Staff Directory print

Administrative Office 301-924-3126

Mrs. Carla Glawe

Principal Elementary

Carla_Glawe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy Chichester-Ollivierre

Assistant Principal

Cindy_A_Chichester-Ollivierre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia (Ginny) Condell Nelson

School Secretary I 10 Month

Virginia_M_CondellNelson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brittany Tull

School Administrative Secretary

Brittany_L_Tull@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-924-3126

Mrs. Ailyn Martinez

Building Service Manager III

Ailyn_A_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidy Escobar Cruz

Building Service Asst Mgr

Heidy_EscobarCruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Castillo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sonia_E_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Pamela (Pam) Dye

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Pamela_D_Dye@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-924-3126

Ms. Roslyn Hall

Media Assistant

Rosalyn_E_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Perper

Media Specialist

Teresa_A_Perper1@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-924-3126

Mrs. Shannon Adler

Reading Initiative Teacher

Shannon_M_Adler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Beeley

Grade 2 Teacher

Lauren_Beeley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim Berg

Grade 2 Teacher

Kim_F_Berg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanann Bowles

Grade 5 Teacher

Jeanann_S_Bowles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Buckingham

Grade 3 Teacher

Carrie_L_Buckingham@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lori Bunns

Grade 2 Teacher

Lori_A_Bunns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Crane

Grade 1 Teacher

Dana_L_Crane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alaina Dahlin

Instrumental Music Teacher

Alaina_K_Dahlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosemary Dann

Teacher Reading Initiative

Rosemary_A_Dann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Demetrakis

Grade 4 Teacher

Shannon_K_Demetrakis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Durham

Art Teacher

Jacqueline_A_Durham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Durham

Unassigned

Jacqueline_A_Durham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katharine (Katie) Franey

Kindergarten Teacher

Katharine_Franey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Gangloff

Grade 5 Teacher

Allison_S_Gangloff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Giurlando

Grade 3 Teacher

Stephanie_Giurlando@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Henderson

Art Teacher

Jill_D_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Heritage

Teacher ESOL

Carrie_J_Heritage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Hutchison

Grade 2 Teacher

Christine_C_Hutchison1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Johnson

Paraeducator

Michael_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Ben) Jones

Teacher Physical Education

Benjamin_W_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juliana Kinkead

Grade 4 Teacher

Juliana_Kinkead@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacquelyn Krueger

Teacher General Music

Jacquelyn_M_Krueger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cody Levins

Long-Term Substitute

Cody_J_Levins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Martinez

Lunch Hour Aide

Kevin_O_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Mayhew

Grade 5 Teacher

Erin_Mayhew1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corey McClellan

Grade 4 Teacher

Corey_H_McClellan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin McConaghy

Kindergarten Teacher

Erin_McConaghy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Mccoy

Speech

Lisa_Mccoy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary-Colleen McKenna

Grade 1 Teacher

Mary-colleen_Mckenna@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-924-3126

Ms. MaryCarmen Memenza

Teacher Kindergarten

MaryCarmen_Memenza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Mills

Grade 1 Teacher

Jennifer_L_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Morse

Physical Education Teacher

Amy_M_Morse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen (Katie) Moulton

Grade 1 Teacher

Kathleen_C_Moulton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Newhall

General Music Teacher

Debra_A_Newhall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Nguyen

Reading Specialist

Elizabeth_S_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Orifici

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_M_Orifici@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Calli Oswald

Lunch Hour Aide

Calli_E_Oswald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Oswald

Cafeteria Manager

Nancy_J_Oswald@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristen Pack

Grade 3 Teacher

Kristen_M_Pack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gwyneth Pettit

Grade 3 Teacher

Gwyneth_A_Pettit@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Price

Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa_E_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ety Rodrick

Lunch Hour Aide

Ety_R_Rodrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Rohrman

Paraeducator

Nancy_J_Rohrman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kacie Rottman

Grade 2 Teacher

Kacie_C_Rottman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Siguenza

Cafeteria Worker I

Paula_Siguenza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daljit Singh

Grade 4 Teacher

Daljit_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Smith

Grade 5 Teacher

Karen_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Renee Stephenson

Long-Term Substitute

Renee_S_Stephenson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Geraldine (Gerry) Thomas

Counselor Elementary

Geraldine_S_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Tinney

Teacher Staff Development

Michael_J_Tinney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marissa Walko

Grade 3 Teacher

Marissa_L_Walko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Williams

Lunch Hour Aide

Nicole_K_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elana Ziegenbein

Grade 4 Teacher

Elana_R_Ziegenbein@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-924-3126

Ms. Kaitlyn Adcock

Special Education Teacher

Kaitlyn_K_Adcock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Brenner-LaMere

Special Education Resource Teacher

Sandra_Brenner-LaMere@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Crawford

HSM Teacher Special Education

Diana_L_Vicente@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candace Dingle Smith

Special Education Resource Teacher

Candace_N_DingleSmith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Hughes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Katherine_S_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Hutzell

Sp. Ed Itinerant/LHA

Allison_L_Hutzell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Johnson

Speech Pathologist

Ashley_W_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Taddeo Kintu

Focus

Taddeo_K_Kintu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Taddeo Kintu

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Taddeo_K_Kintu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Mooney

Special Ed Paraeducator

Kathleen_A_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Nelson

Special Education Paraeducator

Kristen_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia Savelson

Special Education Paraeducator

Georgia_K_Savelson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Eechiann Shen

Special Ed Paraeducator

Eechiann_Shen@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in