Staff E-mail Addresses

Staff Directory print

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Robert (Bob) S Geiger

Principal Elementary

Robert_S_Geiger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas N Ryan

Principal Asst Elementary

Thomas_N_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

MAIN OFFICE

Mrs. Maria M Garcia

School Administrative Secretary

Maria_M_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

HEAD START/PRE-K TEAM

Ms. Caitlin N Campbell

Teacher, PreK

Caitlin_N_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla F Cordon-Flores

Teacher - Head Start

Karla_F_Cordon-flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne C McDaniel

Teacher Head Start

Anne_C_Mcdaniel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ona Reckling

Teacher - Head Start 3 year olds

Ona_Reckling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Priti A Sarin

Teacher, AM Prekindergarten

Priti_A_Sarin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca S Samuels

Teacher, Head Start

Rebecca_S_Sabag@mcpsmd.org

KINDERGARTEN TEAM

Ms. Molly F Bennett

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Molly_F_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura E Froh

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_E_Froh2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra C Foard

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexandra_C_Foard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly E Gill

Classroom Teacher

Kelly_E_Gill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen T Lansing

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathleen_T_Lansing2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy J Pina

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amy_J_Pina@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandi Umberger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Brandi_Umberger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura K Litzenberger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_K_Litzenberger@mcpsmd.org

FIRST GRADE TEAM

Ms. Martha Cage-Rice

Teacher - First Grade

Martha_Cage-Rice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy J Floyd

Teacher - First Grade

Nancy_J_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janel A Frazier

Teacher - First Grade

Janel_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara J Kopf

Teacher - First Grade

Sara_J_Kopf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel B Phillips

Teacher - First Grade

Rachel_B_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather M Holmes

Teacher - First Grade

Heather_M_Myles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra (Sandy) L Sellman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sandra_L_Sellman@mcpsmd.org

SECOND GRADE TEAM

Miss Hannah Franklin-gillette

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hannah_Franklin-gillette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer W Gangemella

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_W_Gangemella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liliana Nativi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Liliana_Nativi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane G Pak

Teacher - Second Grade

Jane_G_Pak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacquelin T Srivastava

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jacquelin_T_Srivastava@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabrielle P Reese

Teacher - Second Grade

Gabrielle_P_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy N Wright

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joy_N_Wright@mcpsmd.org

ART, MUSIC, PE

Miss Francesca (Frankie) Niven

Teacher General Music

Francesca_Niven@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto S De Carvalho

Teacher Art

Roberto_S_DeCarvalho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara J Gesumaria

Teacher Music

Barbara_J_Gesumaria@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew S Herron

Teacher Art

Matthew_S_Herron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ari G Hirschhorn

Teacher Physical Education

Ari_G_Hirschhorn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua L Myers

Teacher Physical Education

Joshua_L_Myers@mcpsmd.org

ESOL TEAM

Ms. Jennifer Baah

Teacher - ESOL

Jennifer_Baah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicky L Christos

Teacher - ESOL

Vicky_L_Christos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary M Edwards

Teacher ESOL

Mary_M_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Paulo

Teacher - ESOL

Lisa_M_Paulo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Moraima R Velasco

Teacher ESOL

Moraima_R_Velasco@mcpsmd.org

Miss Andrea S Waters

Teacher - ESOL

Andrea_S_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula B Smith

Teacher ESOL

Paula_B_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamara N Stuckey

Teacher ESOL Teacher

Tamara_N_Stuckey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catharine (Katie) E Twining

Teacher ESOL

Catharine_E_Twining@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hattie (Hattie) S Yoo

Teacher ESOL

Hattie_S_Yoo@mcpsmd.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM

Mrs. Christine M Ruszczyk

Teacher, Special Education

Christine_M_Ruszczyk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Reside

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Alison_Reside@mcpsmd.org

SPEECH TEAM

Ms. Rodneisha (Chanelle) C Davis

Speech Pathologist

Rodneisha_C_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justine Isaac

Speech Pathologist

Justine_Isaac@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joe (Jo) A Robinson

Speech Pathologist

Joe_Ann_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

COUNSELORS

Ms. Eleanor D Kleinman

Counselor

Eleanor_D_Kleinman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice V Musser

Counselor Elementary

Janice_V_Musser@mcpsmd.org

INSTRUCTIONAL SPECIALIST

Ms. Polly A Beckett

Teacher - Reading

Polly_A_Beckett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea S Clappsy

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Andrea_S_Clappsy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Fean

Teacher, Focus Math

Melissa_A_Fean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Filiault

Teacher, Focus Math

Jacqueline_Filiault@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine T Friedman

Teacher, Focus Reading

Katherine_T_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Phoung-Dai Nguyen

Teacher, Acad Intervention Reading

Phoung-Dai_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hattie (Hattie) S Yoo

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Hattie_S_Yoo@mcpsmd.org

STAFF DEVELOPMENT

Mrs. Anya C Baskett

Teacher, Staff Development

Anya_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

MEDIA CENTER

Ms. Alicia M Allou

Media Specialist

Alicia_M_Allou@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Breedlove

Media Assistant

Nicole_Breedlove@mcpsmd.org

BUILDING SERVICE TEAM

Mrs. Azucena C Flores Diaz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Azucena_C_FloresDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anderson Manwarren

Building Service Manager III

Anderson_K_Manwarren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Domenica A Marchesini de Amaya

Building Service Worker

Domenica_A_MarchesinideAmaya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Flor D Velasquez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Flor_D_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason A Washington

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jason_A_Washington@mcpsmd.org

FOOD SERVICE TEAM

Ms. Yin F Lo

Cafeteria Worker I

Yin_F_Lo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evi Supriyanto

Cafeteria Worker I

Evi_Supriyanto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charlene R Brodie

Food Service Manager

Charlene_R_Brodie@mcpsmd.org

PARAEDUCATOR TEAM

Miss Olga Coronel

Paraeducator, Head Start

Olga_Coronel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha G Dobin

Paraeducator

Marsha_G_Dobin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Geneva M Purcell

Paraeducator, Focus Technology

Geneva_M_Purcell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Haida (Haidi) R Blanchard

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Haida_R_Blanchard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elsi L Bonilla

Paraeducator, PreK

Elsi_L_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adele H Gravitz

Paraeducator, Focus

Adele_H_Gravitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lilian I Perez-Fulcher

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Lilian_I_Fulcher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela M Romero

Paraeducator

Angela_M_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Romero

Paraeducator

Sonia_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria C Salehi

Paraeducator, PreK

Maria_C_Salehi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yeon Seo

Paraeducator

Yeon_Seo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Silvia T Viera

Paraeducator

Silvia_T_Viera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosi S Vigil

Paraeducator, Head Start

Rosi_S_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Letitia (Tish) G Wright

Paraeducator

Tish_G_Wright@mcpsmd.org

PARENT COMMUNITY COORDINATOR

Ms. B. Karina Echeverz

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

B.Karina_Echeverz@mcpsmd.org

LUNCH & RECESS TEAM

Ms. Elizabeth Anowayi

Recess

Elizabeth_Anowayi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha G Dobin

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marsha_G_Dobin@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in