M_Lafko-miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn M Little

Teacher Staff Development

Dawn_M_Little@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Graigni (Graigni Loor) C Loor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Graigni_C_Loor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chanreth Lor

Cafeteria Worker I

Chanreth_Lor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) L Lunsford

Sp Ed Resource

Pamela_L_Lunsford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Malinda V Marcus

Teacher Art

Malinda_V_Marcus@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Susan E Marra Ramsay

ESOL

Susan_E_MarraRamsay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reyna D Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Reyna_D_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather D McCarthy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Heather_D_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary-Frances (Fran) McCaskill

Art

Mary-Frances_McCaskill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria L McClure

Teacher, STEM

Maria_L_McClure@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darby E McElwaine

Grade 2

Darby_E_McElwaine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy S Mendez

Grade 3

Amy_S_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Mendoza

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_M_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia M Milligan

Teacher Kindergarten

Patricia_M_Milligan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura A Money

Physical Therapist - PEP-C

Laura_A_Money@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri L Moraca

Teacher Instrumental Music

Terri_L_Moraca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne R Moran

Counselor

Anne_R_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maggie Moran

Paraeducator, PreK

Maggie_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacquelyn M Mueller

Teacher, Beginnings

Jacquelyn_M_Mueller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen E Nejati

ESOL

Karen_E_Nejati@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy S Nichols

Kindergarten

Nancy_S_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer S Novicio

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_S_Novicio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli Ooi

Speech Pathologist

Kelli_Ooi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Janessa Pope

Speech Pathologist

Janessa_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie J Reineke

ESOL

Natalie_J_Reineke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie Richardson

Paraeducator

Annie_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle A Robey

School Administrative Secretary

Michelle_A_Robey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa A Rose

Media

Lisa_A_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Rozman

Reading Support

Lisa_M_Rozman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew C Schwartz

Grade 2

Andrew_C_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel N Simms

Grade 2

Rachel_N_Simms@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magda M Sobalvarro-Ochoa

Parent Community Coordinator

Magda_M_Sobalvarro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Smil Soria

School Secretary I 10 Month

Smil_Soria@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail P Stone

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Abigail_P_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George P Svejda

Teacher Physical Education

George_P_Svejda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia B Thackston

Teacher Kindergarten

Virginia_E_Banales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia E Vallario

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sylvia_E_Vallario@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen (Kathy) M Van de Poll

PEP Parent Educator

Kathleen_M_VandePoll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pearl P Webster

ESOL

Pearl_P_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine L Wells

Special Education

Katherine_L_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Whittles

Speech Pathologist

Ashley_Whittles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Williams

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jennifer_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chien-An Wu

Paraeducator, Head Start

Chien-An_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather E Zimmerman

Teacher, Special Education

Heather_E_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara J Zittle

Teacher, PEP

Cara_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org