Staff Directory print

Principal

Ms. Annette M Ffolkes

Principal

Annette_M_Ffolkes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine P Faria

School Secretary

Christine_P_Faria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily G Madan

Assistant Principal

Emily_G_Madan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda L Taylor

Administrative Secretary

Linda_L_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Ana D Baptiste

Paraeducator

Ana_D_Baptiste@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa L Barnes

ESOL

Theresa_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda M Beitzer

Focus Teacher

Amanda_Beitzer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis M Bell

First Grade

Alexis_M_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Berbert

Second Grade

Katherine_Berbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherrita L Berry-Pettus

Kindergarten

Sherrita_L_Berry-Pettus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shara E Boykin

Speech Pathologist

Shara_E_Boykin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Branch

Paraeducator

Rachel_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan M Briest

Art

Bryan_M_Briest@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherrie M Bruce

Focus Teacher

Sherrie_M_Bruce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Haley Burman-magday

Second Grade

Haley_Burman-magday@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy A Cardillo

Media Specialist

Stacy_A_Cardillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle S Cohen

Kindergarten

Michelle_S_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly S Creft

Second Grade

Kelly_S_Creft@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandra (Sandy) R D'Aquino

Reading Specialist

Sandra_R_D'Aquino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shaun M DeSouza

Paraeducator

Shaun_M_Desouza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gisel J Diaz

Special Education, Autism K-2

Gisel_J_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidy Escobar Cruz

Building Services Manager

Heidy_EscobarCruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Florinda N Flores

Paraeducator

Florinda_N_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine P France

Pre-Kindergarten

Katherine_P_France@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia T Francisco

First Grade

Julia_T_Francisco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Anne Gehrenbeck

Special Education

MaryAnne_Gehrenbeck@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Barry Gough

ESOL

Barry_Gough@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shameca L Green

Special Education/Focus

Shameca_L_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie M Greenberg

Paraeducator

Leslie_M_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer T Greene

First Grade

Jennifer_T_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon G Guerieri

Kindergarten

Shannon_G_Guerieri@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent R Holsey

Building Services

Brent_R_Holsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal I Jackson

Second Grade

Crystal_I_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jazzmin James

First Grade

Jazzmin_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer P Jurgrau

Counselor

Jennifer_P_Jurgrau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kember L Kane

Kindergarten

Kember_L_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sohyun Kim

Paraeducator, Autism K-2

Sohyun_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Lardell

Second Grade

Andrew_Lardell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathlynn H Mahesh

Special Education, CAPP

Kathlynn_J_Hylton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga M Maravilla

Building Services

Olga_M_Maravilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin O Martinez

Building Services

Kevin_O_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Garland A McDowell

Building Services

Garland_A_Mcdowell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Mejia

Psychologist

Wendy_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Mitchell

Paraeducator, CAPP

Danielle_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Cecilia P Nessan

Focus Teacher

Cecilia_P_Nessan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linhdan T Nguyen

First Grade

Linhdan_T_Nguyen2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Thelma E Oyobio

Paraeducator, Autism K-2

Thelma_E_Oyobio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sofia D Panteris

Cafeteria

Sofia_D_Panteris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elmer A Pastora

Bldng Svc Night Mgr

Elmer_A_Pastora@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna M Patterson

Staff Development

Jenna_M_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kathryn E Richey

ESOL

Kathryn_E_Richey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole L Rodrigues-alves

Kindergarten

Nicole_L_Rodrigues-alves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla J Sanchez

Student Services Support

Carla_J_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Najah N Sayyad

Cafeteria

Najah_N_Sayyad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingrid E Segarra

Paraeducator, CAPP

Ingrid_E_Segarra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Punwatie C Singh

Paraeducator, Pre-Kindergarten

Punwatie_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal C Stevens

Kindergarten

Crystal_C_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gem Thompson

Music

Gem_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen G Tolley

Kindergarten

Colleen_G_Tolley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Torres

Focus Teacher

Linda_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanna C Walker

Second Grade

Deanna_C_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tedra Walker

ESOL

Tedra_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deitra Q Washington

Physical Education

Deitra_Q_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aubrey J Werley

First Grade

Aubrey_J_Werley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katrina M Wetzel

Kindergarten

Katrina_M_Wetzel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian W Weyant

Music

Brian_W_Weyant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra White

First Grade

Debra_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julian M White

First Grade

Julian_M_White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophie T Wu

Food Services Manager

Sophie_T_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in