Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0640

Dr. Lakeisha D Lashley

Principal Elementary

Lakeisha_D_Lashley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen M Johnson

Principal Asst Elementary

Colleen_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0640

Ms. Tiana M Bagley

Administrative Secretary

Tiana_M_Bagley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Fuentes

Attendance / Registrar Secretary

Michele_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 240-740-0640

Mrs. Terri-ann Brown

Counselor Elementary

Terri-ann_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria H Hopwood

Counselor Elementary

Maria_C_Hopwood@mcpsmd.org

Community Liaison 240-987-4238

Ms. Tristen Day

Community School Liaison, MCPS

Tristen_Day@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Colleen M Hanson

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Colleen_M_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren M Pina

Teacher, Headstart

Lauren_M_Pina@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten (PEP)

Ms. Krista L Chaimson

Teacher, Special Education Pre-K PEP

Krista_L_Chaimson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth D Macaluso

Teacher, PEP

Elizabeth_D_Macaluso@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Dawn L Brewer

Teacher, Kindergarten

Dawn_L_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Talene L Cook-Wilson

Teacher, Kindergarten

Talene_L_Cook-wilson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maggie Corfield-Adams

Teacher, Kindergarten

Maggie_Corfield-adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole S Fithyan

Teacher, Kindergarten

Nicole_S_Fithyan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Teresa N Austin

Teacher, Grade 1

Teresa_N_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Veronica I Gutierrez

Teacher, Grade 1

Veronica_I_Gutierrez2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca F Hessler

Teacher, Grade 1

Rebecca_F_Hessler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole A Song

Teacher, Grade 1

Nicole_A_Song@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Glenda M Cole Bobo

Teacher, Grade 2

Glenda_M_ColeBobo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Patrick

Teacher, Grade 2

Meghan_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra E White

Teacher, Grade 2

Sandra_E_White@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mr. Dion T Jones

Teacher, Grade 3

Dion_T_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ama K Klassou

Teacher, Grade 3

Ama_K_Klassou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanna J Sebastian

Teacher, Grade 3

Deanna_J_Sebastian@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Tedra M Gray (Tedi)

Teacher, Grade 4

Tedi_M_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kemberly K Hernandez

Grade 4 Teacher

Kemberly_K_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shane E Kurtz

Teacher, Grade 4

Shane_E_Kurtz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Moore

Teacher, Grade 4

Carmen_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Douglas J Blake

Teacher, Grade 5

Douglas_J_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan F Campbell

Teacher, Grade 5

Ryan_F_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delaney Z Ford

Teacher, Grade 5

Delaney_Z_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Wu

Teacher, Grade 5

Anne_Wu@mcpsmd.org

Special Education, Classrooms

Ms. Manie Bellot

Teacher, Special Education Grade K-1

Manie_Bellot@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mallory Bolling

Teacher, Special Education Grade 2-3

Mallory_P_Piskorick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Darby

Teacher, Special Education Grade 4/5

Shannon_Darby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Gross

Teacher, Special Education (HSM)

Julia_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ebony D House

Teacher, Special Education (HSM)

Ebony_D_House@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica F Perkins

Teacher, Special Education (HSM)

Jessica_F_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Djnab Williams

Teacher, Special Education (HSM)

Djnab_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Education, Departments

Mrs. Jami M Imhof

Social Worker 10-mo

Jami_M_Imhof@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle S Welsh

PEP Parent Educator, Special Ed

Danielle_S_Welsh@mcpsmd.org

ELD

Mrs. Jenny Amore

Teacher, ELD

Jenny_Amore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey V Freniere

Teacher, ELD

Lindsey_V_Freniere@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eunbyul P Morstein

Teacher, ELD

Eunbyul_P_Morstein@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Adell K Thomas

Media Specialist

Adell_K_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katya Palacios

Media Assistant 10 month

Katya_Palacios@mcpsmd.org

Fine Arts

Mr. Nathan S Berry

Teacher, PT Physical Education (PE)

Nathan_S_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hisham H Breedlove

Teacher, PT Music

Hisham_H_Breedlove@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ivette M Burgess

Teacher, Art

Ivette_M_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Burke-mcgoldrick

Teacher, General Music

John_Burke-mcgoldrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin R Cofield

Teacher, Physical Education (PE)

Marvin_R_Cofield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin J Kepler

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Benjamin_J_Kepler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacquelin T Srivastava (Jackie)

Teacher, STEM

Jacquelin_T_Srivastava@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Ms. Mary Hawkins-Jones

Teacher, Staff Development

Mary_Hawkins-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Miller

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Natasha_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Ysern

Teacher, Focus

Patricia_Ysern@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah S Yun

Teacher, Focus

Deborah_S_Nam@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator

Ms. Shannon L Dickey

PEP Paraeducator, Special Ed

Shannon_L_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nasrin J Akter

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nasrin_J_Akter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suja Babu

Paraeducator, Focus

Suja_Babu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa M Bechtoldt

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Theresa_M_Bechtoldt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret C Bouma

Paraeducator, PreK

Margaret_C_Bouma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Makayla Cleveland

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Makayla_Cleveland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren A Darby

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lauren_A_Darby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherrie M Davis

MCPS Temps/Subs

Sherrie_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Ferrari-holmes

PEP Paraeducator, Special Ed

Christina_M_Ferrari-holmes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dania L Funes-Valencia

PEP Paraeducator, Special Ed

Dania_L_Funes-Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian H Kassman

Paraeducator, Focus

Vivian_H_Kassman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amani Kharma

Paraeducator, Head Start

Amani_Kharma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla C Masters

Paraeducator, Head Start

Karla_C_Masters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Giselle Montecino

Paraeducator, Spec Ed (HSM)

Giselle_Montecino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis V Pumphrey

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Alexis_V_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mahidara Ranmuthu

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Mahidara_Ranmuthu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly J Surden

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Molly_J_Surden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristianne F Taweel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristianne_F_Taweel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate E Whitcomb

Paraeducator, Spec Ed (HSM)

Kate_E_Whitcomb@mcpsmd.org

Additional Services

Dr. Linda Bland-stewart

PEP Speech Pathologist

Linda_Bland-Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Asha I Damdar

Physical Therapist

Asha_I_Damdar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Mueller Caiola

Speech Pathologist

Katherine_MuellerCaiola@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chessa Nekka A Taboada

PEP, Occupational Therapist

ChessaNekka_A_Taboada@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Aide

Mrs. Vivian H Kassman

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Vivian_H_Kassman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qudsia K Khan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Qudsia_K_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Giselle Montecino

Paraeducator, Focus

Giselle_Montecino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly J Surden

Lunch Hour Aide perm 10 mo

Molly_J_Surden@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Qudsia K Khan

Cafeteria Worker I

Qudsia_K_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Zhong

Cafeteria Worker I

Jennifer_Zhong@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Camilo Camacho

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Camilo_Camacho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francine Georges

Building Service Worker (part-time)

Francine_Georges@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad S Hong

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Brad_S_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clerveaux Joseph

Bldng Serv Manager III

Clerveaux_Joseph@mcpsmd.org