Staff Directory print

Principal 301-438-5700

Mrs. Khanny Yang

Principal

Khanny_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie S Mettee

Administrative Secretary

Bonnie_S_Mettee@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-438-5700

Mr. Jonathan (Jon) M D'Souza

Assistant Principal/7th Grade Administrator

Jonathan_M_D'Souza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashton L Pontious

Assistant School Administrator/6th Grade Administrator

Ashton_L_Pontious@mcpsmd.org

Magnet Coordinator 301-438-5700

Mrs. Patricia (Trish) C Thompson

Magnet Coordinator/8th Grade Adminisistrator

Patricia_C_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-438-5700

Mrs. Catherine (Tessa) T Floyd

Staff Development

Catherine_T_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-438-5700

Mrs. Nina Butler

School Secretary

Nina_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessie C Cortez

Attendance Secretary

Jessie_C_Cortez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) V King

Secretary Main Office

Susan_V_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsiuchu H Wan

Lunch Hour Aide

Hsiuchu_H_Wan@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 301-438-5800

Mrs. Andrea R Garris

Resource Counselor

Andrea_R_Garris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alan R Grenidge

Counseling Department Secretary

Alan_R_Grenidge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juli E Griffin Gross

7th Grade Counselor

Juli_E_GriffinGross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia L Purich

6th Grade Counselor

Cynthia_L_Purich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald (Ron) G Schwartz

8th Grade Counselor

Ronald_G_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gail N Valle

Counselor (504s)

Gail_N_Valle@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-438-5700

Mr. Francisco J Guevara

Security Assistant

Francisco_J_Guevara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William R Powell

Security Assistant

William_R_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 301-438-5700

Mrs. Celia D Chavez-Franco

School Financial Specialist

Celia_D_Chavez-Franco@mcpsmd.org

User Support 301-438-5700

Mrs. Amanda B McCumber

ITS

Amanda_B_Mccumber@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-438-5700

Mr. Gerald L Doye

Building Service Manager

Gerald_L_Doye@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles A Carter Jr.

Plant Equipment Operator

Charles_A_CarterJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Salvador Cedillo

Building Services Asst Manager

Salvador_Cedillo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rosa E Cortez

Building Service Worker

Rosa_E_Cortez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne A Ferguson

Building Service Worker

Dwayne_A_Ferguson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E Portillo Rodriguez

Building Service Worker

Maria_E_PortilloRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Efrain Ramos

Building Service Worker

Efrain_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria A Ramos

Building Service Worker

Maria_A_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Program 301-438-5700

Mr. Corey A Wittmayer

Classroom Teacher

Corey_A_Wittmayer@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-438-5700

Mrs. Lauren G Flanagan

Classroom Teacher

Lauren_G_Flanagan@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 301-438-5700

Ms. Tracy D Grayson

Classroom Teacher

Tracy_D_Grayson@mcpsmd.org

English 301-438-5700

Ms. Arlisa S Ledbetter

English Content Specialist

Arlisa_S_Ledbetter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dayna B Clarke

Classroom Teacher

Dayna_B_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Goldiner

Classroom Teacher

Brooke_Goldiner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Daniella N Hagan

Classroom Teacher

Daniella_N_Hagan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander (Alex) J Hall

Classroom Teacher

Alexander_J_Hall3@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Peckham

Classroom Teacher

Joseph_Peckham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lyat S Sheintal

Classroom Teacher

Lyat_S_SHEINTAL@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette D Watford

Classroom Teacher

Annette_D_Watford@mcpsmd.org

ESOL/Foreign Language 301-438-5700

Mr. Alexius Y Wong

Content Specialist

Alexius_Y_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandria Acevedo Villalobos

Classroom Teacher

Alexandria_AcevedoVillalobos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristy A Baker

Classroom Teacher

Cristy_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne M Cashin

Classroom Teacher

Jeanne_M_Cashin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra A Lubis

Classroom Teacher

Debra_A_Lubis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily E O'Brien

Classroom Teacher

Emily_E_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea H Robinson-Tejada

Classroom Teacher

Andrea_H_Robinson-tejada@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth M Schneider Jefferson

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_M_SchneiderJefferson2@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-438-5735

Mrs. Marlene M Romero

Cafeteria Manager

Marlene_M_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuk H Wong

Cafeteria Worker

Yuk_H_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina I Herrera

Cafeteria Worker

Reina_I_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yu (Joyce) X Xu

Cafeteria Worker

Yu_X_Xu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wei H Yee

Cafeteria Worker

Wei_H_Yee@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-438-5700

Ms. Kelly A Collins-mccarthy

Math Content Specialist

Kelly_A_Collins-mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Arnold

Classroom Teacher

Alison_Arnold2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn A Ehrlich

Classroom Teacher

Kathryn_A_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) L Eskenazi-Perez

Classroom Teacher/6th Grade Team Leader

Deborah_L_Eskenazi-Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew H Floyd

Classroom Teacher

Andrew_H_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-438-5700

Mrs. Joan (Kelly) M Giblin

Classroom Teacher

Joan_M_Giblin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hayat A Pacquette

Classroom Teacher

Hayat_A_Pacquette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora Y Reineke

Classroom Teacher

Dora_Y_Reineke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Zhang

Classroom Teacher

Andrew_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-438-5700

Ms. Lai Lai Chui

Media Assistant

LaiLai_Chui@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam M Striegel

Media Center Specialist

Adam_M_Striegel@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-438-5700

Mr. Steven W Ragsdale

Classroom Teacher

Steven_W_Ragsdale@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-438-5700

Ms. Kathleen G Bouquet

Classroom Teacher

Kathleen_G_Bouquet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daryl J Keys

Classroom Teacher

Daryl_J_Keys@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna Manuel

Classroom Teacher

Jenna_Manuel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina L Nemes

Classroom Teacher

Regina_L_Nemes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose J Rodriguez

Classroom Teacher

Jose_J_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raphael L Terrell

Classroom Teacher

Raphael_L_Terrell@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-438-5700

Mrs. Caitlin Ennis

Classroom Teacher/Literacy Team Leader

Caitlin_Ennis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin C Deyhle

Classroom Teacher

Caitlin_C_Deyhle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea L Grifone-Bowen

Classroom Teacher

Andrea_L_Grifone-Bowen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley O Harless

Classroom Teacher

Ashley_O_Harless@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Rose

Classroom Teacher

Diane_M_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-438-5700

Ms. Jennifer S Wingate

Science Content Specialist

Jennifer_S_Wingate@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy P Catlett-Muhammad

Classroom Teacher

Stacy_P_Catlett-Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Chazelle

Classroom Teacher

Vanessa_Chazelle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew (Andy) F Cottrell

Classroom Teacher

Andrew_F_Cottrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond A Ekabe

Classroom Teacher

Raymond_A_Ekabe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica A Gilchrist

Classroom Teacher

Monica_A_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie M Gould

Classroom Teacher

Stephanie_M_Seo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad S Gurda

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brad_S_Gurda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary T Johnson

Classroom Teacher

Zachary_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel S Keller

Classroom Teacher

Rachel_S_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariana M Lulli

Classroom Teacher

Ariana_M_Lulli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Noll

Classroom Teacher

Alyssa_Noll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine (Chris) A Peterson-Tardif

Classroom Teacher

Christine_A_Peterson-Tardif@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyna Raynovich

Classroom Teacher/PBIS Team Leader

Alyna_Raynovich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel Reitman

Classroom Teacher

Laurel_Reitman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James F Robey

Classroom Teacher

James_F_Robey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Stonemeier

Classroom Teacher

Adam_Stonemeier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Varsha E Thomas

Classroom Teacher

Varsha_E_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-438-5700

Ms. Beth Shevitz

Content Specialist

Beth_Shevitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Chung

Classroom Teacher/8th Grade Team Leader

Rebecca_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Delauder

Classroom Teacher

Kelly_Delauder@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph A Gorrell

Classroom Teacher

Joseph_A_Gorrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa A Graham

Classroom Teacher/7th Grade Team Leader

Melissa_A_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel A Noppe

Classroom Teacher

Rachel_A_Noppe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany A Porter

Classroom Teacher

Brittany_A_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Weisberg

Classroom Teacher

Matthew_Weisberg@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-438-5700

Ms. La Shayane Smith

Resource Department Chair

LaShayane_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lucia Basile

Teacher Special Education

Lucia_Basile@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica M Cazenave

Paraeducator

Veronica_M_Cazenave@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Divita

Paraeducator

Mark_Divita@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brendan T Flanagan

Classroom Teacher

Brendan_T_Flanagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth S Goldberger

Paraeducator

Beth_S_Goldberger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luiz Gomes

Paraeducator

Luiz_Gomes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Webster E Gray

Classroom Teacher

Webster_E_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colette F Lancaster

Paraeducator

Colette_F_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Miss Grace M McCann

Paraeducator

Grace_M_McCann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Mead

Classroom Teacher

Sarah_Mead@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason L Owen

Teacher, Special Education

Jason_L_Owen2@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. La Shayane Smith

Resource Teacher

LaShayane_Smith@mcpsmd.org