Staff Directory print

Administration

Dr. Amy J Alonso

Principal Elementary

Amy_J_Alonso@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jacqueline E Hernandez

Assistant Principal

Jacqueline_E_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff

Mrs. Milagros (Dary) D Jurado

Attendance Secretary

Milagros_D_Jurado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle A Robey

School Administrative Secretary

Michelle_A_Robey@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Karen L Alvarez

Classroom Teacher Elementary Gr. 2

Karen_L_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie D Baker

PEP Teacher

Jamie_D_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deirdre P Beet

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 1

Deirdre_P_Beet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan M Bruno

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Megan_M_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassandra P Cavanah

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Cassandra_P_Cavanah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica Garrett

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 1

Veronica_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betzaida Gerena Reyes

Classroom Teacher Elementary Gr. 1

Betzaida_GerenaReyes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana A Hagan

Classroom Teacher Elementary K

Diana_A_Hagan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eileen Heaps

PEP Classic/Collab Teacher

Eileen_Heaps@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Humphrey

Teacher Head Start

Elizabeth_A_Humphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa M Kilgore

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Vanessa_M_Kilgore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Landor

PreK Teacher

Regina_Landor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy S Mendez

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 2

Amy_S_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia M Milligan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Patricia_M_Milligan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gisela (Gisela Colon) Morales-Colon

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 2

Gisela_Morales-Colon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacquelyn M Mueller

Teacher, Beginnings

Jacquelyn_M_Mueller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Pace

Classroom Teacher Elementary Gr. 5

Michael_J_Pace@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Javier Pentzke

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 1

Javier_Pentzke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Proven

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 4

Dana_Proven@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marisel Rivera

Classroom Teacher Elementary Gr. 3

Marisel_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Rozman

Classroom Teacher Elementary Gr. 4

Lisa_M_Rozman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Salas Baeza

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 2

Sara_SalasBaeza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew C Schwartz

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 3

Andrew_C_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail P Stone

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Abigail_P_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia B Thackston

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Virginia_E_Banales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Williams

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jennifer_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara J Zittle

Teacher, PEP

Cara_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Abiebatu (Abie) Ceesay

Teacher Art

Abiebatu_Ceesay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle C Clarkson

Teacher Physical Education

Kyle_C_Clarkson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith (Judy) M Cobian

Dual Language Interventionist

Judith_M_Cobian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Fernandez

Dual Language Student Support Coach

Carol_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura R Hahn

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Laura_R_Hahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Serena A Keeney-horsch

Dual Language Immersion Coordinator

Serena_A_Keeney-horsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn M Little

Teacher Staff Development

Dawn_M_Little@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria L McClure

Teacher, STEM

Maria_L_McClure@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri L Moraca

Teacher Instrumental Music

Terri_L_Moraca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne R Moran

Counselor

Anne_R_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magda M Sobalvarro-Ochoa

Parent Community Coordinator

Magda_M_Sobalvarro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George P Svejda

Teacher Physical Education

George_P_Svejda@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Amy L Bruce

Teacher ESOL

Amy_L_Bruce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caryn (Carrie) L Conley

Teacher ESOL

Caryn_L_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan E Marra Ramsay

ESOL

Susan_E_MarraRamsay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen E Nejati

ESOL

Karen_E_Nejati@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie (Julie) Rodriguez

Teacher ESOL

Julie_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly G Tunche

Teacher ESOL

Kimberly_G_Tunche@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Teresa G Hackett

PEP Parent Coord.

Teresa_G_Hackett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Kolibab

Occupational Therapist

Rebecca_L_Kolibab@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela (Pam) L Lunsford

Sp Ed Resource

Pamela_L_Lunsford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura A Money

Physical Therapist - PEP-C

Laura_A_Money@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli Ooi

Speech Pathologist

Kelli_Ooi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli Ooi

Speech Pathologist

Kelli_Ooi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucia N Perkins

Teacher, Special Education

Lucia_N_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Miss Janessa Pope

Speech Pathologist

Janessa_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine L Wells

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_L_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Whittles

Speech Pathologist

Ashley_Whittles@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Clarissa Allotey

Paraeducator PEP

Clarissa_Allotey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yoshiko Applebaum

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yoshiko_Applebaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patti) S Capozzi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patricia_S_Capozzi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Niry Febrer

Paraeducator, PreK

Niry_Febrer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gail H Heymsfield

Paraeducator Special Education

Gail_H_Heymsfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shahirah A Johnson

Paraeducator, PreK

Shahirah_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mayembe Kwezituka

Media Assistant 10 month

Mayembe_Kwezituka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Graigni (Graigni Loor) C Loor

Paraeducator, PreK

Graigni_C_Loor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Mendoza

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_M_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer S Novicio

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_S_Novicio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie Richardson

Paraeducator

Annie_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia E Vallario

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sylvia_E_Vallario@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chien-An Wu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Chien-An_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Ms. Marcela (Marcela) Bermudez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marcela_Bermudez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria M De Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Gloria_M_DeMartinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faty B Doumbia

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Faty_B_Doumbia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaime E Figueroa

Bldng Serv Manager III

Jaime_E_Figueroa@mcpsmd.org

Miss Angela Hernandez

Building Service Worker Shift1

Angela_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aubrey L Hottinger

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Aubrey_L_Hottinger@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Staff

Mrs. Sally H Hunt

Cafeteria Worker I

Sally_H_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chanreth Lor

Cafeteria Worker I

Chanreth_Lor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Banita R Tadesse

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Banita_R_Tadesse@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org