Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-1780

Dr. Angie L Fish

Principal

Angie_L_Fish@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-1780

Mrs. Kimberly D Haden

Principal Asst Elementary

Kimberly_D_Haden@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-1780

Ms. Nevine Peckoo

School Administrative Secretary

Nevine_A_Peckoo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine A Sintetos (Cathy)

School Secretary I 10 Month

Catherine_G_Sintetos@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-1780

Mrs. Jennifer T Atanda

School Counselor

Jennifer_T_Atanda@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole M Bamberger

Counselor Elementary

Nicole_M_Bamberger@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-1784

Mrs. Patricia A Davis (Patty)

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Patricia_A_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia Fletcher

Cafeteria Worker I

Julia_Fletcher@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Lynne Baumgarten (Lynn)

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Lynne_Baumgarten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna L Cheng

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Anna_L_Cheng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amie B Cogan

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Amie_B_Cogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie A Seaman

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Stephanie_A_Seaman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Elizabeth Aust

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Elizabeth_Aust@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel K Casey

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Rachel_K_Casey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Isabelle J Cocci

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Isabelle_J_Cocci@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Edwards

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Jennifer_A_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Kristina Hall

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Kristina_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia C Mavrikes

Class Teacher, Elementary

Julia_C_Mavrikes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily J Munro

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Emily_J_Munro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Logan L Ridley

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Logan_L_Ridley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth P Summers

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Elizabeth_P_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Michelle M Joseph

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_M_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delia M Launi

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Delia_M_Launi2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine K Lee

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Catherine_K_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitney C Treichler

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Whitney_C_Treichler@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Catherine R Kuipers (Katie)

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Katie_R_Kuipers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Washington

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Kyle_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey P Hines

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Lindsey_P_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John M Thornton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

John_M_Thornton@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Mijgaan Shekeb

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Mijgaan_Shekeb1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel M Veirs (Coakley)

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Rachel_M_Veirs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chia-chi Wu

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Chia-chi_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel B Yeom

Classroom Teacher, Elementary

Daniel_B_Yeom@mcpsmd.org

Art, Music, P.E.

Mrs. Ho S Choi (Celia)

Teacher, Art

Ho_S_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill L Kanowith

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Jill_L_Kanowith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew B Kullberg

Teacher, Music

Andrew_B_Kullberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott D Taubman

Teacher, Physical Education

Scott_D_Taubman@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Eileen R Benavides

Teacher, ESOL

Eileen_R_Benavides@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kieu-diem Goon (Diem)

Teacher ESOL

Kieu-diem_Goon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine S Gormley

Teacher ESOL

Christine_S_Gormley@mcpsmd.org

Media

Ms. Holly M Callen

Media Specialist

Holly_M_Callen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kendra L LoBosco (Kendra)

Media Assistant

Kendra_L_Lobosco@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Stacey M Pearcy

Teacher Reading

Stacey_M_Pearcy@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Special Education

Mrs. Jamie T Cheeks (SESES)

Social Worker - 10 Month

Jamie_T_Cheeks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren T Cotting (SESES)

Teacher, Special Education

Lauren_T_Greaney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederic I Langsam (Fred)

Teacher, Special Education

Fred_Langsam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason T Lechner (SESES)

Teacher, Special Education

Jason_T_Lechner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacey J Newby

Teacher, HSM

Stacey_J_Newby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole E Pace (Nicole)

Teacher, Special Education

Nicole_E_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystal Spears

Teacher, Special Education

Krystal_Spears@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joslyn E Stewart

Teacher, Special Education

Joslyn_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline M Sutton

Teacher, Special Education

Jacqueline_M_Sutton@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mr. David S Bunge

Teacher, Staff Development

David_S_Bunge@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mrs. Maria L Ayala

Building Service Manager II

Maria_L_Ayala@mcpsmd.org

Miss Reyna I Cruz

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Reyna_I_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Carlos_A_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yoana Villatoro Andrade

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yoana_VillatoroAndrade@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aides

Mrs. Laura Ana L Da Silva Gonzalez

Lunch Aide

LauraAna_L_DaSilvaGonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan C Lamberg-Karlovsky

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Ryan_C_Lamberg-karlovsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela V Pearmon

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Angela_V_Pearmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyn S Sandi

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Evelyn_S_Sandi@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1782

Para Educators

Mr. Brandon A Bernal

Paraeducator, Spec Ed, TPT

Brandon_A_Bernal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilda Bolat (SESES)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Ilda_Bolat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rasha Hegazy

Paraeducator, Spec Ed, TPT

Rasha_Hegazy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donnell A Hill

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Donnell_A_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika M Kim

Para Educator

Erika_M_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pauline T Lamberg-karlovsky

Paraeducator, TPT

Pauline_T_Lamberg-karlovsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan C Lamberg-Karlovsky

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ryan_C_Lamberg-karlovsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepa Mittu

Paraeducator, HSM

Deepa_Mittu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamel E Parrott (SESES)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Jamel_E_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela V Pearmon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Angela_V_Pearmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyn S Sandi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Evelyn_S_Sandi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Martha E Schmidt (SESES)

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Martha_E_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles J Siarkas

Para Educator, Spec. Ed

Charles_J_Siarkas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry A Skall

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Terry_A_Skall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Sterling

Para Educator

Sarah_A_Sterling@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention

Mrs. Lauren D Boland

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Lauren_D_Boland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Fulop

Academic Intervention, Math

Suzanne_H_Kline@mcpsmd.org