Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0280

Ms. Amanda E Dali

Principal (Acting)

Amanda_E_Dali@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0280

Mrs. Deborah A Ray (Debbie)

Administrative Secretary

Deborah_A_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yareli Martinez

Attendance Secretary/Registrar

Yareli_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-0283

Mr. Timyahn T Beckwith (Tim)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Timyahn_T_Beckwith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rigoberto C Hernandez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rigoberto_C_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Leach

Building Service Manager III

Brian_Leach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vernon L Lyles

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Vernon_L_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alan J Williams

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alan_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0281

Staff 240-740-0280

Ms. Bianca M Agung (Bianca)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bianca_M_Agung2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Allender (Kimmy)

3rd grade teacher

Kimberly_A_Allender@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eve F Anzola

Teacher, Grade 2

Eve_F_Anzola@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlene Y Barakkatz

Grade 1 Teacher

Marlene_Y_Barakkatz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle R Bath

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_R_Bath@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica C Batten

Media Specialist

Jessica_C_Batten@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roger C Brown

Teacher Art

Roger_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lara L Chirichella (Lara)

Focus Teacher

Lara_Chirichella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Clark (Patricia)

Grade 2 Teacher

Patricia_A_Clayborne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Coates

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Christina_Coates@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Cornell

Gr. 4 Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Camille C Deane

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Camille_C_Deane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meron D Debru

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms

Meron_D_Debru@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine R Gotlinger (Kate)

Teacher Academic Support and Focus

Katherine_R_Gotlinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Swarnadevi Gudla

Paraeducator

Swarnadevi_Gudla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nannette J Horan

Teacher Art

Nannette_J_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha M Hull (Samantha)

Grade 5 Teacher

Samantha_M_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delaney Johnson

Paraeducator, Focus

Delaney_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jennifer A Jones

Counselor Elementary

Jennifer_Ann_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela P Kanne

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Angela_P_Kanne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maricel S Keeter

Math Content Coach

Maricel_Keeter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean P Kober (Sean)

Teacher Physical Education

Sean_P_Kober@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John T LaRocca

Teacher Physical Education

John_T_Larocca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary J Lay

Music Teacher

Zachary_J_Lay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura A Magrames

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Laura_A_Magrames@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lacey J Metzger

3rd Grade Classroom Teacher

Lacey_J_Metzger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Millard

Counselor Elementary

Christina_M_Millard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha M Perez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samantha_M_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0280

Mrs. Jenifer E Reed (Jen)

Teacher Staff Development

Jenifer_E_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Richardson (Kathy)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Katherine_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill R Roth

K Teacher

Jill_R_Roth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tara Rowe

Teacher, ESOL

Tara_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aileen M Salabie

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Aileen_M_Salabie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Trisha Santmier

Teacher, Behavior Support

Trisha_Santmier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin O Schwartzbeck

K Classroom Teacher

Erin_O_Schwartzbeck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirra L Seliga

Grade 3 Teacher

Kirra_L_Seliga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia M Sims (Patty)

Classroom Teacher

Patricia_M_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Speake

Teacher Instrumental Music

Brooke_G_Speake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mindy S Steffes

Grade 1 Teacher

Mindy_S_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorri E Stout

Teacher ESOL

Lorri_E_Stout@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Tanaka

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Abigail_Tanaka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura K Tervo

Focus Teacher/PTD Coach

Laura_K_Tervo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassandra Tuan

Grade 2 Teacher Elementary

Cassandra_Tuan2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy C Unger

Teacher Reading

Amy_C_Unger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie A Ware

Paraeducator, Focus

Stephanie_A_Ware@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Weinel (Jen)

Grade 1 Teacher

Jennifer_A_Weinel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah B Witmer

K Classroom Teacher

Sarah_B_Witmer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian R Yaniga

Grade 4 Teacher Elementary

Jillian_R_Yaniga2@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0299

Ms. Staci A Armezzani (Staci)

Home School Model

Staci_A_Armezzani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer M Bulebush

Therapist

Jennifer_M_Bulebush@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan B Burchett

Teacher PEP

Susan_Burchett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily M Burr (Emily)

Occupational Therapist

Emily_M_Burr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie E Cisneros Rojas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Julie_E_CisnerosRojas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen M Cleet

Teacher, PEP

Karen_M_Cleet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridgette G Fanelli

Teacher

Bridgette_G_Fanelli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy S Hartwell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tammy_S_Hartwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa S Haugen

Speech Pathologist

Melissa_S_Haugen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer R Larkin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_R_Larkin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rovenia Mutcherson-Manor (Ro)

Physical Therapist

Rovenia_Mutcherson-manor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca C Myrabo

Speech Pathologist

Rebecca_C_Myrabo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana Y Reyes (Tatiana)

Sp. Ed. Paraeducator

Tatiana_Y_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaina M Sarantopoulos

Special Education Parent Coordinator

Elaina_M_Sarantopoulos@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides 240-740-0280

Kitchen 240-740-0282

Mrs. Sodabeh Shahsavan

Cafeteria Worker I

Sodabeh_Shahsavan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Robinson

Cafeteria Worker I

Angela_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy G Simmons

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Tracy_G_Simmons@mcpsmd.org