Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4320

Mrs. Rachel C DuBois

Principal

Rachel_C_DuBois@mcpsmd.org

Asst Principal 240-740-4320

Mrs. Kathryn (Katie) C West

Principal Asst Elementary

Kathryn_C_West@mcpsmd.org

Office Staff

Mrs. Theresa (Terri) Collins

School Sec 1 10 Mo

Theresa_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Peggy E Thompson

School Admin Secretary

Peggy_E_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Alisa Gan

Kindergarten - Chinese Immersion

Alisa_Gan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Miss Jennifer M Burns

Grade 1 Teacher

Jennifer_M_Burns2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yenrue Chen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Yenrue_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina K Douangphoumy

Grade 1 Teacher

Nina_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lisa S Menter

Grade 1 Team Leader

Lisa_S_Menter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yanting Xia

Grade 1 - Chinese Immersion

Yanting_Xia@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Jessica L Boynton

Grade 2 Team Leader

Jessica_L_Boynton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary O Cohen

Grade 2 Teacher

Mary_O_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather K Karakashian

Grade 2 Teacher

Heather_K_Karakashian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa T Wong

Grade 2 - Chinese Immersion

Melissa_T_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Ursula D Bell

Grade 3 Teacher

Ursula_D_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle L Finley

Grade 3 Teacher

Danielle_Finley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Gazda

Grade 3 Teacher

Andrew_Gazda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kuang-Tzu S Gretz

Grade 3 - Chinese Immersion

KuangTzuSu_Gretz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica E Munoz

Grade 3 Team Leader

Veronica_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Folakemi (Kemi) M Foster

Grade 4 Team Leader

Folakemi_M_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie P Glass

Grade 4 - Chinese Immersion

Julie_P_Glass@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Estela A Oliva

Grade 4 Teacher

Estela_A_Oliva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel S Turner

Grade 4 Teacher

Rachel_S_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Chiawei Lin

Grade 5 - Chinese Immersion Teacher

Chiawei_Lin@mcpsmd.org

PEP

Ms. Rekia Belkhodja

Teacher, PEP

Rekia_Belkhodja@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naomi Carmel

PEP Parent Educator, Special Education

Naomi_Carmel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather (Heather) A Slater

PEP-C

Heather_A_Slater@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Debbie (Debbie) C Baillie

Teacher ESOL

Debbie_C_Baillie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen (Kate) F Mitchell

Teacher ESOL

Kathleen_F_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Chinese Immersion

Ms. Chanru W Tsai

World Language Teacher

Chanru_W_Tsai@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jue Wang

Chinese Immersion Coordinator

Jue_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Ms. Jenna (Jenna) B Mamman

Teacher, Special Education

Jenna_C_Bouma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antonia M Charles

Long Term Substitute

Antonia_M_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan L Shuttleworth

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Susan_L_Shuttleworth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa R Siegel

Teacher

Melissa_R_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Content Specialists

Mr. Jon K Eichenmuller

Teacher, Staff Development

Jon_K_Eichenmuller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Candice M Nero

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Candice_M_Nero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke J Winter

Teacher Reading Initiative

Brooke_J_Winter@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Suzanne C Ferro

Media Assistant 10-mo.

Suzanne_C_Ferro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy R Jeffcott

Media Specialist

Tracy_Jeffcott@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Rebecca L Haviland

Teacher Art

Rebecca_L_Haviland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krystle F Hutton

General and Choral Music Teacher

Krystle_F_Hutton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hei Jung Kim

Teacher General Music

HeiJung_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven A Lightman

Teacher Physical Education

Steven_A_Lightman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle I Meyer

Teacher Art

Michelle_I_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Rachel L Deener

Paraeducator 10 mo

Rachel_L_Deener@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diedra C Lewis-Labeach

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Diedra_C_Lewis-Labeach@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ann-Marie E Munro

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ann-marie_E_Munro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele A Waters

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michele_A_Waters@mcpsmd.org

School/Family Support

Ms. Heather R Sobieralski

Counselor Elementary

Heather_R_Sobieralski@mcpsmd.org

Building Services Staff

Mrs. Dawn Y Barrett

Bldng Service Wrkr Shift 1

Dawn_Y_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory (Greg) A Bishop

Bldng Serv Manager III

Gregory_A_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Huy T Khong

Bldng Svc Asst Magr II Sh 2

Huy_T_Khong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kyung H Lee

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Kyung_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason R Massey

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Jason_R_Massey@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Staff

Mrs. Susan J Field

Cafeteria Manager

Susan_J_Field@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susana G Hoy

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Susana_G_Hoy@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org