Staff Directory print

Principal 301-353-8030

Dr. Marc J Cohen

Principal High

Marc_J_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leila S Fahrner

Administrative Secretary

Leila_S_Fahrner@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-353-8000

Mr. H Dudley Davidson

Principal Asst High

HDudley_Davidson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie M Fahrner-Swenson

School Secretary I 10 Month

Julie_M_Fahrner-Swenson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaDonna A Fletcher

Principal Asst High

LaDonna_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sheila A Sinicrope

School Secretary II 10 Month

Sheila_A_Sinicrope@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kisheena J Wanzer

Principal Asst High

Kisheena_J_Wanzer@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 301-353-8011

Mrs. Monique N Riddick

School Business Administrator

Monique_N_Riddick@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 301-353-8012

Mrs. Carol L Lee

School Financial Specialist

Carol_L_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-353-8005

Mrs. Norma J Perfetto

Attendance Secretary

Norma_J_Perfetto@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 301-971-4111

Mrs. Elizabeth Maxey

Academic Intervention

Elizabeth_Maxey@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-353-8034

Ms. Anne K Boyer

Classroom Teacher High

Anne_K_Boyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Hess

Art

Katherine_Hess@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew D Moran

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_D_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-353-8028

Mr. Jesse A Irvin

Athletic Director

Jesse_A_Irvin@mcpsmd.org

Automotive Service 301-353-8032

Mr. John A Maher

Classroom Teacher High

John_A_Maher@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-353-8027

Mr. James L Tyler

Building Service Manager V

James_L_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia A Alvarado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sonia_A_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Don E Arnold

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Don_E_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tomas (Tomas) Ayala Paca

Plant Equipment Operator II

Tomas_AyalaPaca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alain S Boussougou

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Alain_S_Boussougou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey A Flaherty

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jeffrey_A_Flaherty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria S Fuentes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_S_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia V Lacadin

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Virginia_V_Lacadin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cuong Q Nguyen

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Cuong_Q_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip H Ramsay

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Philip_H_Ramsay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tavon M Webster

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Tavon_M_Webster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Telita G Williams

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Telita_G_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Career & Technology Education 301-353-8032

Mr. Darren J Black

Teacher Resource

Darren_J_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher A Colbert

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_A_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith L Daniels

Classroom Teacher High

Judith_L_Daniels@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jean H Nodine

Teacher, Career Student Suppt

Jean_H_Nodine@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Waas

Classroom Teacher High

Matthew_Waas@mcpsmd.org

Child Development/Pre-school 301-353-8036

Ms. Susan K Eckrich

Child Development

Susan_K_Eckrich@mcpsmd.org

CCRD Office 301-353-8035

Miss Jean H Nodine

Teacher Career Support

Jean_H_Nodine@mcpsmd.org

College and Career Center 301-353-8029

Mrs. Patricia A Maloney

Career Information Coordinator

Patricia_A_Maloney@mcpsmd.org

College Institute 301-601-4378

Mrs. Stacey J Blaine

Dual Enrollment PGM Assistant

Stacey_J_Blaine@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 301-353-8020

Ms. Sabrina C Murray

Counselor Resource

Sabrina_C_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen P Fellows

Counselor Secondary

Ellen_P_Fellows@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jarren Matthews

Counselor Secondary

Jarren_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina Moore

Counselor Secondary

Nina_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rogena O Parrish

School Secretary

Rogena_O_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian J Yarmus

Counselor Secondary

Ian_J_Yarmus@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 301-353-8024

Ms. Linda M McCabe

School Registrar

Linda_M_McCabe@mcpsmd.org

English 301-353-8016

Miss Lisa Weinstein

Teacher Resource

Lisa_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun P Crouse

Classroom Teacher High

Shaun_Crouse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kellie E Duley

Classroom Teacher High

Kellie_E_Hofmeister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna C Fellows

Teacher, Special Programs

Joanna_C_Fellows@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie M Gonsalves

English Composition Assistant

Bonnie_M_Gonsalves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon M James

Classroom Teacher High

Shannon_M_James@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn E McLeod

Classroom Teacher High

Kathryn_E_McLeod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Rivest Savini

Classroom Teacher High

Susan_M_RivestSavini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julianna Taylor

Classroom Teacher High

Julianna_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anita S Weinstein

Paraeducator

Anita_S_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miaca A Williams

English Composition Assistant

Miaca_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lee Ann Wolfe

Classroom Teacher High

LeeAnn_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-353-8013

Ms. Lisa C Sprehn

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Lisa_C_Sprehn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy L Emanuel Gardner

Teacher ESOL

Dorothy_L_EmanuelGardner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idalia Mesa

Paraeducator, ESOL

Idalia_Mesa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos R Osorio

Teacher ESOL

Carlos_R_Osorio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Treminio-Ramirez

Teacher ESOL

Maria_M_Treminio-Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara E Vasquez

Teacher ESOL/METS

Barbara_E_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Lindsay Walberg

Teacher ESOL

Lindsay_Walberg@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 301-353-8034

Mr. Alex Z Rubinstein

Health Education

Alex_Z_Rubinstein@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-353-8039

Ms. Rory Zapor

Cafeteria Mgr IV

Rory_Zapor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofia P Arriola

Cafeteria Worker

Sofia_P_Arriola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Griselda Cruz

Cafeteria Worker I

Griselda_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon A Pritchett

Cafeteria Worker I

Sharon_A_Pritchett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane E Sorrells

Cafeteria Worker I

Jane_E_Sorrells@mcpsmd.org

Football Office 301-353-0880

Mr. Justin L Sickeri

Head Football Coach

Justin_Sickeri@mcpsmd.org

IB Coordinator 301-353-8014

Ms. Natasha L Ezerski

IB Coordinator

Natasha_L_Ezerski@mcpsmd.org

Internship Office 301-353-8038

Mr. Darren J Black

Internship Coordinator

Darren_J_Black@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 301-353-0826

Mr. Joshua (Josh) K Dillow

IT Systems Specialist III

Joshua_K_Dillow@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-353-8037

Mrs. Tracy O Tomlinson

Teacher Resource

Tracy_O_Tomlinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Briggs

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_L_Briggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily B Downs

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_B_Downs@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah M Fass

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_M_Fass@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra H Fauber

Classroom Teacher High

Debra_H_Fauber@mcpsmd.org

Miss Judith (Lindsay) L Harris

Classroom Teacher High

Judith_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) E Sullivan

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Deborah_E_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christiana M Weiner

Classroom Teacher High

Christiana_M_Weiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi L Wiegner

Classroom Teacher High

Brandi_L_Wiegner@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-353-8009

Ms. Nicole Little-Cook

Media Specialist

Nicole_Little-Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wen Ching Hou

Media Assistant

WenChing_Hou@mcpsmd.org

Media Technician 301-353-0857

Mr. Michael T Johnson

Media Services Technician

Michael_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-353-8019

Mr. Adam R Stephens

Classroom Teacher High

Adam_R_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education, Boys 301-353-8026

Mr. Brady L Markel

Teacher Resource

Brady_L_Markel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Gibson

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_A_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason B Maxey

Classroom Teacher High

Jason_B_Maxey@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education, Girls 301-353-8025

Ms. Jessica E Patterson

Teacher PE

Jessica_E_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

NJROTC 301-353-8018

Miss Suzan P Hernandez

Senior Instructor, JROTC AD

Suzan_P_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tat-leung Huen

Instructor, NJROTC

Tat-leung_Huen@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-353-8017

Dr. Michael T Kim

Teacher Resource

Michael_T_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark A Agnew

Classroom Teacher High

Mark_A_Agnew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Bullock Ridge

Classroom Teacher High

Sara_BullockRidge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nova C Cobble

Classroom Teacher High

Nova_C_Cobble@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George M Harmes

Classroom Teacher High

George_M_Harmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine M Shute

Classroom Teacher High

Elaine_M_Shute@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meaghan S Stuckey

Classroom Teacher High

Meaghan_S_Stuckey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vonetta R Wideman

Classroom Teacher High

Vonetta_R_Wideman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda J Zbarsky

Classroom Teacher High

Amanda_J_Zbarsky@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-601-4690

Mr. Derrick C Gilliam

Security Team Leader

Derrick_C_Gilliam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Garland

Security Assistant

Lisa_Garland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andre T Graham

Security Assistant 10 mo

Andre_T_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory J Thomas

Security Assistant 10 mo

Gregory_J_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-353-8015

Mr. Martin J Morin

Teacher Resource

Martin_J_Morin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ross F Adelson

Classroom Teacher High

Ross_F_Adelson2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Amato

Classroom Teacher High

James_Amato@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon G Gardner

Classroom Teacher High

Sharon_G_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas A Hadley

Classroom Teacher High

Nicholas_A_Hadley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Klein

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_A_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Knight

Classroom Teacher High

Kelly_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert W Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Robert_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan D Main

Classroom Teacher High

Jonathan_Main@mcpsmd.org

Special Education RT 301-353-8043

Mr. Joshua A Fernandez

Resource Teacher Special Education

Joshua_A_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-353-8033

Mr. Gregory L Alexander

Paraeducator Special Education

Gregory_L_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Malcolm D Allman

Teacher, Special Education

Malcolm_D_Allman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Haifa Aridi

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Haifa_Aridi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey J Blaine

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stacey_J_Blaine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon L Bratten

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sharon_L_Bratten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan E Bridge

Teacher, Special Education

Susan_E_Bridge@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kendra L Brownlow

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Kendra_L_Brownlow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Elizabeth) J Chung

Teacher, Special Education

Elizabeth_J_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Craig

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Katherine_A_Craig@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin C Crippen

Speech Pathologist

Kevin_C_Crippen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lilian S Cruz Pineda

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Lilian_S_CruzPineda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah E Espinoza

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Leah_E_Espinoza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gooldy V Guerra

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Gooldy_V_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth M Hammond

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Elizabeth_M_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ryanne Hartman

Teacher, Special Education

Ryanne_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy M Hefflin

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Timothy_M_Hefflin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy E Hopkins Jones

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Stacy_E_HopkinsJones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nazish Jamil

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nazish_Jamil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George J Kallarackal

Teacher, Special Education

George_J_Kallarackal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Kramer

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Diane_M_Kramer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas R Lilly

Teacher, Special Education

Thomas_Lilly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon C Martin

Paraeducator Special Education

Brandon_C_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanie M Parrott

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jeanie_M_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy L Pearsall

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Amy_L_Pearsall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Pena Faustino

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Maria_E_PenaFaustino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Quigley

Paraeducator Special Ed

Adam_Quigley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary C Ramirez-De-Arellano

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Mary_C_Ramirez-De-Arellano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya Y Robinson

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Tanya_Y_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margo Rosenberg

Speech Pathologist

Margo_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric A Shindler

Teacher, Special Education

Eric_A_Shindler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Tina) C Sisson

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_C_Sisson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Sabrina E Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Sabrina_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra N Thompson

Teacher, Sp Ed, Transition

Debra_N_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill J Verna

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jill_J_Verna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlene Weaver

Teacher, Special Education

Charlene_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas J Wheeler

Teacher, Special Education

Thomas_J_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miaca A Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Miaca_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brenda S Woodruff

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_S_Woodruff@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 301-353-8007

Mrs. Kataneh (Katie) K Rahmati

Staff Development Teacher

Kataneh_K_Rahmati@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-353-8031

Mrs. Noemi Santiago-Anaya

Teacher Resource

Noemi_Santiago-Anaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jordana N Ashe

Classroom Teacher High

Jordana_N_Ashe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria R Branham

Classroom Teacher High

Maria_R_Branham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca S Hanford

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_S_Hanford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel F Kahng

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_F_Kahng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda R Reyes

Classroom Teacher High

Linda_R_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Sutton

Resource Teacher

Rebecca_J_Sutton@mcpsmd.org