Staff Directory print

Principal 301-353-8064

Ms. Lily (Vicky) V Lake-Parcan

Principal Middle

Lily_V_Lake-Parcan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance S Joppy

School Administrative Secretary

Constance_S_Joppy@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-353-8064

Ms. Tonia L Harley

Assistant Principal

Tonia_L_Harley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Sigley

Principal Asst Middle

Melissa_Sigley@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-353-8064

Mrs. Elizabeth Campos

Office Secretary I

Elizabeth_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle M Halbrook

School Secretary II

Michelle_M_Halbrook@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 301-353-8071

Ms. Robin M Greene

Counselor, Resource

Robin_M_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nelcys A Menocal

School Secretary II 12 mo

Nelcys_A_Menocal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd J Geary

6th Grade Counselor

Todd_J_Geary@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann (Kim) K Wiles

8th Grade Counselor

Ann_K_Wiles@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 301-353-8064

Mrs. Irene D Holt

School Financial Assistant

Irene_D_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Healthroom - P. Panetti, RN 301-353-8089

Healthroom, D. Colbert, SHRT 301-353-8089

Building Services 301-353-8096

Mr. Thomas R Roberts

Building Service Manager III

Thomas_R_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles D Campbell

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Charles_D_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen A Cooper

Plant Equipment Operator I

Stephen_A_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Magruder

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Diane_Magruder@mcpsmd.org

Miss Blanca A Miyashita

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Blanca_A_Miyashita@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bennie E Smith Jr

Bldg Service Asst. Manager

Bennie_E_SmithJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alvaro Soliz Sosa

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Alvaro_SolizSosa@mcpsmd.org

Electives 301-353-8064

Mr. Dirk E Kraushaar

Instrumental Music

Dirk_E_Kraushaar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) T Luparello

Lights, Camera, Literacy Teacher

Joseph_T_Luparello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Skibicki

Classroom Teacher Middle

Daniel_Skibicki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika R Sutter

Art Teacher

Erika_R_Sutter@mcpsmd.org

English 301-353-8064

Ms. Nicole D Adams

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Muriel P Alexander

Classroom Teacher Middle

Muriel_P_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Bianchini

7th Grade Team Leader-Middle School

Erica_Bianchini@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary K Bracken

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mary_K_Bracken@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara A Daza

Classroom Teacher - Reading

Sara_A_Daza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Garner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_A_Garner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary R McLister

Teacher, Focus

Mary_R_McLister@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany M McSwain

Classroom Teacher

Brittany_M_McSwain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Ritchie

English Teacher

Melissa_A_Ritchie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary A Schmid

English Teacher

Zachary_A_Schmid@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam G Umak

8th Grade Team Leader, Middle School

Adam_G_Umak@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-353-8064

Ms. Brittany C Bond

Teacher ESOL

Brittany_C_Bond@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Clements

Classroom Teacher

Michelle_Clements@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan M Dworin

Teacher ESOL

Jonathan_M_Dworin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan G Plaisance

Teacher ESOL

Ryan_G_Plaisance@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke B Teeter

Teacher ESOL

Brooke_B_Teeter@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-353-8078

Mrs. Yan Deng-Choy

Cafeteria Worker I

Yan_Deng-Choy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dora A Jandres

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Dora_A_Jandres@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda P Leung

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Linda_P_Leung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan (Fanny) F Liang

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Yan_F_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sirivanna T Men

Cafeteria Worker I

Sirivanna_T_Men@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin L Ricketts

Cafeteria Worker I

Robin_L_Ricketts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline E Rutherford

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Jacqueline_E_Rutherford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen A Schlunk

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Ellen_A_Schlunk@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-353-8064

Mr. Rodrigo Godinez

Content Specialist

Rodrigo_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David C Braithwaite

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_C_Braithwaite@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tifany Brooks

Classroom Teacher

Tifany_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda S Fogle

Math

Brenda_S_Fogle@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-353-8064

Ms. Sara E Hudson

Teacher

Sara_E_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jarreau Moulden Tarter

Math Teacher

Jarreau_MouldenTarter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marta E Riccio

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marta_E_Riccio@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jenna Strauch

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jenna_Strauch@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-353-8064

Mrs. Felicia M Davis

Media Specialist

Felicia_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicolas Cordeiro

Media Assistant 10 month

Nicolas_Cordeiro@mcpsmd.org

MYP Coordinator 301-353-8064

Mr. David B Alhadeff

MYP/IB Coordinator

David_B_Alhadeff@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-353-8064

Mrs. Jill M Mandel

Content Specialist

Jill_M_Mandel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fernando Giraldo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Fernando_Giraldo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica V Hoyle

Health Teacher/PE

Jessica_V_Hoyle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William A Kelley

Physical Education Teacher

William_A_Kelley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angelia N McDowell

Classroom Teacher

Angelia_N_Mcdowell@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-353-8064

Ms. Tameka D Cooper

Content Specialist

Tameka_D_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda L Chin

6th Grade Team Leader, Middle School

Amanda_Schafer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susheela V Durgam

General Science

Susheela_V_Durgam@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dawn N Gazunis

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dawn_N_Gazunis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn Hoobler

Science

Marilyn_Hoobler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Booker Massey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Booker_Massey2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan L Vega Negron

Classroom Teacher Middle

Juan_L_Vega@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-353-8064

Ms. Lareina R Green

Security Assistant 10 mo

Lareina_R_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua (Josh) R Phillips

Security Assistant 10 mo

Joshua_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-353-8064

Ms. Jennifer S Milstein

Content Specialist - Special Education

Jennifer_S_Milstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tahira F Ahmed

Paraeducator, ESOL

Tahira_F_Ahmed@mcpsmd.org

Miss Misbah L Dasti

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Misbah_L_Dasti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Datta

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Rebecca_L_Datta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Bill) T Davis

Paraeducator

William_T_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne M Dcruze

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Anne_M_Dcruze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pauline E Del Mauro

Teacher, Special Education

Pauline_E_DelMauro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Driskill

Teacher

Carolyn_Driskill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Devin Freeland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Devin_Freeland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Kelleher

Teacher, Special Education

Andrea_Kelleher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kimmi) M Lechlider

Teacher, Special Education

Kimberly_M_Lechlider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Lewis

Teacher Alternative Programs

Christina_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emilia F Roberts

Teacher Special Education

Emilia_F_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria C Rosales

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_C_Rosales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A White

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Jennifer_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim Yarbrough

Special Education

Kim_Yarbrough@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-353-8097

Staff Development 301-353-8064

Mr. Daniel Miller

Teacher, Staff Development

Daniel_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support 301-353-8064

World Languages 301-353-8064

Ms. Astrid E Argueta

Classroom Teacher Middle

Astrid_E_Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daisy R Peay

Content Specialist

Daisy_R_Peay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paummi E Sarrazin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Paummi_E_Sarrazin@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 301-353-8064

Mr. Brian J Sanchez

Content Specialist

Brian_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kapree R Budd

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kapree_R_Budd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah L Farage

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_L_Farage@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Garris

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Garris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica B Henwood

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_B_Henwood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron S Houghton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aaron_S_Houghton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura (Laura) S Rosano

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_S_Rosano@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Datta

Resource Teacher

Rebecca_L_Datta@mcpsmd.org