Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4320

Mrs. Rachel DuBois

Principal

Rachel_C_DuBois@mcpsmd.org

Asst Principal 240-740-4320

Mrs. Kathryn (Katie) West

Principal Asst Elementary

Kathryn_C_West@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff

Mrs. Theresa (Terri) Collins

School Sec 1 10 Mo

Theresa_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peggy Thompson

School Admin Secretary

Peggy_E_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Jennifer Alpert

Kindergarten Team Leader

Jennifer_Alpert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Capozzi

Teacher Kindergarten

Megan_M_Capozzi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alisa Gan

Kindergarten - Chinese Immersion

Alisa_Gan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Abby Jacobs

Kindergarten Teacher

Abby_J_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Miss Joanna Robbins

Kindergarten Teacher

Joanna_L_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Miss Jennifer Burns

Grade 1 Teacher

Jennifer_M_Burns2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yenrue Chen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yenrue_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina Douangphoumy

Grade 1 Teacher

Nina_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lisa Menter

Grade 1 Team Leader

Lisa_S_Menter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yanting Xia

Grade 1 - Chinese Immersion

Yanting_Xia@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Jessica Boynton

Grade 2 Team Leader

Jessica_L_Boynton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Cohen

Grade 2 Teacher

Mary_O_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristen (Kristen) Hendershot

Grade 2 Teacher

Kristen_M_Hendershot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Karakashian

Grade 2 Teacher

Heather_K_Karakashian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Wong

Grade 2 - Chinese Immersion

Melissa_T_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Ursula Bell

Grade 3 Teacher

Ursula_D_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Finley

Grade 3 Teacher

Danielle_Finley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Gazda

Grade 3 Teacher

Andrew_Gazda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kuang-Tzu Gretz

Grade 3 - Chinese Immersion

KuangTzuSu_Gretz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica Munoz

Grade 3 Team Leader

Veronica_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Folakemi (Kemi) Foster

Grade 4 Team Leader

Folakemi_M_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Glass

Grade 4 - Chinese Immersion

Julie_P_Glass@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Estela Oliva

Grade 4 Teacher

Estela_A_Oliva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Turner

Grade 4 Teacher

Rachel_S_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Chiawei Lin

Grade 5 - Chinese Immersion Teacher

Chiawei_Lin@mcpsmd.org

PEP

Ms. Rekia Belkhodja

Teacher, PEP

Rekia_Belkhodja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naomi Carmel

PEP Parent Educator, Special Education

Naomi_Carmel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather (Heather) Slater

PEP-C

Heather_A_Slater@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Debbie (Debbie) Baillie

Teacher ESOL

Debbie_C_Baillie@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Kathleen (Kate) Mitchell

Teacher ESOL

Kathleen_F_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Chinese Immersion

Ms. Chanru Tsai

World Language Teacher

Chanru_W_Tsai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jue Wang

Chinese Immersion Coordinator

Jue_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Susan Shuttleworth

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Susan_L_Shuttleworth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Siegel

Long-Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Melissa_R_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Content Specialists

Mr. Jon Eichenmuller

Teacher, Staff Development

Jon_K_Eichenmuller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Candice Nero

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Candice_M_Nero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke Winter

Teacher Reading Initiative

Brooke_J_Winter@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Suzanne Ferro

Media Assistant 10-mo.

Suzanne_C_Ferro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Jeffcott

Media Specialist

Tracy_Jeffcott@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Rebecca Haviland

Teacher Art

Rebecca_L_Haviland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krystle Hutton

General and Choral Music Teacher

Krystle_F_Hutton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hei Jung Kim

Teacher General Music

HeiJung_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Lightman

Teacher Physical Education

Steven_A_Lightman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian McCarty

Teacher Physical Education

Brian_D_McCarty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Meyer

Teacher Art

Michelle_I_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tristan Stevens

Teacher Instrumental Music

Tristan_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Rachel Deener

Paraeducator 10 mo

Rachel_L_Deener@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debby Friedman

Paraeducator 10 mo

Debby_M_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diedra Lewis-Labeach

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Diedra_C_Lewis-Labeach@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ann-Marie Munro

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ann-marie_E_Munro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharareh Ohadi

Paraeducator 10 mo

Sharareh_Ohadi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Waters

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michele_A_Waters@mcpsmd.org

School/Family Support

Mrs. Shani Banks

Speech Pathologist

Shani_Z_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Sobieralski

Counselor Elementary

Heather_R_Sobieralski@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Staff

Mrs. Dawn Barrett

Bldng Service Wrkr Shift 1

Dawn_Y_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory (Greg) Bishop

Bldng Serv Manager III

Gregory_A_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Huy Khong

Bldng Svc Asst Magr II Sh 2

Huy_T_Khong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kyung Lee

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Kyung_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan Pritchett

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Jordan_L_Pritchett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kamil Williams

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Kamil_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Staff

Mrs. Susan Field

Cafeteria Manager

Susan_J_Field@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org