Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6450

Ms. Rose S Alvarez

Principal

Rose_S_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marykay Jebroun

School Administrative Secretary

Marykay_Jebroun@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-6450

Mrs. Stephanie S Gelfand

Assistant Principal

Stephanie_S_Gelfand@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew W Miller

Assistant Principal

Andrew_W_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Sofia M Vega Ormeno

Assistant Principal/Principal Intern

Sofia_M_VegaOrmeno@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-6450

Ms. Victoria R Hill

Attendance Secretary

Victoria_R_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Rose

School Secretary

Diane_M_Rose2@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-6460

Mrs. Courtney A Freeman

Resource Counselor & Grade 8 A - E

Courtney_A_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise F Perez

Counseling Secretary

Denise_F_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandy A Corrales

Parent Community Coordinator

Sandy_A_Corrales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal D Davis

School Psychologist

Crystal_D_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David E Earley (Dave)

Pupil Personnel Worker

David_E_Earley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily C Greenberg

Counselor, Grade 6 A - C, Grade 7 A - C

Emily_C_Greenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika M Jovel

Counselor, Grade 7 D - Z

Erika_M_Jovel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie A Leblanc

Social Worker

Leslie_A_Leblanc@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunjung Lee (Joy)

ESOL Counselor

Eunjung_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latisha W Nelson

Counselor, Grade 6 D - Z

Latisha_W_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin B Tindoll

Counselor, Grade 8 F - Z

Kevin_B_Tindoll@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-6467

Mrs. Cynthia M Griffin (Cindy)

School Financial Assistant

Cynthia_M_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6452

Mrs. Tamarra J Brewster

Health Room Technician

Tamarra_J_Brewster@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-6453

Mrs. May C Huang

Building Service Manager

May_C_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John C Minor

Building Services Assistant Manager, Shift 2

John_C_Minor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jalen T Johnson

Building Service Worker/Outside Groundskeeper

Jalen_T_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jevon E Lee

ICB

Jevon_E_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George E Littleton

Plant Management Technician

George_E_Littleton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Lizama

Building Service Worker, Shift 2

Juan_Lizama@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Solanger Reyes-Perez

Building Service Worker, Shift 1

Solanger_Reyes-Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dong Xiang Yao

Building Service Worker, Shift 2

DongXiang_Yao@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xiufa Zhang

Building Service Worker, Shift 2

Xiufa_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-6454

Mr. Andy S Cheung

Cafeteria Manager

Andy_S_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shu-Huei Chen (Sue)

Cafeteria Worker

Shu-Huei_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Norma Y Diaz

Cafeteria Worker

Norma_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qun Y Kuang-chen

Cafeteria Worker

Qun_Y_Kuang-chen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana K Moore

Cafeteria Worker I

Tatiana_K_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-6450

Mr. Mark A White

Security Assistant

Mark_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kyara R Wilson

Security Assistant

Kyara_R_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Departments

Alternative Programs 240-740-6450

Ms. Ashley P Nero

Teacher, Alternative Prog & 8th Grade Team Leader

Ashley_P_Nero@mcpsmd.org

Electives 240-740-6450

Mr. Frank Fitzpatrick

Arts/P.E. Content Specialist & TV/Photography Teacher

Frank_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen M Campbell (Katie)

Tech Teacher

Kathleen_M_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mohabat Font

Foundations of Computer Science Teacher

Mohabat_Font@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason D Lubin

Digital Art Teacher

Jason_D_Lubin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary-Frances McCaskill (Fran)

Art Teacher

Mary-Frances_McCaskill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kirsten E Tippets

Contemporary Communications Teacher

Kirsten_E_Tippets@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-6450

Mrs. Kelly H Gowetski

English Content Specialist

Kelly_H_Gowetski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles C Banks

English Teacher

Charles_C_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis S Carlton

English Teacher

Curtis_S_Carlton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele A Cirrincione

English Teacher

Michele_A_Cirrincione@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lorenzo Deloatch

English Teacher

Lorenzo_Deloatch@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tonya A Hassell (Armecia)

English Teacher & 8th Grade Team Leader

Tonya_A_Hassell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madona T Leblanc

English Teacher

Madona_T_Leblanc@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Reed

English Teacher & 6th Grade Team Leader

Lisa_Reed@mcpsmd.org

English Language Development 240-740-6450

Ms. Rachel B Edelman

ELD Teacher

Rachel_B_Edelman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Antonia J Wolff

ELD Teacher

Antonia_J_Wolff@mcpsmd.org

Extensions 240-740-6450

Mrs. Kelly M Benas

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Kelly_M_Benas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew J Wolf

Behavior Support Teacher

Andrew_J_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Hicken

Social Worker

Christina_Hicken@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily R Baker

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_R_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian P Burke

Paraeducator

Brian_P_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vilma Chavez

Paraeducator

Vilma_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerry Denney

Paraeducator

Jerry_Denney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander J Dixon (Alex)

Paraeducator

Alexander_J_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Heflin

Paraeducator

Alyssa_Heflin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel P Ntim

Teacher, Special Education

Samuel_P_Ntim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy T Ohikhueme

Paraeducator

Timothy_T_Ohikhueme@mcpsmd.org

Literacy 240-740-6450

Ms. Mary C Claxton (Cassie)

Reading Teacher & 7th Grade Team Leader

Cassie_Claxton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madona T Leblanc

Digital Literacy Teacher

Madona_T_Leblanc@mcpsmd.org

Literacy 240-740-6450

Ms. Keshia Wilson

Reading Teacher & 7th Grade Team Leader

Keshia_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-6450

Ms. Shanee D Satchell

Mathematics Content Specialist

Shanee_D_Satchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Y Brenner

Math Teacher

Lindsay_S_Brenner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina A Carroll (Tina)

Math Teacher

Tina_A_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammy Chung

Math Teacher

Tammy_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mildred W Doe

Math Teacher

Mildred_W_Doe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keitha L Hazel

Math Teacher

Keitha_L_Hazel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth M Price (Lizzy)

Math Teacher

Elizabeth_M_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa F Pritchard

Math Teacher

Melissa_F_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Reema Shanavas

Math Teacher

Reema_Shanavas@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-6468

Ms. Michele A Greco

Media Specialist

Michele_A_Greco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber R Smith

Media Assistant

Amber_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-6450

Ms. Gabrielle Green

Choral Music Teacher

Gabrielle_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian M Stuart

Orchestra & Band Teacher

Ian_M_Stuart@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-6450

Mr. David L Bowers (Dave)

PE Teacher

David_L_Bowers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd A Bumgardner

PE/Health Teacher

Todd_A_Bumgardner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle D Cassels

PE Teacher

Michelle_D_Cassels@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Foelber

PE/Health Teacher

Paul_Foelber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen A Kuhn

Health Teacher

Kathleen_A_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George T Metallinos

PE/Health Teacher

George_T_Metallinos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony R Tramontano

PE Teacher

Anthony_R_Tramontano@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-6450

Mrs. Marianne A Elias (Mimi)

Science Content Specialist

Marianne_A_Elias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adenike A Ainabe (Nike)

Science Teacher

Adenike_A_Ainabe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Hannum

Science Teacher

Amy_M_Hannum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey D Kengor (Jeff)

Science Teacher

Jeffrey_Kengor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy Leissa

Science Teacher

Dorothy_Leissa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara P Niemann

Science Teacher

Sara_P_Niemann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy Youngman

Science Teacher

Tracy_Youngman@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-6450

Mr. Jael Baez

Social Studies Content Specialist

Jael_Baez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick J Alexander

Social Studies Teacher

Patrick_J_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anisa B Banks

Social Studies Teacher, Long Term Sub

Anisa_B_Elfe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dominique M Bourdet

Social Studies Teacher

Dominique_M_Bourdet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen M Haddaway

Social Studies Teacher & 6th Grade Team Leader

Carmen_M_Haddaway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin G Kingren

Social Studies Teacher

Justin_G_Kingren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabita Raman

Social Studies Teacher

Sabita_Raman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James D Reed (Jim)

Social Studies Teacher

James_D_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Speech 240-740-6450

Ms. Elizabeth Kim

Speech Pathologist

Elizabeth_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara E Levine

Speech Pathologist

Sara_E_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea C Voss

Speech Pathologist

Andrea_C_Voss@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-6450

Mrs. Kelly J Jiron

Special Education Supervisor

Kelly_J_Jiron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Cummins

Special Education Resource Teacher

Christine_M_Cummins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Barnhart (Liz)

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_A_Barnhart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kennith M Blom

Paraeducator

Kennith_M_Blom@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew J Bosilovic

Paraeducator

Andrew_J_Bosilovic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Louella B C Capacillo

Teacher, Special Education

LouellaB_C_Capacillo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Carino

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_M_Carino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret M Dennis (Peggy)

Paraeducator

Margaret_M_Dennis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda L Einstein

Paraeducator

Rhonda_L_Einstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine L Fedalen (Kate)

Teacher, Special Education

Katherine_L_Fedalen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa P Gold

Paraeducator

Lisa_P_Gold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica M Goldstein

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_M_Able@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn A Jofre

Paraeducator

Kaitlyn_A_Jofre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy K Johnson

Teacher, Special Education

Amy_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yamini Kamalahasan

Teacher, Special Education

Yamini_Kamalahasan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kiran Khan

Paraeducator

Kiran_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen W Lingenfelter

Teacher, Special Education

Ellen_W_Lingenfelter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yolanda D Mabine (Lannie)

Paraeducator

Yolanda_D_Mabine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sonia Rafie

Paraeducator

Sonia_Rafie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Rao

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_Rao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily C Uduezue

Occupational Therapist

Emily_C_Uduezue@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6450

Mrs. Elissa L Waldman (Lissa)

Teacher, Staff Development

Elissa_L_Waldman@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-6450

Ms. Pamela J Bolton (Pam)

World Languages/ELD Content Specialist

Pamela_J_Bolton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kelly Cameron

Spanish Teacher, Long Term Sub

Kelly_Cameron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan C Charmatz

Spanish Teacher

Meghan_C_Charmatz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Corral Bustamante

Spanish Teacher

Patricia_CorralBustamante@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lydienne F Endalle

French Teacher

Lydienne_F_Endalle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isabela L Kormann

Spanish Teacher

Isabela_L_Kormann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Gabriela Orticochea (Gaby)

Spanish Teacher

Gabriela_Orticochea@mcpsmd.org