Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-3300

Mr. William R Currence (Bill)

Acting Principal

William_R_Currence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krystal P White-Prillman

School Administrative Secretary

Krystal_White-Prillman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-3300

Mr. Michael J Kryder (Mike)

Assistant Principal

Michael_J_Kryder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin L Street

Assistant Principal

Caitlin_L_Street@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-3301

Ms. Cynthia A Pappas (Cindy)

Secretary

Cynthia_A_Pappas@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-3300

Mr. Quinton B McHenry

School Financial Specialist

Quinton_B_McHenry@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-3300

Security 240-740-3300

Mr. Keith E Largent

Security Assistant

Keith_E_Largent@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roger Taylor

Security Assistant

Roger_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-3300

Staff Development 240-740-3300

Mrs. Adrienne R Heon

Staff Development Teacher

Adrienne_R_Heon@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-3310

Mrs. Sara E Watts

Counselor Resource

Sara_E_Watts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine J Fordham (Cathy)

Counseling Secretary

Catherine_J_Fordham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara A Becker

Counselor

Barbara_A_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle A Ewers

Counselor

Michelle_A_Ewers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica A Scheffer

Counselor

Jessica_A_Scheffer@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-3303

Ms. Reyna D Martinez

Building Service Manager

Reyna_D_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyler M Stein

Building Services Assistant Manager

Tyler_M_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Imelda D Carcamo Garcia

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Imelda_D_CarcamoGarcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica R Cuellar

Building Service Worker

Monica_R_Cuellar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian K Johnson

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Brian_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iraida A Perez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Iraida_A_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric D Prather

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Eric_D_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-3304

Mrs. Ivyrose M Bean (Ivy)

Cafeteria Manager

Ivyrose_M_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia E Delgado Acuna

Cafeteria Worker

Silvia_E_DelgadoAcuna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney D Howard

Cafeteria Worker

Courtney_D_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hildayati Kadir (Hilda)

Cafeteria Worker

Hildayati_Kadir@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-3300

Mr. Justin R Costantino

Digital Art & Photography Teacher

Justin_R_Costantino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley K Edwards (Brad)

Art & Photography Teacher

Bradley_K_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie L Roots (Natalie)

Theater Teacher

Natalie_L_Roots@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-3300

Ms. Susan J Song

English and Reading Content Specialist

Susan_J_Song@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy Arevalo

English and Reading Teacher

Cindy_Arevalo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda L Bauknecht

English Teacher

Linda_L_Bauknecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly M Beach

English Teacher

Molly_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin P Gallagher

English Teacher

Kevin_P_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah F Lewis

English Teacher

Sarah_F_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Mead

English and Related Studies Teacher

Sarah_Mead@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa N Young

English and Reading Teacher

Alexa_N_Young@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-3300

Ms. Diane Raso

Diane_Demers@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-3300

Mrs. Melissa A Frye

Content Specialist

Melissa_A_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina J Araujo-Weist (Christy)

Spanish Teacher

Christina_J_Araujo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lea Love-Moore

Spanish Teacher

Lea_Love-Moore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marielsa Soto Maldonado

Spanish Teacher

Marielsa_SotoMaldonado@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3300

Mrs. Aimee R Conway

Math Content Specialist

Aimee_R_Conway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Huang

Math Teacher

Ashley_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-3300

Mrs. Carolyn A Northrup

Math Teacher

Carolyn_A_Northrup@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin M O'Connor

Math Teacher

Erin_M_O'Connor2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry L Spicer

Math Teacher

Kerry_L_Spicer@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3300

Mr. Timothy F Dixon (Tim)

Media Specialist

Timothy_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine E Young

Media Assistant

Christine_E_Young@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3300

Mr. John P Gillenwater (David)

Instrumental Music Teacher

John_P_Gillenwater@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-3300

Mrs. Stacy M Shephard

Physical Education & Health Content Specialist

Stacy_M_Shephard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George P Eastham

Physical Education & Health Teacher

George_P_Eastham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine M Filano (Kate)

Health Education Teacher

Katherine_M_Filano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rayfield Foster (Ray)

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Rayfield_FosterJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon S Harris

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Shannon_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan J Miller

Physical Education & Health Teacher

Evan_J_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-3300

Ms. Amy Rakowiecki

Science and Technology Content Specialist

Amy_Rakowiecki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sammi J Cooper

Science Teacher

Sammi_J_Cooper1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria A Knorr

Science and Technology Education Teacher

Victoria_A_Knorr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina J Levine

Science Teacher

Christina_J_Levine2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy R Morales

Science Teacher

Stacy_R_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ethan Na

Science Teacher

Ethan_Na@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-3300

Mr. Matthew R White (Matt)

Social Studies Content Specialist

Matthew_R_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zoe Bulitt

Social Studies Teacher

Zoe_Bulitt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David K Hamrick

Social Studies Teacher

David_K_Hamrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emilee L Thursby

Team Leader and Social Studies/English Teacher

Emilee_L_Thursby@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Program 240-740-3300

Mr. David K Hamrick

Alternative Programs Teacher

David_K_Hamrick@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3300

Ms. Juliana J Gerard

Special Education Resource Teacher

Juliana_J_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin M O'Neil

Special Education Resource Teacher

Kristin_M_O'Neil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia K Audi

Special Education Teacher

Tricia_K_Audi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie L Bennett

Special Education Teacher

Katie_L_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia M Dory

Special Education Teacher

Nadia_M_Dory@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabelle C Eliacin

Special Education Teacher

Isabelle_C_Eliacin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen E Hornbostel

Special Education Autism Teacher

Kristen_E_Hornbostel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia King (Cindy)

Special Education Teacher

Cynthia_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia J Larson (Cindy)

Special Education Teacher

Cynthia_J_Larson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan B Stevens

Special Education Teacher

Susan_B_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camille A Ward

Special Education Autism Teacher

Camille_A_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed Paraeducators 240-740-3300

Mr. Casey N Besser

Paraeducator

Casey_N_Besser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiaoyu Chen

Paraeducator

Xiaoyu_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra K Connors (Sandy)

Paraeducator

Sandy_K_Connors@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Labarta

Paraeducator

Shannon_Labarta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yuriko Nikaidoh

Paraeducator

Yuriko_Nikaidoh@mcpsmd.org

Miss Adetomi Y Oseni-adegbite (Tomi)

Paraeducator

Adetomi_Y_Oseni-adegbite@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia A Pappas (Cindy)

Paraeducator

Cynthia_A_Pappas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen H Ross (Nellie)

Paraeducator

Ellen_H_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doris H Thornton

Paraeducator

Doris_H_Thornton@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-3300

Technology Education 240-740-3300

Mr. Randall A Grove (Randy)

Technology Education Teacher

Randall_A_Grove@mcpsmd.org