Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4650

Mr. Graham M Lear

Principal Rock Terrace

Graham_M_Lear@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4650

Dr. Lisa M Gaillard-Jones

Assistant Principal

Lisa_M_Gaillard-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-4650

Ms. Christina L Cedeno

School Administrative/Financial Assistant

Christina_L_Cedeno@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Secretary/Sec II 240-740-4650

Mrs. Lisa J Bain

School (Attendance) Secretary II 10 mo/Registrar 10 mo

Lisa_J_Bain@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4653

Mr. Carlos D Brown

Building Service Manager II

Carlos_D_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert L Twyman

Building Service Assistant Manager I Shift 2

Robert_L_Twyman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Linwood L Bryant Jr.

Building Service Worker, Shift 1

Linwood_L_BryantJr@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-4654

Mrs. Starr R Geary

Cafeteria Manager I

Starr_R_Geary@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4650

Ms. Laura L Sutter

Media Specialist

Laura_L_Sutter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bianca Quisbert

Media Assistant

Bianca_Quisbert@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-4650

Ms. Janice L Eisenberg

Counselor

Janice_L_Eisenberg@mcpsmd.org

Psychologist 240-740-4650

Dr. Megan M Vaganek

Psychologist - 10 month

Megan_M_Vaganek@mcpsmd.org

Behavior Support Specialist 240-740-4650

Mr. Jason Rosenberg

Teacher Special Education

Jason_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Middle School Team 240-740-4650

Ms. Cathy L Collins

Teacher Special Education

Cathy_L_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Cullather

Teacher Special Education

Emily_Cullather@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordan G Masker

Teacher Special Education

Jordan_G_Masker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher R Pecukaitis

Teacher Special Education

Christopher_R_Pecukaitis@mcpsmd.org

High School Team 240-740-4650

Mrs. Presley (Bibb) A Hackey

Teacher Special Education

Presley_A_Bibb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gurpreet K Kaur

Teacher Special Education

Gurpreet_K_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Poonam H Kunjeer

Teacher Special Education (See John Stevens below)

Poonam_H_Kunjeer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne M Schneider

Teacher Special Education

Lynne_M_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John V Stevens

Long-Term Substitute for Ms. Kunjeer

John_V_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Upper School Team 240-740-4650

Mr. Henry O Baiyeshea

Teacher Special Education-contact re:drying racks/nameplates

Henry_O_Baiyeshea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen B Jenkins

Teacher Special Education (US/HS)

Kathleen_B_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick B Jumah

Teacher Special Education

Patrick_B_Jumah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah J Posner

Teacher Special Education

Deborah_J_Posner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lavonne A Reddick

Teacher Special Education

Lavonne_A_Reddick@mcpsmd.org

Extended Transition Staff 240-740-4650

Mrs. Taylor A Hartman

Teacher Special Education / Behavior Support

Taylor_A_Burfeind@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica L Johnson

Teacher Special Education / Behavior Support

Jessica_L_Johnson1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin S Brand

Teacher Special Education

Kevin_S_Brand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie R Gutwald

Teacher Special Education

Leslie_R_Gutwald@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Prince A Blake

Paraeducator Special Education

Prince_A_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Campos

Paraeducator Special Education

Andrea_Campos2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rosset K Kankoe

Paraeducator Special Education

Rosset_K_Kankoe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hawa Magona

Paraeducator Special Education

Hawa_Magona@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shawn Reynolds

Paraeducator Special Education

Shawn_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-4650

Mrs. Elizabeth (LeAnn) L Burke

Teacher Special Education, Art

Elizabeth_L_Burke2@mcpsmd.org

Culinary Arts 240-740-4650

Ms. Azeb A Mersha

Teacher Special Education

Azeb_A_Mersha@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4650

Mrs. Jenifer N Small

Teacher, ESOL

Jenifer_N_Small@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4650

Music 240-740-4650

Ms. Arielle E Bayer

Teacher Special Education, General Music

Arielle_E_Bayer@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-4650

Mr. Daniel J O'Connor

Teacher Special Education, Adapted Physical Ed

Daniel_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators-Sp Ed 240-740-4650

Mrs. Arjumand Akbar

Paraeducator Special Education

Arjumand_Akbar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rubina B Amin

Paraeducator Special Education

Rubina_B_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan L Assaf

Paraeducator Special Education

Susan_L_Assaf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margerie Cox

Paraeducator Special Education

Margerie_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita J D'Souza

Paraeducator Special Education

Anita_J_D'Souza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Fierstein

Paraeducator Special Education

William_Fierstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Fung

Paraeducator Special Education

Kenneth_Fung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wai Kum L Fung

Paraeducator Special Education

WaiKum_L_Fung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa T Harrison

Paraeducator Special Education

Theresa_T_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marwa (Marwa) A Kamel

Paraeducator Special Education

Marwa_A_Kamel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail B Klein

Paraeducator Special Education

Gail_B_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James L Langley

Paraeducator Special Education

James_L_Langley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gimena Lemus

Paraeducator Special Education

Gimena_Lemus@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nancy G Lloyd

Paraeducator Special Education

Nancy_G_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dixie E Moore

Paraeducator Special Education

Dixie_E_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria B Pereira

Paraeducator Special Education

Maria_B_Pereira@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Grace E Poland

Paraeducator Special Education

Grace_E_Poland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bianca Quisbert

Paraeducator Special Education

Bianca_Quisbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jing Ren

Paraeducator Special Education

Jing_Ren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eugenia M Robinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eugenia_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria M Shih

Paraeducator Special Education

Maria_M_Shih@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce K Stearn

Paraeducator Special Education

Joyce_K_Stearn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew A Swink

Paraeducator Special Education

Matthew_A_Swink@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Tousley

Paraeducator Special Education

Jeremy_Tousley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer S Vasquez

Paraeducator Special Education

Jennifer_S_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Zavala

Paraeducator Special Education

Gabriela_Zavala@mcpsmd.org

Related Service Providers 240-740-4650

Mrs. Fern S Barry

Occupational Therapist

Fern_S_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara S Delsack

Speech Pathologist

Barbara_S_Delsack@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James T Gillette

Occupational Therapist

James_T_Gillette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tawana C Harris

Pupil Personnel Worker

Tawana_C_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy Shearer

Speech Pathologist

Mandy_Shearer@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-4650

Mr. Akiel J Russell

Security Assistant 10 month

Akiel_J_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Special Needs Coordinator 240-740-4650

Ms. Dayna M Rothman

Teacher Special Education/Special Needs Coordinator

Dayna_M_Rothman@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 240-740-4650

Mrs. Brittany Bruno

Staff Development Teacher

Brittany_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Transition Support 240-740-4650

Mr. Michael J Valentin

Transition Teacher, Special Education

Michael_J_Valentin@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-4652

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Doyle

Resource Teacher

Ashley_S_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Rock Terrace School's Web Team
Click here to log in