Staff Directory print

Principal 301-388-9900

Dr. Myriam A Yarbrough

Principal High

Myriam_A_Yarbrough@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-388-9900

Mrs. Tasha E Kelly

School Administrative Secretary

Tasha_E_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-388-9900

Dr. Dollye V McClain

Assistant Principal

Dollye_V_McClain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy D Pettis-Jones

Assistant Principal

Tracy_Pettis-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricardo E Hernandez

Assistant Principal

Ricardo_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna N Jones

Principal Asst High

Anna_N_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Administration - Main Office 301-388-9900

Mrs. Lisa L Brooks

School Secretary II 10 Month

Lisa_L_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela J Harders

School Secretary I 10 Month

Angela_J_Harders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latasha R Kelly

School Secretary I 10 Month

Latasha_R_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-388-9916

Ms. Heather A Podosek

Athletic Director

Heather_A_Podosek@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-388-9910

Ms. Laketa Spinks

School Secretary I 10 Month

Laketa_Spinks@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-388-9943

Mr. Joseph Addo

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Joseph_Addo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando C Bejar

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Fernando_C_Bejar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerome (Mike) A Durant

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Jerome_A_Durant@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayne J Fuller

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Wayne_J_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dora Gyekye

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Dora_Gyekye@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karran R Kalicharran

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Karran_R_Kalicharran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nanyeon Kang Cho

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

NanYeon_Y_KangCho@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joo W Lee

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Joo_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin H Morales

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Edwin_H_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalina Quinteros

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rosalina_Quinteros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juana M Ruiz

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Juana_M_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Sanchez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Stephen_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick J Thompson

Plant Equipment Operator II

Patrick_J_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alba L Ventura

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Alba_L_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 301-388-9913

Mrs. Dawn R Ford

School Business Administrator

Dawn_R_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 301-388-9914

Ms. Christina M Speed

Financial Assistant

Christina_M_Speed@mcpsmd.org

Career College Coordinator 301-388-9912

Mrs. Maureen F Murphy

College/Career Info Coord

Maureen_F_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-388-9945

Mrs. Esther S Cheung

Cafeteria Worker I

Esther_S_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. In Hye Hong

Cafeteria Worker I

InHye_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Min Huang

Cafeteria Manager IV

Min_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakhwant Kaur

Cafeteria Worker I

Lakhwant_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hyung I Kim

Cafeteria Worker I

Hyung_I_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Litisa S McMillan

Cafeteria Worker I

Litisa_S_McMillan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xiu Y Zhang

Cafeteria Worker I

Xiu_Y_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

School Counseling 301-388-9920

Mrs. Darlene K Jackson

Counselor Resource

Darlene_K_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Higgins

Counselor

Jennifer_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne M Jackson

Counselor

Dwayne_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia C Kimmel

Counselor Secondary

Felicia_Kimmel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Long

Counselor Secondary

Rebecca_L_Long@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johahn (Skip) B Oliphant

Counselor Secondary

Johahn_B_Oliphant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katana K Riddick

Counselor Secondary

Katana_K_Riddick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adriane Whipple

Counselor Secondary

Adriane_Whipple@mcpsmd.org

School Counseling Secretary 301-388-9920

Mrs. Leslie M Bean

School Secretary II 12 Month

Leslie_M_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 301-388-9932

Ms. Victoria (Vicki) Lee

Registrar

Victoria_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Signature Program Office 301-388-9911

Mrs. Samantha N Candia

Teacher Career Preparation

Samantha_N_Candia@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-388-9949

Mr. David C Newsome

Security Team Leader

David_C_Newsome@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marquitta T Anderson

Security Assistant

Marquitta_T_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cary A Henry

Security Assistant 10 mo

Cary_A_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clyde A Lawrence

Security Assistant 10 mo

Clyde_A_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alvin Pridgeon

Security Assistant 10 mo

Alvin_Pridgeon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven G Washington

Security Assistant 10 mo

Steven_G_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-388-9965

Miss Rashemah N Stridiron

Teacher, Staff Development

Rashemah_N_Stridiron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl R Schiffgens

Teacher, Staff Development

Karl_R_Schiffgens@mcpsmd.org

User Support 301-388-9959

Mr. Peter B Scott

IT Systems Specialist I

Peter_B_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Program 301-388-9953

Mr. Donyell M Blackwell

Classroom Teacher High

Donyell_M_Blackwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Walker

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen (Kaycee) L Crump

Teacher Alternative Level 1 Program

Karen_L_Crump@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Gerber

Teacher Resource

Eric_Gerber@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-388-9962

Ms. Percidia (Alice) A Norris

Resource Teacher

Percidia_A_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily M Aumaitre

Teacher

Emily_Aumaitre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Mandy) L Cooper

Classroom Teacher High

Amanda_L_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittney (Britt) P Salem

Classroom Teacher High

Brittney_P_Salem@mcpsmd.org

Business Education 301-388-9944

Ms. Karin R Anderson

Teacher

Karin_R_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Career Prep: OJT 301-388-9953

Mr. Kevin T Brunk

Teacher Career Support

Kevin_Brunk@mcpsmd.org

English 301-388-9965

Ms. Leslie A Appino

Teacher Resource

Leslie_A_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rashemah N Stridiron

Teacher English

Rashemah_N_Stridiron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley M Adams

Classroom Teacher High

Kelley_M_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard (Rick) W Bergmann

English Composition Assistant

Richard_W_Bergmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keri Beswick

Classroom Teacher High

Keri_Beswick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana M Birdin

Teacher

Dana_M_Birdin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas W De Groff

Teacher

Thomas_W_DeGroff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth M Dodds

Classroom Teacher High

Elizabeth_M_Dodds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher M Ellis

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_M_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby D Flippen

Classroom Teacher High

Shelby_D_Flippen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Keagle

Classroom Teacher High

George_Keagle@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Victoria (Vicky) U Kennick

English Composition Assistant

Victoria_U_Kennick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yoo K Kim-Miles

Classroom Teacher High

Yoo_K_Kim-Miles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha A Millman

Teacher

Samantha_A_Millman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber C Perkins

Teacher

Amber_C_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathy L Pettigrew

Teacher

Kathy_L_Pettigrew@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David L Ritzer

Classroom Teacher High

David_L_Ritzer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl R Schiffgens

English Teacher

Karl_R_Schiffgens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Smith II

Teacher

Charles_SmithII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Woodward

Teacher

Brian_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-388-9957

Ms. Michelle N Brooks

ESOL Teacher

Michelle_N_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 301-388-9914

Mrs. Amy Brewer

Classroom Teacher High

Amy_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra R Levine

Teacher

Sandra_R_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Health Education 301-388-9918

Mrs. Cecilia B Chivers

Teacher Resource

Cecilia_A_Buhl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maigan S Campbell

Classroom Teacher High

Maigan_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-388-9956

Mr. Leonard Salahud Din Jr

Teacher Resource

Leonard_SalahudDinJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David I Beck

Teacher

David_I_Beck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly J Feher

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kimberly_J_Feher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Frank

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hugh L Freeney

Teacher

Hugh_Freeney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel P Goldschmidt

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_P_Goldschmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc B Kell

Teacher

Marc_Kell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah B Mamana

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_B_Mamana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael R Sachs

Teacher

Michael_R_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen R Shephard

Teacher

Stephen_R_Shephard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neha Soni

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Neha_Soni@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gezell A Washington

Teacher

Gezell_A_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leilani M Wheeler

Teacher, Focus

Leilani_M_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla E White

Teacher

Kayla_E_White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline (Carrie) R Winters

Teacher

Caroline_R_Winters@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-388-9950

Dr. Gary T Dorr

Media Specialist

Gary_T_Dorr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel H Burgos

Media Services Technician

Daniel_H_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-388-9950

Ms. Kristine M Burns

Media Assistant

Kristine_M_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marilyn C Dodd

Media Assistant 10 month

Marilyn_C_Dodd@mcpsmd.org

Medical Careers 301-388-9963

Music 301-388-9936

Mrs. Christine M Mitchell

Teacher - Vocal Music

Christine_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory A Casement

Classroom Teacher High

Gregory_A_Casement@mcpsmd.org

NJROTC 301-388-9941

Mr. John (Joe) J DeCavage

Senior Instructor, JROTC AD

John_J_DeCavage@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian H Osborne

Instructor, JROTC AD

Julian_H_Osborne@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 301-388-9919

Mr. Timothy J Gilchrist

Teacher

Timothy_J_Gilchrist@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas R Rey

Teacher

Thomas_Rey@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 301-388-9918

Mrs. Dessalyn S Dillard

Classroom Teacher High

Dessalyn_S_Dillard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather A Podosek

Teacher

Heather_A_Podosek@mcpsmd.org

Restaurant Mgt 301-388-9946

Mr. Christopher S Yep

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_S_Yep@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-388-9963

Mrs. Pamela S Leffler

Resource Teacher

Pam_S_Leffler@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Alison K Berger

H. Chemistry

Alison_K_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Jensen

H. Biology Teacher

Thomas_Jensen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carson Bennett

H. Physics 9

Carson_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen M Brinsko

Teacher

Ellen_M_Brinsko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha J Coleman

Foundations of Medicine, Anatomy & Physics

Martha_J_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Latoya A Davis-Hollis

Classroom Teacher High

Latoya_A_Davis-hollis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly de la Cerda

Forensics, Astronomy

Kimberly_delaCerda@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard C Lee

Chemistry Teacher

Richard_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Uyen (Titi) K McAneny

Classroom Teacher High

Uyen_K_Huynh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristin A Ryan

Chemistry Teacher

Cristin_A_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morgan A Stevens

AP. Chemistry, H. Biology, H. Physics

Morgan_A_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Genesis D Vaughn-Smith

H. Chemistry

Genesis_D_Vaughn-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noah Walker

Biology Teacher

Noah_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brielle G Wertz

Biology Teacher

Brielle_G_Wertz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David D Zaleski

AP Physics Teacher

David_D_Zaleski@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 301-388-9960

Mr. Andrew G White

Teacher Resource

Andrew_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher C Bohlen

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_Bohlen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jessica E Bailey

Classroom Teacher High

Jessica_E_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica A Gardes

Teacher

Erica_A_Gardes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer K Hall

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_K_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Julian

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Julian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Kelly

Teacher

Nicholas_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly J Lueck

Teacher

Kimberly_J_Lueck@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jamie N Mahoney

Teacher

Jamie_N_Mahoney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Rose

Teacher

Amy_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lewis (Tucker) A Schrumm III

Teacher

Lewis_A_SchrummIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel M Silsbee

Teacher

Samuel_M_Silsbee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard J Smith

Teacher

Richard_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan K Walker

Teacher

Bryan_K_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Walker

Unassigned

Jennifer_A_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane M Wright

Teacher

Jane_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Program 301-388-9954

Mrs. Audrey M King

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Audrey_Miller_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caryl B Askins

Teacher

Caryl_B_Askins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane (Bergie) E Speares

ParaEducator

Diane_E_Speares@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daphney D Ado-Ado

Teacher, Special Education

Daphney_D_Ado-Ado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Floretta A Dodson-Fields

School Secretary II 12 Month

Floretta_A_Dodson-Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Horatio M Jabari-Kitwala

Teacher

Horatio_M_Jabari-Kitwala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol L Marshall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_L_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert McAlpine

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_McAlpine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeannette N Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeannette_N_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Thomas

Teacher Special Education

Joseph_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education LAD/LFI 301-388-9958

Mrs. Christine L Genua

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Christine_L_Genua@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael W Nesmith

Paraeducator

Michael_W_Nesmith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea O Schneider

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Andrea_O_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalia C Aviles

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Natalia_C_Aviles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chitra (Chitra) Ramachandran

Teacher, Special Education

Chitra_Ramachandran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayne B See

Teacher, Special Education

Wayne_B_See@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nisaa Abdul-Karim

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nisaa_Abdul-Karim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M Bailey-Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_M_Bailey-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda J Bowman

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Amanda_J_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla G Calloway

Teacher, Special Education

Karla_G_Calloway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet T Clay

Paraeducator

Janet_T_Clay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna M Davis

Paraeducator

Donna_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole R Edwards

Teacher, Special Education

Nicole_R_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terry A Gray

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Terry_A_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Griffin

Biology Teacher

Jennifer_L_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Daphne E Hardin

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Daphne_E_Hardin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juliann M Hirst

Vision Teacher

Juliann_M_Hirst@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mihai V Iordan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mihai_V_Iordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan M Kanagbou

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Susan_M_Kanagbou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan N Kavcsak

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_N_Kavcsak@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kieran G Lally

Paraeducator, Special Education

Kieran_G_Lally@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tarah V Massey

Paraeducator

Tarah_V_Massey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra Norman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alexandra_Norman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arjunia A Oakley

Teacher, Special Education

Arjunia_A_Oakley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabel Olivencia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Isabel_Olivencia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne A Rahn

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suzanne_A_Rahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carole S Raymond

Teacher, Special Education

Carole_S_Raymond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise L Ross

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Denise_L_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric S Sampson

Social Studies Teacher

Eric_S_Sampson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gwynethe L Sanders

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gwynethe_L_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Schiller

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_J_Schiller@mcpsmd.org

Miss Rachel E Sharlin

Teacher, Special Education

Rachel_E_Sharlin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas M Sloane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Thomas_M_Sloane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorene M Snyder

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dorene_M_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April C Strumpf

Paraeducator Spec Ed

April_C_Strumpf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine C Vancavage

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_C_Vancavage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl J Witherspoon

Paraeducator

Cheryl_J_Witherspoon@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-388-9957

Mrs. Karyn S McCoy

Speech Pathologist

Karyn_S_McCoy@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 301-388-9937

Ms. Tashia E Tillett

Teacher Resource

Tashia_E_Tillett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael E Diamond

Teacher

Michael_E_Diamond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela A Tyler

Teacher

Pamela_A_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janae Valle

Classroom Teacher High

Janae_Valle@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-388-9940

Mrs. Megan S Tomas

Resource Teacher

Megan_S_Tomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan L Carey

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_L_Carey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne M Ellis

Teacher (Spanish)

Suzanne_M_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer C Jennett-Medina

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_C_Jennett-medina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn M Kelley

Classroom Teacher High

Carolyn_M_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mikiko Korn

Classroom Teacher High

Mikiko_Korn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leslie A Miller

Teacher

Leslie_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrien Morel

Classroom Teacher High

Adrien_Morel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy K Weiss

Spanish Teacher

Amy_K_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Genua

Resource Teacher

Christine_L_Genua@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Calloway

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Karla_G_Calloway@mcpsmd.org