Staff Directory print

Principal 301-279-4988

Mr. Cabell Lloyd

Principal

Cabell_W_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis San Sebastian

Principal Asst Elementary

Luis_A_SanSebastian@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-279-4988

Mrs. Paula McCord

School Administrative Secretar

Paula_D_McCord@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Trueblood

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lori_A_Trueblood@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-279-4988

Mrs. Margaret (Diane) Cruzan

Bldng Serv Manager III

Margaret_D_Cruzan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Foard

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Robert_C_Foard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nilton Franco

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Nilton_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Heiss

Building Service Worker

John_W_Heiss@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-279-4988

Ms. Jennifer Ainsworth

Kindergarten Teacher

Jennifer_Ainsworth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Baggott

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Linda_M_Baggott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abby Berner

Autism Teacher

Abby_J_Berner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Binder

Speech Pathologist

Kristen_Binder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Bissell

1st grade Teacher

Angela_S_Bissell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Calabia

Paraeducator

Michelle_M_Calabia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Carter

PPW

Andrea_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Cossette

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Karen_E_Cossette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aisha Dukes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Aisha_Y_Dukes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Jayne Engelhardt

2nd Grade Teacher

MaryJayne_Engelhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Fensterstock

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Katherine_Fensterstock@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Fowler

Long Term Sub - Marshall

Christopher_Fowler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kim Frey

Paraeducator

Kim_L_Frey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Francesca Furnells

Kindergarten Kindergarten

Francesca_M_Furnells@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naomi Gordon

3rd Grade Teacher

Naomi_M_Gordon2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Greenblat

LAD Teacher

Robin_S_Greenblat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Hauschild

3rd Grade Teacher

Stephen_P_Hauschild1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Hellman

Kindergarten Teacher

Rachel_B_Hellman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Hines

Physical Education Teacher

Benjamin_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ashley Holmes

Media Assistant 10 month

Ashley_A_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maryann Holmes

Lunch Hour Aide

Maryann_R_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Hughes-Lloyd

LAD Teacher

Heather_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Hummer

1st Grade Teacher

Patricia_T_Hummer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sawsan Ibrahim

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Sawsan_S_Ibrahim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Randa Kassis

Paraeducator, Spec. Ed.

Randa_Kassis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Outi Kellerman

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Outi_K_Kellerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Casey Kepler

4th Grade Teacher

Casey_D_Kepler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald Kohler Jr

Art Teacher

Ronald_E_KohlerJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Kullberg

General Music Teacher

Andrew_B_Kullberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Lantang

Autism Teacher

Christopher_Lantang@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-279-4988

Miss Melissa Laureano

Parent Community Coordinator

Melissa_I_Laureano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Levit

LAD Teacher

Melissa_S_Levit@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ping Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Ping_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alma (Almaliz) Magnani

ESOL Teacher

Alma_I_Magnani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cali McCord

4th Grade Teacher

Cali_Mccord@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Mees

2nd Grade Teacher

Kimberly_E_Mees@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Meyer

LAD Teacher

Alexis_R_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynn Milke

ESOL Teacher

Lynn_J_Milke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Morgan

Paraeducator

Brian_D_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sue Moy

Cafeteria Worker I

Sue_L_Moy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Newman

3rd Grade Teacher

Matthew_I_Newman2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Palacios

Autism Teacher

Laura_A_Palacios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Champika Pallik Kondage Don

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Champika_PallikKondageDon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Philpott

Speech Pathologist

Christina_F_Philpott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline Ramos

5th Grade Teacher

Jacqueline_N_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zulma Retamozo

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Zulma_I_Retamozo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Rowell

Kindergarten Teacher

Andrea_S_Rowell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Schaal

2nd Grade Teacher

Erin_E_Schaal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilana Simhon

Staff Development Teacher

Ilana_N_Simhon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather (Heather) Smaniotto

3rd Grade Teacher

Heather_Smaniotto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna Smith

5th Grade Teacher

Anna_P_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amysu (Amy) Soldavini

Media Specialist

Amysu_W_Soldavini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alba Sotelo

ESOL Teacher

Alba_M_Sotelo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marion Spahn

Instrumental Music Teacher

Marion_L_Spahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexis Suther

1st Grade Teacher

Alexis_M_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Tanen

Counselor Elementary

Julie_M_Tanen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Taylor

5th Grade Teacher

Jeffrey_S_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Thrush

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anne_E_Thrush@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deana Torcello

1st Grade Teacher

Deana_R_TorcelloBerry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Truitt

OT

Kristen_E_Truitt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorin Umbel

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Lorin_E_Umbel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Vasquez

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Angela_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Weber

1st Grade Teacher

Kathleen_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley Wells

4th Grade Teacher

Bradley_W_Wells1@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katharine Werner

Kindergarten Teacher

Katharine_A_Werner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Williams

Teacher General Music .05

Sandy_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in