Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-1990

Ms. Galit Zolkower

Principal Elementary

Galit_Zolkower@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclynn Fowle

Principal Asst Elementary

Jaclynn_B_Fowle@mcpsmd.org

MAIN OFFICE 240-740-1990

Mrs. Tina Errigo

Administrative Secretary

Tina_P_Errigo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Bridgewater

School Secretary I 10 Month

Monica_L_Bridgewater@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 2407401990

Ms. Jessica Benitez

Teacher Kindergarten

Jessica_Benitez1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Bryant

Teacher Kindergarten

Melissa_K_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Hudren

Teacher Kindergarten

Maureen_Hudren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Pilgrim-Clayton

Teacher, Kindergarten

Andrea_M_Pilgrim-Clayton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Seaman

Teacher, Kindergarten

Stephanie_A_Seaman@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-1990

Mrs. Erin Crabtree

Classroom Teacher

Erin_E_Crabtree@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mercedes Gill

Classroom Teacher

Mercedes_B_Gill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Justice

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacy_R_Justice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Tappis

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_Tappis@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-1990

Ms. Hanna Kim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hanna_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carly Clark

Classroom Teacher

Carly_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Lukehart

Classroom Teacher

Natalie_H_Lukehart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shayna Newman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shayna_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-1990

Mrs. Megan Barrow

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_K_Barrow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise Fleet

Classroom Teacher

Denise_F_Fleet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Najmi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Natasha_Najmi@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-1990

Mrs. Meaghen Alexander

Classroom Teacher

Meaghen_J_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bridget Egan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bridget_A_Egan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Fierstein

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_L_Fierstein@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-1990

Mr. David Gibson

Classroom Teacher

David_M_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mariam Mutafian

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mariam_T_Mutafian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Stonerook

Fifth Grade Teacher

Kimberly_A_Stonerook@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-1990

Mrs. Sarah Breslaw

Media Specialist

Sarah_Breslaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Gearin

Art Teacher

Margaret_T_Gearin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Luis Godinez

Teacher Instrumental Music

Luis_J_Godinez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damian Grasso

Teacher, Physical Education

Damian_Grasso@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-1990

Mrs. Sherri Pfaff

General Music

Sherri_M_Pfaff@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-1990

Mr. Andrew Miele

Teacher ESOL

Andrew_T_Miele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lara Oerter

Teacher ESOL

Lara_B_Oerter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naina Rakes

Teacher, ESOL

Naina_Rakes@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-1990

Mrs. Priya Agarwal

Teacher Special Education

Priya_K_Agarwal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sydney Dennin

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sydney_Harper@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sandy Rodas

Speech Pathologist

Sandy_L_Rodas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Ulaky

Teacher Special Education

Stephanie_M_Ulaky@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 240-740-1990

Mrs. Susan Mullaney

Teacher, Reading

Susan_M_Mullaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Wells

Math Focus Teacher

Susan_S_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-1990

Miss Laurie Burney

Elementary Counselor

Laurie_C_Burney@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-1990

Mrs. Jacqueline Martins

Teacher Staff Development

Jacqueline_M_Martins@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 240-740-1990

Mrs. Britt Waterfield

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Britt_C_Waterfield@mcpsmd.org

PARAEDUCATORS 240-740-1990

Ms. Tanya Jackson

Media Assistant

Tanya_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joletta Humpert

Paraeducator

Joletta_P_Humpert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melania Karmazyn

Paraeducator

Melania_Karmazyn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reny Thomas-george

Paraeducator

Reny_Thomas-george@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Eva Wildavsky

Paraeducator

Eva_Wildavsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tian (Tina) Zhang

Paraeducator, Focus

Tian_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

BUILDING SERVI 240-740-1993

Mr. Russell Hill

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Russell_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Ayala

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_F_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lucio Morales Lopez

Bldng Serv Manager III

Lucio_A_MoralesLopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana (Ana) Romero Villalobos

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_D_RomeroVillalobos@mcpsmd.org

FOOD SERVICE 240-740-1974

Mrs. Mei Yong (Lily) Yuen

Cafeteria Manager

MeiYong_Yuen@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1992

Lunch/Recess Staff 240-740-1990

Ms. Heidy Herrera

Lunch Hour Attendant

Heidy_Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melania Karmazyn

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Melania_Karmazyn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reny Thomas-george

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Reny_Thomas-george@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tian (Tina) Zhang

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Tian_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org