Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-4320

Mrs. Kathryn C West (Katie)

Principal

Kathryn_C_West@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin M Ravida

School Admin Secretary

Caitlin_M_Ravida@mcpsmd.org

Asst Principal 240-740-4320

Ms. Melissa L Goldberg

Asst. Principal

Melissa_L_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff 240-740-4320

Ms. Jennifer C Jackson

Attendance Secretary

Jennifer_C_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jogeydi M Rivas Romero

Office Staff

Jogeydi_M_RivasRomero@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Jaiden K Hott

Kindergarten Teacher

Jaiden_K_Hott2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abby J Jacobs

Kindergarten Teacher - Team Leader

Abby_J_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ann-Marie E Munro

Kindergarten Teacher

Ann-marie_E_Munro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marlee R San Sebastian

Kindergarten Teacher

Marlee_R_SanSebastian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine L Villani (Katie)

Kindergarten Teacher

Katherine_L_Villani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yanting Xia

Kindergarten - Chinese Immersion

Yanting_Xia@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Katy Cassell

Grade 1 Teacher

Katy_Cassell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yenrue Chen

Grade 1 Teacher - Team Leader

Yenrue_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah K Guachamin

Grade 1 Teacher - Chinese Immersion

Sarah_K_Guachamin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa S Menter

Grade 1 Teacher

Lisa_S_Menter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordan A Rachuba

Grade 1 Teacher

Jordan_A_Rachuba@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Megan M Capozzi

Grade 2 Teacher

Megan_M_Capozzi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary O Cohen

Grade 2 Teacher - Team Leader

Mary_O_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather K Karakashian

Grade 2 Teacher

Heather_K_Karakashian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chiawei Lin

Grade 2 Teacher - Chinese Immersion

Chiawei_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen M Mattheeussen

Grade 2 Teacher

Kristen_M_Mattheeussen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Estefania Perez

Grade 2 Teacher

Estefania_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Ursula D Bell

Grade 3 Teacher

Ursula_D_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle L Finley

Grade 3 Teacher

Danielle_Finley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Gaines

Grade 3 Teacher

Danielle_Gaines@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Gazda

Grade 3 Teacher - Team Leader

Andrew_Gazda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin D Hall

Grade 3 Teacher - Chinese Immersion

Justin_D_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Folakemi M Foster (Kemi)

Grade 4 Teacher

Folakemi_M_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Kim

Grade 4 Teacher

Ashley_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle J Lee-kwon

Grade 4 Teacher - Team Leader

Michelle_J_Lee-kwon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gaelyn M Quirey

Grade 4 Teacher

Gaelyn_M_Quirey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophie S Yang

Grade 4 - Chinese Immersion

Sophie_S_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Julie P Glass

Grade 5 Teacher

Julie_P_Glass@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob T Hartranft

Grade 5 Teacher - Team Leader

Jacob_T_Hartranft@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Lozano

Grade 5 Teacher - Chinese Immersion

Mary_Lozano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan K Mason (Jay)

Grade 5 Teacher

Jonathan_K_Mason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olive A White

Grade 5 Teacher

Olive_A_White@mcpsmd.org

PEP

Mrs. Jessica L Aznar

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_L_Aznar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marci N Serfaty

Teacher, PEP

Marci_N_Serfaty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather A Slater

Teacher - PEP

Heather_A_Slater@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development

Mrs. Kelly A Athey

ELD Teacher

Kelly_A_Calkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debbie C Baillie

ELD Teacher

Debbie_C_Baillie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Boynton

ELD Teacher - Team Leader

Jessica_L_Boynton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna R Drucker

ELD Teacher

Joanna_L_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development

Mrs. Kathleen F Mitchell (Kate)

ELD Teacher

Kathleen_F_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen E Vigil

ELD Teacher

Carmen_E_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Chinese Immersion

Ms. Alisa Gan

Teacher, Special Programs CI Coordinator

Alisa_Gan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Shani Z Banks

Speech Pathologist

Shani_Z_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen C Daniello

Special Education Teacher

Kathleen_C_Daniello@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hallie J Goldenhorn

Special Education Teacher - Team Leader

Hallie_J_Goldenhorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail G Locke

Special Education Teacher

Abigail_G_Locke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Maresco

Special Education Teacher

Julie_A_Maresco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crystal Payne

Speech Pathologist

Crystal_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rana L Spurlock

Special Education Teacher

Rana_L_Spurlock@mcpsmd.org

Content Specialists

Ms. Kathleen K Anderson (Kathy)

Teacher, Math

Kathleen_K_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn M Bushati (Kayde)

Teacher, Focus

Kathryn_M_Bushati@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan V Herman

Teacher, Staff Development

Megan_V_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy B Mascott

Teacher, Reading

Amy_B_Mascott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Candice M Nero

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Candice_M_Nero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke J Winter

Teacher Reading Initiative

Brooke_J_Winter@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Jessica Lund

Media Assistant

Jessica_Lund@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Frances J Raynor (Joyce)

Media Specialist

Frances_J_Raynor@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Krystle H Fink

General Music Teacher

Krystle_H_Fink@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joelle M Goldberg

Art Teacher

Joelle_M_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca L Haviland

Art Teacher - Specialist Team Leader

Rebecca_L_Haviland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew C Henry

Physical Education Teacher

Matthew_C_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nichole M Hodges-Abbasi

Teacher General Music (Mon/Tue/Wed)

Nichole_M_Hodges-abbasi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven A Lightman

Physical Education Teacher

Steven_A_Lightman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamin Morden

Instrumental Music Teacher

Jamin_Morden@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Yoshira D Abreu

Paraeducator

Yoshira_D_Abreu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kai H Chang

Paraeducator

Kai_H_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Connors

Paraeducator

Renee_Connors@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia R Del Granado

Paraeducator (PEP)

Silvia_R_DelGranado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Fink

Paraeducator

Amy_Fink@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen P Mcginn

Paraeducator

Stephen_P_Mcginn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharareh Ohadi

Paraeducator

Sharareh_Ohadi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jogeydi M Rivas Romero

Paraeducator

Jogeydi_M_RivasRomero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaylei A Roldan Umana

Paraeducator

Kaylei_A_RoldanUmana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica N Trubiano

Paraeducator

Monica_N_Trubiano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William M Wallerstedt

Paraeducator - Team Leader

William_M_Wallerstedt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele A Waters

Paraeducator (PEP)

Michele_A_Waters@mcpsmd.org

School/Family Support

Mrs. Heather M Eig

Counselor Elementary

Heather_M_Eig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather R Sobieralski

Counselor Elementary

Heather_R_Sobieralski@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Staff

Mrs. Dawn Y Barrett

Building Services Worker

Dawn_Y_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kyung H Lee

Building Services Worker

Kyung_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason R Massey

Building Services Worker

Jason_R_Massey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew L Smith (JR)

Bldng Serv Manager III

Andrew_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Staff

Mrs. Susan J Field

Cafeteria Manager

Susan_J_Field@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiao J Wu

Cafeteria Worker

Xiao_J_Wu@mcpsmd.org