Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-6770

Dr. Cavena J Griffith

Principal Elementary

Cavena_J_Griffith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rashida A Thomas

Principal Asst Elementary

Rashida_A_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6770

Mrs. Norma C Carrillo

Administrative Secretary

Norma_C_Carrillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia I Bendana

Attendance Secretary/Registrar

Claudia_I_Bendana@mcpsmd.org

School Counselor

Ms. Tyosho K Curtis

Counselor

Tyosho_K_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

PEP and PreKindergarten

Mrs. Ashmeet K Chopra

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ashmeet_K_Chopra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sydni P Cohen

PEP Parent Educator

Sydni_P_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica M Deleon

Paraeducator, PreK

Erica_M_Deleon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Janiece R Jones

Long Term Substitute

Janiece_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge C Mendez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jorge_C_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy M Rivera

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cindy_M_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margarita Suarez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Margarita_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Breanna M Wharton

Teacher, PreKindergarten

Breanna_M_Wharton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridgette Wilhelm

Teacher, PEP

Bridgette_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Min-huey Chen

Paraeducator

Min-huey_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ivanna P De La Rosa

Paraeducator 10 mo

Ivanna_P_DeLaRosa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle S Eng

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Michelle_S_Eng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristy A Helms

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Kristy_A_Helms@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary Lee

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Zachary_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha J Lieberman

Teacher, ELD

Samantha_J_Lieberman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Consuelo D Mattos

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Consuelo_D_Mattos@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laurielyn R McCarty

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Laurielyn_R_McCarty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa A Osher

Teacher, ELD

Lisa_A_Osher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noelle Smoot

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Noelle_Smoot@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Ms. Shafqat Ara

Paraeducator

Shafqat_Ara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faye V Bobb-semple

Paraeducator

Faye_V_Bobb-semple@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy W Kum

Teacher, ELD

Timothy_W_Kum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosario Miranda

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Rosario_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Da Eun Park

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

DaEun_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Arin L Smith

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Arin_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Smith

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Megan_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Ms. Michelle Eirhart

Teacher, ELD

Michelle_Eirhart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristyn E Futrowsky

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Kristyn_E_Futrowsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katelyn B McCormick

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Katelyn_M_Buda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucy M Mendez

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Lucy_M_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica M Mstowski

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Jessica_M_Mstowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie Richardson

Paraeducator 10 mo

Annie_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriela L Whonder-jamison

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Gabriela_L_Whonder-jamison@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Ms. Geneva O Ansley-cornick

Long Term Substitute, ELD

Geneva_O_Ansley-cornick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jelani D Chase

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Jelani_D_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Miss Eiman Farouk

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eiman_Farouk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle M Goulet

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Michelle_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley C Page

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Ashley_C_Page@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rana M Saah

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Rana_M_Shahin@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Kelsey A Buckley

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Kelsey_A_Buckley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Giurlando

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Stephanie_Giurlando@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zhena E Johnson

Paraeducator

Zhena_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolina Martinez

Teacher, ELD

Carolina_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa B Serafini

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Alexa_B_Serafini@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Anita Curry

Paraeducator

Anita_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica C Fields

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Erica_C_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany M Harrington

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Bethany_Ferrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sa Diyah C Marsh

Long Term Substitute

SaDiyah_C_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Estela A Oliva

Teacher, ELD

Estela_A_Oliva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Thompson

Teacher, Classroom Elementary

Alexis_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education, HSM

Mrs. Eboni Akingbe

Teacher, Special Education

Eboni_Akingbe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Cross

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_A_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sadiqa A Hull

Teacher, Special Education

Sadiqa_A_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Elementary Autism

Ms. Chantel N Arthur

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Chantel_N_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Best (Jennifer)

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_Best@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alafia Fortune (Alafia)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alafia_Fortune@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niarah Gayle

Teacher, Special Education

Niarah_Gayle2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jhonny V Hidalgo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jhonny_V_Hidalgo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faith L Wolfrey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Faith_L_Wolfrey@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Support

Mrs. Raakhee M James

Teacher, Staff Development

Raakhee_Mallick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly R McIntyre

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kimberly_R_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline M Mendoza

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Jacqueline_M_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon L Mesina

Teacher, Focus

Shannon_L_Mesina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Michel

Teacher, Focus

Stephen_Michel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yevgeniya Vienna

Teacher, Focus & Primary Talent

Yevgeniya_Vienna@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Nancy J Chavez

Media Assistant 10-mo.

Nancy_J_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol B Davis

Teacher, General Music

Carol_B_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johanna De Leon, MLIS

Media Specialist

Johanna_DeLeon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Dematatis

Teacher, Art

Emily_Dematatis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista DiBartolomeo

Teacher, General Music

Krista_DiBartolomeo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa J McPhee

Teacher, General Music

Lisa_J_McPhee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Mitsak

Teacher, Physical Education

Stephen_Mitsak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly B Soderstrum

Teacher, Physical Education

Kelly_B_Soderstrum@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Bruce D Taylor

Bldng Serv Manager III

Bruce_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian Arredondo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Christian_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisa B Cruz

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Elisa_B_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Herbert Jr

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Steven_HerbertJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey E Moten

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Jeffrey_E_Moten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John M Shrewsberry

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

John_M_Shrewsberry@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Rosa A Jiron

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Rosa_A_Jiron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Rivera Cruz

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Carmen_RiveraCruz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justine B Freitas

Speech Pathologist

Justine_B_Freitas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Kolibab

Occupational Therapist

Rebecca_L_Kolibab@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel T Wyatt

Speech Pathologist

Laurel_T_Wyatt@mcpsmd.org