Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6720

Mr. Vincent R Liburd (Roy)

Principal Middle - 8th Grade Administrator

Vincent_R_Liburd@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6720

Ms. Asewe Onyango

Assistant Principal - 7th Grade Administrator

Asewe_Onyango@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill A Raspen

Assistant Principal - 6th Grade Administrator

Jill_Raspen@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 240-740-6720

Mrs. Laurie B Augustino

School Administrative Secretary

Laurie_B_Augustino@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-6720

Mrs. Maritza J Rosas

Attendance Secretary

Maritza_J_Rosas@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6720

Ms. Caroline C Garcia

School Secretary II 10 mo

Caroline_C_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-6730

Mrs. Ericka E Montevilla

School Registrar/Counseling Secretary

Ericka_E_Montevilla@mcpsmd.org

Student Support 240-740-6720

Mrs. Dary Y Herrera-jurado

Parent Community Coordinator (PCC)

Dary_Y_Herrera-jurado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Termaine Belote

Dean of Students

Termaine_Belote@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan J Freda

Dean of Students

Jonathan_J_Freda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie B Mika

Team Leader-Middle School

Julie_B_Mika@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla C Patino

Parent Community Coordinator

Carla_C_Patino@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6720

Mrs. Kirsten E Corprew

Staff Development Teacher

Kirsten_E_Corprew@mcpsmd.org

Team Leaders

Mrs. Chrystal B Modesitt

6th grade Team Leader

Chrystal_B_Modesitt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Termaine Belote

7th Grade Team Leader

Termaine_Belote@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aileen M Farrell

8th Grade Team Leader

Aileen_M_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan D Fullarton

ELD Team Leader

Megan_D_Fullarton@mcpsmd.org

IB Middle Years Program Coord 240-740-6720

Ms. Wendy M Farmer

Content Specialist

Wendy_M_Farmer@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist 240-740-6738

Mrs. Angela E Cosby

School Financial Specialist

Angela_E_Cosby@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-6720

Mrs. Sharon H Vaughn

IT Systems Specialist

Sharon_H_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 240-740-6730

Dr. Margaret E Wilson (Megan)

Counselor Resource

Margaret_E_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Dorsey

6th Grade - Counselor Secondary

Troy_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy G Garcia

7th Grade - Counselor Secondary

Cindy_G_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristy Poker

PPW

Kristy_A_Poker@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6722

Security 240-740-6720

Ms. Brittany I Curry

Security Assistant

Brittany_I_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Norman Jackson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Norman_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shifawn M Jones

Security Assistant 10 mo

Shifawn_M_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6723

Mr. Garcia G Lyles

Building Service Manager III

Garcia_G_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dong T To

Plant Equipment Operator

Dong_T_To@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Soumaila Koara (Ismael)

Bldg Service Asst Manager

Soumaila_Koara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla M Acosta Galo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Karla_M_AcostaGalo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca E Alvarez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Blanca_E_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor M Cubas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_M_Cubas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jae H Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Jae_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose R Quinteros Marquez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_R_QuinterosMarquez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-6724

Ms. Christina M Brunner

Cafeteria Manager IV

Christina_M_Brunner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rui Ping Chen

Cafeteria Worker I

RuiPing_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erlis H King

Cafeteria Worker I

Erlis_H_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sohaila Nawrozie

Cafeteria Worker I

Sohaila_Nawrozie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ermelinda D Portillo Cordova

Cafeteria Worker I

Ermelinda_D_PortilloCordova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana K Segovia

Cafeteria Worker

Ana_K_Segovia@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-6720

Ms. Vivian N Garcia

Classroom Teacher Middle

Vivian_N_Garcia2@mcpsmd.org

Engineering/Design 240-740-6720

Mr. Enlin H Xu

Classroom Teacher Middle

Enlin_H_Xu@mcpsmd.org

TV Studio/Theater 240-740-6720

Ms. Roberta D Ewane

Theater - LTS

Roberta_D_Ewane@mcpsmd.org

Alt Teacher 240-740-6720

Mr. Romaine J Street

Teacher, Alt

Romaine_J_Street2@mcpsmd.org

Individuals and Societies 240-740-6720

Mr. Don L Milner

Content Specialist

Don_L_Milner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A Bartlett

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_A_Bartlett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malwina P Mendoza

Classroom Teacher Middle

Malwina_P_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian J Sanchez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brian_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymond D Sasselli

Classroom Teacher Middle

Raymond_D_Sasselli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeline P Wodaski

Classroom Teacher Middle

Madeline_P_Wodaski@mcpsmd.org

Language and Literature 240-740-6720

Mrs. Kimberly R Carter (Kim)

Content Specialist

Kimberly_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cesar M Fortuna (Don)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cesar_M_Fortuna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chrystal B Modesitt

Teacher, English

Chrystal_B_Modesitt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanijah A Moore

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tanijah_A_Moore2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Morrison

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary A Peterson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mary_A_Peeples-Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen M Smith

Teacher, Focus

Stephen_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia J Vance (Cindy)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cynthia_J_Vance@mcpsmd.org

Language Aquisition 240-740-6720

Ms. Susan H Pickell

Content Specialist

Susan_H_Pickell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara C Galicia

Paraeducator, ELD

Barbara_C_Galicia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anjali R Branch

Teacher, ELD

Anjali_R_Branch@mcpsmd.org

Language Aquisition 240-740-6720

Ms. Yichen N Chiang

Teacher ESOL

Yichen_N_Chiang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth J Fogle, Jr. (Ken)

Teacher ESOL

Kenneth_J_FogleJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan D Fullarton

Team Leader-Middle School

Megan_D_Fullarton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Constance I Morara-Eseh

Teacher ESOL

Constance_I_Morara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yuko Schultheis

Teacher ESOL

Yuko_Schultheis@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6720

Ms. Haley E Bogdan

Teacher, Special Programs

Haley_E_Bogdan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather M Dysinger

Classroom Teacher Middle

Heather_M_Dysinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aileen M Farrell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aileen_M_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert S Hickey Iii

Classroom Teacher Middle

Robert_S_HickeyIii@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Nguyen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Matthew_Nguyen2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pia Grace S Villamor

Classroom Teacher Middle

PiaGrace_S_Villamor@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6720

Ms. Amaya L Ball

Media Assistant

Amaya_L_Ball-Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lora E Walburn

Media Specialist

Lora_E_Walburn@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-6720

Ms. Madison Bertha

Teacher, Music

Madison_Bertha@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy S Patrie

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_S_Patrie@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Janna L Ryon

Chorus Teacher

Janna_L_Ryon@mcpsmd.org

Occupational Therapy 240-740-6720

Dr. James T Gillette

Occupational Therapist

James_T_Gillette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda S Goldman

Occupational Therapist

Rhonda_S_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6720

Mr. Michael Gillen (Mike)

Department Chair

Michael_Gillen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jordan Goff

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jordan_Goff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bryony S Hollingsworth

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bryony_S_Hollingsworth@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine T Li

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christine_T_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Monroe

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kevin_J_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. LaShellbernique C Williams (Nikki)

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lashellbernique_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6720

Mrs. Stephanie M Lopez

Content Specialist

Stephanie_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten M Abrahams-Ottley

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kirsten_M_Abrahams-ottley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Fenchel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Steven_Fenchel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa S Phillips

Classroom Teacher Middle

Theresa_S_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth S Rosen

Teacher, Science

Beth_S_Rosen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley M Schreiber

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kelley_M_Schreiber@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6720

Mrs. Dawn M Fersch-Burns

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Dawn_M_Fersch-Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mona J Bah

Teacher, Special Education

Mona_J_Bah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corryn J Bellamy-Gorman

Teacher, LFI

Corryn_J_Bellamy-Gorman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James W Coffey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

James_W_Coffey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon C Fish

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Brandon_C_Fish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily M Fuentes

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_M_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Florence W Henry

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Florence_W_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea M Kearns

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrea_M_Kearns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia R Lake

Teacher, Special Education

Sylvia_R_Lake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeong H Lee

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeong_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Thao T Mayberry

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Thao_T_Mayberry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Breanna Mccarty

Teacher, LFI

Breanna_N_McCarty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeline F Mcgee (Maddy)

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Madeline_F_McGee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen P McGillivray (Steve)

Teacher, Special Education

Stephen_P_McGillivray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane A McGillivray

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jane_A_Mcgillivray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Monroe

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Kevin_J_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Safa W Muaket

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Safa_W_Muaket@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Trinkal N Patel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Trinkal_N_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin E Patton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Benjamin_E_Patton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana Plummer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Briana_Plummer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reinaldo L Roman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Reinaldo_L_Roman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christie M Saba

Teacher, Special Education

Christie_M_Saba@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patrice J Saunders

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patrice_J_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patrice J Saunders

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patrice_J_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana J Slick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diana_J_Slick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria R Stewart

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Gloria_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khoa J Vasquez

Teacher, Special Education

Khoa_J_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin T Wisniewski (Ben)

Teacher

Benjamin_T_Wisniewski@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-840-6377

Ms. Allison V Sachs

Speech Pathologist

Allison_V_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6720

Mrs. Maria T Calderon (Teresa)

Content Specialist

Maria_T_Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chantel T Chaney

Spanish Teacher

Chantel_T_Chaney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa L Flint

French Teacher

Melissa_L_Flint@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika Y Sanchez Gonzalez

Spanish Teacher

Erika_Y_SanchezGonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jhan M Verastegui Nonato

Long-Term Substitute

Jhan_M_VerasteguiNonato@mcpsmd.org