Staff Directory print

Principal 301-279-4990

Mrs. Margaret (Susie) S Prin

Principal

Margaret_S_Prin@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-279-4990

Mr. Matthew J Bowerman

Assistant Principal

Matthew_J_Bowerman@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 301-279-4990

Mrs. Marta S Ferman

School Secretary I

Marta_S_Ferman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan J Nolte

Administrative Secretary

Susan_J_Nolte@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teacher 301-279-4990

Ms. Melissa Altieri

Kindergarten Teacher

Melissa_Altieri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dana N Ankrah

Grade 3 Teacher

Dana_N_Ankrah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cecilia Dickson

Grade 4 Teacher (French)

Cecilia_Dickson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fatou Faye

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Fatou_Faye@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen E Grundmayer

Grade 1 Teacher

Kristen_E_Grundmayer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer S Han

Head Start Teacher

Jennifer_S_Han@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Herrera

Grade 3 Teacher

Jennifer_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ilona D Horchler

Kindergarten Teacher (French)

Ilona_D_Horchler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ghislaine M Kadouno

Grade 3 Teacher (French)

Ghislaine_M_Kadouno@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Semi Kim

Grade 2 Teacher

Semi_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Miss Monique A Kone

Grade 2 Teacher (French)

Monique_A_Kone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Agnes C Loomis

Grade 1 Teacher (French)

Agnes_C_Loomis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristy (Kristy) L Mashburn

Prekindergarten Teacher

Kristy_L_Mashburn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua J McCarthy

Grade 4 Teacher

Joshua_J_Mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arcelin Mendy

Grade 2 Teacher (French)

Arcelin_Mendy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vera Nicimpaye

Kindergarten Teacher (French)

Vera_Nicimpaye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen (Eileen Prigal) N Nisson

Grade 4 Teacher

Eileen_N_Prigal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delphine E Owona

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Delphine_E_Owona@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Delphine E Owona

Grade 4 FI

Delphine_E_Owona@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia J Payot

Grade 5 Teacher (French)

Julia_J_Payot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca H Puente

Kindergarten Teacher

Rebecca_H_Puente@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ariel Schwartz

Grade 1 Teacher

Ariel_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne-Marie Simcox

Head Start Teacher

Anne-Marie_Simcox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosemary A Skipton

Grade 2 Teacher

Rosemary_A_Skipton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Babacar Sy

Grade 1 Teacher (French)

Babacar_Sy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Homa (Skye) S Terra

Grade 5 Teacher (French)

Homa_S_Terra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dreama A Toler

Grade 2 Teacher

Dreama_A_Toler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shakela Williams

Grade 5 Teacher

Shakela_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela D Williams-Lewis

Grade 5 Teacher

Angela_D_Williams-lewis@mcpsmd.org

Non-Classroom 301-279-4990

Mrs. Sharona Chittum

Media Specialist

Sharona_Chittum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon M Dreyfus-Illanes

ESOL Teacher

Sharon_M_Illanes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michele Anne A Ebe-Riley

French Team Leader

MicheleAnne_A_Ebe-Riley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria A Giordano

Reading Specialist

Maria_A_Giordano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren A Ioli

Guidance Counselor

Lauren_A_Ioli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michanett Luchie

Speech Pathologist

Michanett_Luchie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary B Richards

ESOL Teacher

Mary_B_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine M Rochette

Media Assistant

Catherine_M_Rochette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothee S Sentz - Bradley

Reading Initiative (French)

Dorothee_S_Sentz-Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen M Sharar

Academic Intervention

Kristen_M_Sharar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen M Sharar

Focus

Kristen_M_Sharar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather A Stein

ESOL Teacher

Heather_A_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann B Stevenson

Staff Development Teacher

Ann_B_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke L Walsh

Focus Teacher

Brooke_L_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew A Wray

ESOL Teacher

Matthew_A_Wray@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 301-279-4990

Ms. Supriya S Ambekar

Paraeducator/Lunch Recess Aide Perm.

Supriya_S_Ambekar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadya Chubukian

Lunch Recess/Para

Nadya_Chubukian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kati Coulibaly

Paraeducator

Kati_Coulibaly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Engle

Paraeducator

Lisa_M_Engle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariam N Hasrat

Paraeducator

Mariam_N_Hasrat@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Hebron

Head Start Paraeducator

Angela_Hebron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noha Houjeily

Paraeducator (French)

Noha_Houjeily@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet A McPhillips

Head Start Paraeducator

Janet_A_Mcphillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal L Prather

Paraeducator

Crystal_L_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan E Prather

Paraeducator

Joan_E_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hanan M Sinnokrot

PreK Paraeducator

Hanan_M_Sinnokrot@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 301-279-4990

Mr. Geoffrey (Geoff) D Burns

Instrumental Music Teacher

Geoffrey_D_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clare B Christopher

Teacher Art

Clare_B_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca L Darnauer Hubbard

General Music Teacher

Rebecca_L_DarnauerHubbard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley D Grantham

General Music Teacher

Ashley_D_Manion@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derrick T Hendershot

Physical Education Teacher

Derrick_T_Hendershot@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Seulki S Kang

Art Teacher

Seulki_S_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Sean) S Karns

Physical Education Teacher

Robert_S_Karns@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip A Pilgrim

Art Teacher

Philip_A_Pilgrim@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-279-4990

Ms. Karla J Alvarez

Resource Teacher

Karla_J_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alisa E Berger

Resource Teacher

Alisa_E_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria D Cadenas

CAPP Paraeducator

Maria_D_Cadenas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha A Dunbar

Special Education Teacher

Samantha_A_Dunbar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amal M Fallah

Critical Staffing

Amal_M_Fallah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula C Kass

CAPP Paraeducator

Paula_C_Kass@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline J Kettl

Speech Pathologist

Caroline_J_Kettl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shari E Kottler

Special Education Teacher (HSM)

Shari_E_Kottler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fengying Liu

CAPP Paraeducator

Fengying_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Lopez

CAPP Paraeducator

Jennifer_L_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Marella-Carpenter

Special Education Teacher

Amy_Marella-carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Virginia E McDonagh

Special Education Teacher

Virginia_E_McDonagh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Becky G Mitchell

CAPP Paraeducator

Becky_G_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucy E Mutter

CAPP Paraeducator

Lucy_E_Mutter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheela R Perera

CAPP Paraeducator

Sheela_R_Perera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Peron-Polster

Spec Educational Paraeducator

Patricia_A_Peron-polster@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynne (Lynne) A Siegel

Speech Pathologist

Lynne_A_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza Smith

CAPP Paraeducator

Maritza_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Spyridoula G Triantafillou

CAPP Paraeducator

Spyridoula_G_Triantafillou@mcpsmd.org

Miss Athena R Tzamaras

CAPP Paraeducator

Athena_R_Tzamaras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toni Warren

CAPP Paraeducator

Toni_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toni Warren

Critical Staffing

Toni_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie A Wilson

CAPP Paraeducator

Stephanie_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hong Zhang

CAPP Paraeducator

Hong_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-279-4990

Ms. Candida A Funes

Building Service Worker

Candida_A_Funes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Annette Hebron

Building Service Worker

Annette_Hebron@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reina I Herrera

Building Service Worker

Reina_I_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Njofang

Building Service Manager III

Paul_Njofang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Onofre Rivera

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II

Onofre_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen S Tabri

Building Service Worker

Stephen_S_Tabri@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Staff 301-279-4995

Mrs. Sau L Leung

Cafeteria Worker I

Sau_L_Leung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sue L Moy

Cafeteria Worker I

Sue_L_Moy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hongyuan You

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Hongyuan_You@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess 301-279-4990

Mrs. Kati Coulibaly

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kati_Coulibaly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa M Engle

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lisa_M_Engle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariam N Hasrat

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mariam_N_Hasrat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Audra L Herzog

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Audra_L_Herzog@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Peron-Polster

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Patricia_A_Peron-polster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan E Prather

Lunch/Recess

Joan_E_Prather@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org