Staff Directory print

Administrative Office 301-924-3126

Mrs. Carla Glawe

Principal Elementary

Carla_Glawe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia (Ginny) M Condell Nelson

School Attendance Secretary

Virginia_M_CondellNelson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brittany L Tull

School Administrative Secretary

Brittany_L_Tull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Njeri D Williams

Principal Asst Elementary

Njeri_D_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-924-3126

Mrs. Joanne Roarty

Counselor

Joanne_Roarty@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development/ Testing Coo 301-924-3126

Mr. Michael (Mike) J Tinney

Teacher Staff Development

Michael_J_Tinney@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-924-3126

Mrs. Ailyn A Martinez

Building Service Manager III

Ailyn_A_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia E Castillo

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sonia_E_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Pamela (Pam) D Dye

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Pamela_D_Dye@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan A Rivera

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Juan_A_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-924-3126

Mrs. Elizabeth (Elizabeth) J Boula

Kindergarten Teacher

Elizabeth_J_Boula@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katharine (Katie) A Franey

Kindergarten Teacher

Katharine_Franey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin P McConaghy

Kindergarten Teacher

Erin_McConaghy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. MaryCarmen Memenza

Kindergarten Teacher

MaryCarmen_Memenza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa E Price

Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa_E_Price@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 301-924-3126

Ms. Dana L Crane

Grade 1 Teacher

Dana_L_Crane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary-Colleen McKenna

Grade 1 Teacher

Mary-colleen_Mckenna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Mills

Grade 1 Teacher

Jennifer_L_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen (Katie) C Moulton

Grade 1 Teacher

Kathleen_C_Moulton@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 301-924-3126

Ms. Lauren Beeley

Grade 2 Teacher

Lauren_Beeley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim F Berg

Grade 2 Teacher

Kim_F_Berg@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lori A Bunns

Grade 2 Teacher

Lori_A_Bunns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine C Hutchison

Grade 2 Teacher

Christine_C_Hutchison1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kacie C Rottman

Grade 2 Teacher

Kacie_C_Rottman@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 301-924-3126

Mrs. Carrie L Buckingham

Grade 3 Teacher

Carrie_L_Buckingham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Giurlando

Grade 3 Teacher

Stephanie_Giurlando@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristen M Pack

Grade 3 Teacher

Kristen_M_Pack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gwyneth A Pettit

Grade 3 Teacher

Gwyneth_A_Pettit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marissa L Walko

Grade 3 Teacher

Marissa_L_Walko@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 301-924-3126

Mrs. Shannon K Demetrakis

Grade 4 Teacher

Shannon_K_Demetrakis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) M Hill

Teacher, Grade 4

Katherine_M_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juliana Kinkead

Grade 4 Teacher

Juliana_Kinkead@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daljit Singh

Grade 4 Teacher

Daljit_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 301-924-3126

Mrs. Jeanann S Bowles

Grade 5 Teacher

Jeanann_S_Bowles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison S Gangloff

Grade 5 Teacher

Allison_S_Gangloff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Mayhew

Grade 5 Teacher

Erin_Mayhew1@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 301-924-3126

Mrs. Corey H McClellan

Grade 5 Teacher

Corey_H_McClellan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen E Smith

Grade 5 Teacher

Karen_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 301-924-3126

Ms. Lisa D Brooks

Teacher Instrumental Music

Lisa_D_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alaina K Dahlin

Instrumental Music Teacher

Alaina_K_Dahlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline A Durham

Art Teacher

Jacqueline_A_Durham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill D Henderson

Art Teacher

Jill_D_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Ben) W Jones

Teacher Physical Education

Benjamin_W_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy M Morse

Physical Education Teacher

Amy_M_Morse@mcpsmd.org

Miss Victoria Randall

Art Teacher

Victoria_Randall@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-924-3126

Ms. Roslyn E Hall

Media Assistant

Rosalyn_E_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa A Perper

Media Specialist

Teresa_A_Perper1@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-924-3126

Ms. Kaitlyn K Adcock

Special Education Teacher

Kaitlyn_K_Adcock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Brenner-LaMere

Special Education Resource Teacher

Sandra_Brenner-LaMere@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana L Crawford

HSM Teacher Special Education

Diana_L_Vicente@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candace N Dingle Smith

Special Education Resource Teacher

Candace_N_DingleSmith@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-924-3126

Mrs. Shannon M Adler

Teacher Reading Initiative

Shannon_M_Adler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth S Nguyen

Reading Specialist

Elizabeth_S_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-924-3126

Mrs. Carrie J Heritage

Teacher ESOL

Carrie_J_Heritage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly M Sheahin

Teacher ESOL

Kimberly_M_Sheahin@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-924-3126

Mrs. Ashley W Johnson

Speech Pathologist

Ashley_W_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey Pierson

Speech Pathologist

Lindsey_Pierson@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-924-3126

Mrs. Nancy R Berry

Paraeducator Sp Ed

Nancy_R_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine S Hughes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Katherine_S_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison L Hutzell

Paraeducator

Allison_L_Hutzell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael K Johnson

Paraeducator

Michael_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin O Martinez

Lunch Hour Aide

Kevin_O_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen A Mooney

Special Ed Paraeducator

Kathleen_A_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Calli E Oswald

Lunch Hour Aide

Calli_E_Oswald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ety R Rodrick

Lunch Hour Aide

Ety_R_Rodrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy J Rohrman

Paraeducator

Nancy_J_Rohrman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia K Savelson

Special Education Paraeducator

Georgia_K_Savelson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Eechiann Shen

Special Ed Paraeducator

Eechiann_Shen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole K Williams

Lunch Hour Aide

Nicole_K_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria/Food Services 301-924-3126

Mrs. Nancy J Oswald

Cafeteria Manager

Nancy_J_Oswald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Siguenza

Cafeteria Worker I

Paula_Siguenza@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in