Staff Directory print

Principal 301-924-3205

Dr. Eric L Minus

Principal High

Eric_L_Minus@mcpsmd.org

Asst. Secondary Administrator 301-924-3200

Mrs. Stephanie S Gelfand

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Stephanie_S_Gelfand@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-924-3200

Dr. Kathlyn A Carroll

Assistant Principal

Kathlyn_A_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maychel D Harris

Asst Principal High

Maychel_D_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy D Britton

Principal Asst High

Timothy_D_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-924-3200

Mrs. Carolyn L Holonich

School Administrative Secretar

Carolyn_L_Holonich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin R Ring

School Secretary II 10 Month

Caitlin_R_Ring@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Wilson

School Secretary I 10 mo

Diana_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs 301-924-3200

Mr. Todd P Rubinstein

Teacher, Special Programs

Todd_Rubinstein@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-924-3237

Ms. Hailey Banda

Teacher

Hailey_Banda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra L Bernhardt

Teacher

Debra_L_Bernhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah L Breeden

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_L_Breeden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele R Spangle

Teacher

Michele_Spangle@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-924-3230

Mr. Jason D Woodward

Athletic Director

Jason_D_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-924-3200

Mrs. Virginia (Ginny) D Wahl

School Secretary I 10 Month

Virginia_D_Wahl@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-924-3225

Mr. Muhammed Abduljabar

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Muhammed_Abduljabar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miraclide V Ambroise

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miraclide_V_Ambroise@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rene Aparicio

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rene_Aparicio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melody L Baggett

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Melody_L_Baggett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas C Batres

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Nicholas_C_Batres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vagas O Diggs

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Vagas_O_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl Eldridge

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Carl_Eldridge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose R Guevara

Plant Equipment Operator II

Jose_R_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Hill

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kevin_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ward B Jones Sr.

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Ward_B_JonesSr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mirna P Macias

Building Service Worker Sh 2

MIRNA_P_MACIAS@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julio M Marmolejo

Building Service Worker Shift 1

Julio_M_Marmolejo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bernard D Turner

Building Service Worker Sh 2

BERNARD_D_TURNER@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelley A Washington

Building Service Manager V

Shelley_A_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Business Education 301-924-3247

Ms. Pamela A Johnson

Teacher

Pamela_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 301-924-3208

Mrs. Linda E Berkheimer

School Business Administrator

Linda_E_Berkheimer@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 301-924-3246

Mr. Johnathan M Dunn

Teacher

Johnathan_M_Dunn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael W Maddox

Teacher

Michael_W_Maddox@mcpsmd.org

College and Career Center 301-924-3219

Mr. Joseph R Hock Jr

Career Information Coordinator

Joseph_R_HockJr@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 301-924-3229

Mr. Swikrit Manandhar

Classroom Teacher High

Swikrit_Manandhar@mcpsmd.org

Coop Work Experience 301-924-3241

Ms. Margaret E Lynch

Classroom Teacher High

Margaret_E_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-924-3210

Ms. Jamii P Avery

Counselor

Jamii_Avery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susanne P Bray

Counselor Secondary

Susanne_Bray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory (Greg) A Carter

Counselor Secondary

Gregory_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenny S Davis

School Secretary II 12 Month

Jenny_S_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth K Giffen

Counselor Resource

Elizabeth_K_Giffen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara A Lee

School Secretary I

Barbara_A_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Myrta I Molina

Counselor, Other

Myrta_I_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina M Newbill

Counselor

Christina_M_Newbill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William L Sartori

Counselor

William_L_Sartori@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly M Singleton

Counselor

Kelly_M_Singleton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kiana K Thompson

Counselor Secondary

Kiana_K_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

English 301-924-3235

Mrs. Samantha M Ager

Teacher

Samantha_M_Ager@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynnette M Evans-Williams

Teacher

Lynnette_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) S Goodrich

Teacher

Christopher_S_Goodrich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley (Ashley) Graham-Bell

Teacher

Ashley_Graham-Bell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra K Green

Teacher

Alexandra_K_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark E Holman

Teacher

Mark_E_Holman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter J Huck

Teacher

Peter_J_Huck@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Shelley M Jackson

Resource Teacher

Shelley_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia J Jasnow

Teacher

Patricia_J_Jasnow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth C Kominski

English

Elizabeth_C_Kominski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanna T Lentz

Paraeducator

Deanna_T_Lentz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Leonard

Teacher

Lori_Leonard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christiane Lock

Teacher

Christiane_Lock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet R Mednik

English Composition Assistant

JANET_R_MEDNIK@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth M Petralia

Teacher

Beth_M_Petralia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brianna N Russell

Teacher

Brianna_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liza K Schad

Teacher

Liza_K_Schad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly F Schlutz

Teacher

Kelly_F_Schlutz@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-924-3221

Ms. Fatin Abdal-Sabur

Teacher ESOL

Fatin_Abdal-Sabur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura R Bernard-Sanchez

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Laura_R_Bernard-Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aileen S Coogan

Teacher, ESOL

Aileen_S_Coogan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tamar Dworkin

Teacher

Tamar_Dworkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann O Gallahan

Teacher

Ann_O_Gallahan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shawn A Hillman

Teacher ESOL

Shawn_A_Hillman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary C Mayberry

Teacher ESOL

Zachary_C_Mayberry2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lael Parish

Paraeducator

Lael_Parish@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arthur (Lamont) L Williams

Paraeducator, ESOL

Arthur_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 301-924-3249

Ms. Beth J Bonita

Teacher

Beth_J_Bonita@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Gilbert

Teacher

Lisa_M_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 301-924-3207

Mrs. Cynthia A Saul

Financial Assistant

Cynthia_A_Saul@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-924-3224

Ms. Halina Bazyluk

Cafeteria Worker I

Halina_Bazyluk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna I Kash

Cafeteria Worker I

Anna_I_Kash@mcpsmd.org

Miss Olivia P Miles

Cafeteria Worker I

OLIVIA_P_MILES@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa C Nestor

Cafeteria Manager III

LISA_C_NESTOR@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 301-924-3231

Mrs. Tanya Y Aguilar

Teacher

Tanya_Y_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele L Bloom

Teacher

Michele_L_Bloom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Brause

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_L_Brause@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Laura Cuppone

Classroom Teacher High

Laura_Cuppone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saida G Dim

Teacher

Saida_G_Dim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John T Falls

Teacher Resource

John_Falls@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. C Annette Hamilton

Teacher

CAnnette_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Miss Moira K Kenyon

Classroom Teacher High

Moira_K_Kenyon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica A McCants

Teacher

Monica_A_McCants@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Munyer

Classroom Teacher High

Kristen_Munyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria P Peterson

Teacher

Maria_P_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-924-3209

Horticulture 301-924-3234

Mrs. Jill C Coutts

Teacher Resource

Jill_Coutts@mcpsmd.org

Information Technology 301-924-3258

Mr. Andrew R Dodge

IT Systems Specialist

Andrew_R_Dodge@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 301-924-3264

Mr. Alexander M Silverbook

Teacher

Alexander_M_Silverbook@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-924-3253

Mr. Timothy H Altaner

Teacher

Timothy_H_Altaner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward O Ayuk

Classroom Teacher High

Edward_Ayuk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather G Baxter

Classroom Teacher High

Heather_G_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-924-3253

Mr. Jordan Bennett

Teacher Resource

Jordan_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebekah N Byerly

Teacher

Rebekah_L_Narum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas A Cohan

Teacher

Thomas_A_Cohan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Harriger

Teacher

Michelle_Harriger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Y Haugh

Classroom Teacher High

Tiffany_Y_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah A Hiltner

Teacher

Deborah_A_Hiltner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deloris A Martin

Teacher

Deloris_A_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Babasola A Ogunsanya

Teacher

Babasola_A_Ogunsanya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingrid V Ramirez-Follebout

Teacher

Ingrid_V_RamirezFollebout@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah T Randolph

Teacher

Deborah_T_Randolph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn E Siarkas

Teacher

Kathryn_E_Siarkas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Randy L Thompson

Teacher

Randy_L_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Claude H Young

Teacher

Claude_H_Young@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-924-3217

Mrs. Catherine A Boshart

Media Assistant

Catherine_A_Boshart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irene Z Christian

Irene_Z_Christian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Flaherty

Media Specialist

Stephanie_M_Flaherty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John A Williams

Media Services Technician

John_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Medical Careers 301-924-3226

Mrs. Deborah L Parsley

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_L_Parsley@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-boys 301-924-3222

Mr. Sean D Davis

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher C Grier

Teacher

Christopher_C_Grier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mathew T Parsons

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Mathew_T_Parsons@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pete G Siarkas

Teacher

Pete_G_Siarkas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc K Thomas

Teacher Resource

Marc_K_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Tucker

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-girls 301-924-3223

Ms. Ashley M Barber-Strunk

Teacher

Ashley_M_Barber-Strunk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie J Gilchrist

Classroom Teacher High

Bonnie_J_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 301-924-3286

Mrs. Janette E Hernandez

School Registrar

Janette_E_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-924-3250

Mrs. Mary T Baker

Teacher

Mary_T_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Baldwin

Teacher

Christina_M_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill C Coutts

Teacher Resource

Jill_Coutts@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Mary C Cross

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_C_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Dinerman

Teacher

Laura_Dinerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison L Erdman

Teacher

Allison_L_Erdman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet L Frensilli

Teacher

Janet_L_Frensilli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn Gerhardt

Teacher

Glenn_Gerhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Britani S Greco

Teacher

Britani_S_Greco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebekah R Harrison

Teacher

Rebekah_R_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Hilburger

Teacher ESOL

Nathan_Hilburger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gina L Martin

Teacher

Gina_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Miehl

Teacher

Michael_J_Miehl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Glenn J Miller

Teacher

Glenn_J_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina M Orange

Teacher

Kristina_M_Orange@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen D Wright

Teacher

Stephen_D_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-924-3262

Mrs. Susan E Engle-Winer

Security Assistant 10 mo

Susan_E_Engle-winer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yesenia Gonzalez

Security Assistant 10 mo

Yesenia_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert J O'Hara

Security Assistant

Robert_J_O'Hara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neal (Neal) P Owens

Security Team Leader

Neal_P_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffery L Pettenati

Security Assistant

Jeffery_L_Pettenati@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-924-3121

Mr. Scott (Scott) R Allen

Teacher

Scott_R_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan M Burnsky

Teacher

Ryan_M_Burnsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle D Games

Teacher

Michelle_D_Games@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Jaffe

Teacher

Katherine_A_Jaffe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J King

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_King@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua (Josh) J Kinnetz

Teacher

Joshua_J_Kinnetz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine M McKeldin

Teacher Resource

Christine_M_McKeldin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas A Nakamura

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_A_Nakamura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd P Rubinstein

Teacher Alternative Programs

Todd_Rubinstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce C Saadi

teacher

Joyce_C_Saadi-Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Schneider

Teacher

Matthew_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen C Sinclair

Teacher

Karen_C_Sinclair@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Soso-Alacante

Teacher

Daniel_J_Soso-Alacante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) A Taylor

Teacher

Rebecca_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin F Thompson

Teacher

Caitlin_F_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-924-3228

Mrs. Elisabeth O Carroll

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elisabeth_O_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donovan R Clark

Teacher

Donovan_R_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne P Czaja

Teacher Special Education

Anne_Czaja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara A Davis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Barbara_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodie L Friedman

Speech Pathologist

Jodie_L_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Garlick

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Jessica_L_Garlick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lesli M Gillman

Teacher Resource

Lesli_M_Gillman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda L Glixon

Teacher

Linda_L_Glixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet C Lopez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_C_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine (Katie) S Nichols

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Katherine_S_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquia E Parker

Teacher Special Education

Marquia_E_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita Prashar

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anita_Prashar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bonnie N Sarf

Teacher

Bonnie_Sarf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas M Sheahin

Teacher

Thomas_M_Sheahin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rene K Shihadi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rene_K_Shihadi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary E Thomas

Teacher

Mary_Thomas2@mcpsmd.org

Special Needs 301-924-3251

Ms. Krista D Cosby

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Krista_D_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristine H Finan

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Kristine_H_Finan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill B Galt

Teacher Special Education

Jill_B_Galt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidy M Gutierrez

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Heidy_M_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Hand Lakin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erin_HandLakin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla M Kaufman

Teacher

Carla_M_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Esther R Lazarowitz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Esther_R_Lazarowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi A Levy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jodi_A_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marta Medina

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Marta_Medina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole C Taylor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicole_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William H Warren III

Paraeducator Spec Ed

William_H_WarrenIII@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-924-3227

Mrs. Catina S Mandis-Wist

Teacher

Catina_S_Wist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catina S Mandis-Wist

Teacher Career Preparation

Catina_S_Wist@mcpsmd.org

Student Service Learning 301-924-3210

Mr. William L Sartori

Counselor

William_L_Sartori@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-924-3240

Mr. Jason P Daigle

Resource Teacher

Jason_P_Daigle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Forrest

Teacher

Jennifer_L_Forrest@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hugo H Harrison

Teacher

Hugo_H_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan R Lees

Teacher

Brendan_R_Lees@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret E Lynch

Teacher Career Support

Margaret_E_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) C Sparacino

Teacher

Thomas_C_Sparacino@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lesli Gillman

Resource Teacher

Lesli_M_Gillman@mcpsmd.org