Staff Directory print

Principal 301-891-8000

Mrs. Christine (Chris) Oberdorf

Principal

Christine_D_Oberdorf@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-891-8000

Mrs. Cinthea Greenberg

Assistant Principal

Cinthea_E_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-891-8000

Mrs. Victoria (Vicky) Welch

Administrative Secretary

Victoria_M_Welch@mcpsmd.org

School Secretary 301-891-8000

Miss Marcella Hagens

School Secretary I 10 Month

Marcella_Hagens@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 301-891-8000

Third Grade Teachers 301-891-8000

Ms. Kristen Dunlap

Grade 3 Teacher

Kristen_L_Dunlap@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elyse Eisenberg

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elyse_M_Eisenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandi Giles

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brandi_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime Gillmann

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jaime_L_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erika Granados

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erika_B_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desiree Hernandez

Grade 3 Teacher

Desiree_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyson Howell

Grade 3 Teacher

Alyson_P_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Meyer

Grade 3 Teacher

Samantha_P_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor Rapp

Grade 3 Teacher

Taylor_R_Rapp@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade Teachers 301-891-8000

Miss Auda Cottrell

Grade 4 Teacher

Auda_J_Cottrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Moran

Grade 4 Teacher

Abigail_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dale Pendleton

Grade 4 Teacher

Dale_Pendleton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brogan Plummer

Grade 4 Teacher

Brogan_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lena (Lena) Richie

Grade 4 Teacher (CES)

Lena_Richie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor Rumsey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Taylor_O_Rumsey2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Scarborough

Grade 4 Teacher

Kimberly_Scarborough@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick (Pat) Serra

Grade 4 Teacher

Patrick_J_Serra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexia Snyder

Grade 4 Teacher (CES)

Alexia_G_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade Teachers 301-891-8000

Mr. Michael Bass

Classroom Teacher CES

Michael_S_Bass@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracey Goldman

Grade 5 Teacher

Tracey_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett Harwood

Grade 5 Teacher

Brett_R_Harwood@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dionne La Touche

Grade 5 Teacher

Dionne_J_LaTouche@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Lane

Grade 5 Teacher

Rebecca_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sang (Sam) Lee

Grade 5 Teacher

Sang_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Luker

Grade 5 Teacher

Renee_Luker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Spencer Madsen

Grade 5 Teacher

Spencer_A_Madsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine (Kati) Watson

Grade 5 Teacher

Katharine_S_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Student Services 301-891-8000

Ms. Alyssa Ambielli

Speech Pathologist

Alyssa_Ambielli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Foley

Teacher ESOL

Stacey_C_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arethetta Lewis

Teacher Special Education

Arethetta_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Patricia Manha

Teacher ESOL

Patricia_Manha@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Mcfadden

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

John_Mcfadden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachna Rikhye

Teacher, ESOL

Rachna_Rikhye@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda Ross

Counselor Elementary

Amanda_M_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Simon

Teacher, Special Education

Jill_M_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah Walker

Counselor

Leah_B_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Specialty Teachers 301-891-8000

Mrs. Erica Cantu

Teacher, Art

Erica_L_Cantu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacia Cutler

Teacher Instrumental Music

Stacia_Cutler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soosan Faulk

Teacher ESOL

Soosan_C_Faulk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soosan Faulk

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Soosan_C_Faulk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soosan Faulk

Teacher, Focus

Soosan_C_Faulk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Heard

Teacher General Music

Ashley_D_Heard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eleazar (Eli) Herbst

Teacher, Special Education

Eleazar_B_Herbst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krishni Patrick

Math Focus Teacher

Krishni_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krishni Patrick

STEM Lab Teacher

Krishni_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Specialty Teachers 301-891-8000

Ms. Marianna Previti

Teacher General Music

Marianna_C_Previti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Puhl

Teacher Physical Education

Jonathan_M_Puhl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dave Russell

Teacher, Physical Education

Dave_O_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Soltis

Teacher Art

Ashley_Soltis@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Support 301-891-8000

Media Center 301-891-8000

Miss Njai Ceesay

Media Assistant 10 month

Njai_Ceesay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eliot Edgar

Media Specialist

Eliot_H_Edgar@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators 301-891-8000

Mrs. Sharon Allison

Paraeducator

Sharon_Allison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Allison

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Sharon_Allison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Boone

Paraeducator

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Boone

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Miss Njai Ceesay

Paraeducator

Njai_Ceesay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suronne Giancoli

Para Educator

Suronne_Giancoli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suronne Giancoli

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Suronne_Giancoli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aaryn Godby

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Aaryn_L_Godby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emma Gonzalez

Paraeducator, Focus

Emma_J_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fiordaliza (Liza) Jones

Paraeducator

Fiordaliza_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fiordaliza (Liza) Jones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Fiordaliza_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tracy Martin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tracy_N_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Morgan

Paraeducator

Joy_R_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides 301-891-8000

Ms. Sandra Boone

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sandra_L_Boone@mcpsmd.org

Miss Njai Ceesay

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Njai_Ceesay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suronne Giancoli

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Suronne_Giancoli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aaryn Godby

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Aaryn_L_Godby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aaryn Godby

Paraeducator

Aaryn_L_Godby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emma Gonzalez

Lunch / Recess

Emma_J_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fiordaliza (Liza) Jones

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Fiordaliza_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tracy Martin

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Tracy_N_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Morgan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Joy_R_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

IDA 301-891-8000

Cafeteria 301-891-8000

Mrs. Zunilda (Zuni) Cavallo

Cafeteria Manager

Zunilda_Cavallo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ada Chan

Cafeteria Worker I

Ada_S_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-270-1614

Building Services 301-891-8000

Ms. Angelica Ayling

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Angelica_E_Ayling@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Baptiste

Building Service Manager III

Kevin_V_Baptiste@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Castillo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jose_R_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl Hunter

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Carl_L_Hunter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamie Kinney

Building Services

Jamie_L_Kinney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Mgongo

ICB Worker

Richard_C_Mgongo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elena Villatoro

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Elena_Villatoro@mcpsmd.org

Staff Support 301-891-8000

Mr. Robert Bledsoe

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Robert_Bledsoe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Holmes

Teacher, Staff Development

Lauren_D_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zunilda (Zuni) Cavallo

Zunilda_Cavallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth Hernandez-Larromana

Ruth_L_Hernandez-Larromana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy Morgan

Joy_R_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerrie Prestipino

Kerrie_M_Prestipino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerrie Prestipino

Kerrie_M_Prestipino@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Piney Branch Elementary School's Web Team
Click here to log in