Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1240

Ms. Kimberly A Henriquez

Principal

Kimberly_Henriquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine R Guenthner (Katie)

Assistant Principal

Catherine_R_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1240

Mrs. Carol A Willems

School Secretary

Carol_A_Willems@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl P Velasquez

School Secretary

Sheryl_P_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Jocelyn M Anicete

Teacher, Grade 2

Jocelyn_M_Anicete@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Desiree A Anspach

Teacher, Grade K

Desiree_A_Anspach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thad Behrens

Teacher, ELD

Thad_Behrens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chandra L Bhola

Paraeducator

Chandra_L_Bhola@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey D Connelly

Teacher, Grade 2

Tracey_D_Connelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Cooper

Counselor Elementary

Megan_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana B Eureka

Media Specialist

Diana_B_Eureka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magdalena Faberova

Paraeducator

Magdalena_Faberova@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tandrya S Foreman

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Tandrya_S_Foreman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen J Herron

Teacher, Grade 1

Ellen_J_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clinton J Howard

Teacher, Grade 5

Clinton_J_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail Ingersoll-Gilbertson

Teacher Art

Abigail_L_Ingersoll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie L Iraheta (Stephanie)

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Stephanie_L_Prothero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terra S Kalinock

Teacher, ELD

Terra_S_Kalinock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine M Larkin

Teacher, Grade 4

Elaine_M_Larkin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth P Maloy

Teacher, Grade 3

Elizabeth_P_Maloy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison M Marella (Allison)

Teacher, Grade 5

Allison_M_Marella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet McIntire

Media Assistant

Janet_Mcintire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet McIntire

Paraeducator

Janet_Mcintire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca A McNiece

Teacher, Grade 5

Rebecca_A_McNiece@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sally L Moran

Teacher, Physical Education

Sally_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura D Pearce

Teacher, Kindergarten

Laura_D_Pearce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten C Pecora

Teacher, Special Ed Resource

Kirsten_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diani D Perera (Ms. Diani)

Paraeducator

Diani_D_Adiriyankankanamalage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth C Peterson (Beth)

Teacher, General Music

Elizabeth_C_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Frances Porter (Fran)

Paraeducator

Frances_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isabela J Rey (Isabela)

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Isabela_J_Rey@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Paula L Rush Smith

Teacher, Grade 4

Paula_L_RushSmith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynne A Siegel

Speech Pathologist

Lynne_A_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi Silverbook

Teacher, Grade 3

Brandi_Silverbook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ellen F Vause (Ellen)

Teacher, Kindergarten

Ellen_F_Vause@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine L Weir

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Catherine_L_Weir@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy B Winokur (Amy)

Focus Teacher

Amy_B_Winokur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica L Zhu

Teacher, Grade 2

Jessica_L_Zhu@mcpsmd.org

DHOH

Mrs. Catherine A Johnson

Teacher, Auditory

Catherine_A_Johnson1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Betty J Bettinger

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Betty_J_Bettinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime L Bohannon

Pre-K Teacher Auditory

Jaime_L_Bohannon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace M Consacro (Grace)

Teacher, Auditory

Grace_M_Consacro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Copp

Parent Educator DHOH

Laura_Copp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie A Kiker

Specialist, Auditory

Stephanie_A_Kiker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie M La Salle Cruz

Teacher, Auditory

Stephanie_M_LaSalleCruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cara E Lunemann

Pre-K Teacher Auditory

Cara_E_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Maina

Specialist, Audiory

Catherine_Maina@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carson E Pursifull

Teacher, Auditory

Carson_E_Pursifull@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Mary V Schwartz

Audiologist

Mary_V_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly L White

Paraeducator Special Ed

Beverly_L_White@mcpsmd.org

Autism Program 240-740-1240

Ms. Kim V Asbury

Paraeducator Autism Program

Kim_V_Asbury@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reagan J Blankenship

Teacher, Autism Program

Reagan_J_Blankenship@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Camila F Cabral

Paraeducator Autism Program

Camila_F_Cabral@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason P Cassi

Teacher, Autism Program

Jason_P_Cassi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jazzmin L Floyd-stitt (Jazzmin)

Paraeducator Autism Program

Jazzmin_L_Floyd-stitt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katrina Haas

Teacher, Autism Program

Katrina_Haas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen A Kaercher (Kate)

Paraeducator Autism Program

Kathleen_A_Kaercher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eun Hee Kim (Eun Hee (Pam))

Paraeducator Autism Program

EunHee_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-1240

Mrs. Reina Garcia

Building Services Assistant Manager

Reina_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc A James

Building Service Manager

Marc_A_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arnoldo V Lara

Building Service Worker

Arnoldo_V_Lara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara E Mebrahtu

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sara_E_Mebrahtu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Heber G Romero Villegas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Heber_G_RomeroVillegas@mcpsmd.org