Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0640

Mrs. Lakeisha D Lashley

Principal Elementary

Lakeisha_D_Lashley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Fischer

Principal Asst Elementary

Elizabeth_Fischer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0640

Mrs. Sara R Ovalles

School Administrative Secretar

Sara_R_Ovalles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patrice M Walsh

School Secretary I

Patrice_M_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0640

Ms. Teresa N Austin

Teacher, Grade 1

Teresa_N_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas J Blake

Teacher, Grade 5

Douglas_J_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dawn L Brewer

Teacher, Kindergarten

Dawn_L_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ivette M Burgess

Teacher, Art

Ivette_M_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah L Byrd

Teacher, General Music

Deborah_L_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista L Chaimson

Teacher, PEP

Krista_L_Chaimson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin R Cofield

Long Term Substitute

Marvin_R_Cofield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie R Cofield

Teacher, Grade 1

Melanie_R_Cofield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica M Cohen

Teacher, ESOL

Jessica_M_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Glenda M Cole Bobo

Teacher, Grade 2

Glenda_M_ColeBobo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maggie Corfield-Adams

Teacher, Kindergarten

Maggie_Corfield-adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arietni Douglas

Teacher, Special Education

Arietni_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shandel T Everett-Herrera

Teacher, Grade 3

Shandel_T_Everett-Herrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole S Fithyan

Teacher, Kindergarten

Nicole_S_Fithyan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Fox

Teacher, Grade 3

Stephanie_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Gordon

Teacher, Special Education

Leslie_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tedra (Tedi) M Gray

Teacher, Grade 5

Tedi_M_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Miss Colleen M Hanson

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Colleen_M_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Hawkins-Jones

Teacher, Staff Development

Mary_Hawkins-Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katrina Y Helm

Teacher, Special Education

Katrina_Y_Helm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kemberly K Hernandez

Teacher, Grade 4

Kemberly_K_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca F Hessler

Teacher, Grade 1

Rebecca_F_Hessler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Dawn) D Hester

Teacher- Focus Grade 5

Mary_D_Hester@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ebony D House

Teacher, Special Education

Ebony_D_House@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allyson R Jackson

Teacher, Grade 3

Allyson_R_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dion T Jones

Teacher, Grade 4

Dion_T_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mavis J Julian

Teacher, Grade 4

Mavis_J_Julian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin J Kepler

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Benjamin_J_Kepler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Lembo

Teacher, ESOL

Emily_Lembo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca C Meron

Teacher, Grade 5

Rebecca_C_Meron2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrik D Moore

Teacher, Grade 4

Tyrik_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheila A Mount

Teacher, Grade 2

Sheila_A_Mount@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine (Christine) E Orzechowski

Teacher, Grade 1

Christine_Mattingly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Patrick

Teacher, Kindergarten

Meghan_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica F Perkins

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_F_Perkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina M Poerstel

Teacher, Grade 2

Christina_M_Poerstel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie T Raviv

Teacher ESOL

Katie_T_Raviv@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie T Raviv

Teacher, Focus

Katie_T_Raviv@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica C Scheerer

Teacher, PEP

Jessica_C_Scheerer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brenton J Skolaski

Teacher, Grade 2

Brenton_J_Skolaski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvette D Smith

Paraeducator, Head Start

Yvette_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adelina Tschakert

Teacher, Grade 2

Adelina_Tschakert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shona H Weaver

Teacher, Head Start

Shona_H_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rose V Weich

Teacher, PT-General Music

Rose_V_Weich@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jazmin M Wheeler

Teacher, Grade 3

Jazmin_M_Wheeler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olive A White

Teacher, Grade 5

Olive_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra E White

Teacher, Grade 2

Sandra_E_White@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Will) T Wilson

Teacher, PT-ART

William_T_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Patricia Ysern

Teacher, Grade 1

Patricia_Ysern@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah S Yun

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Deborah_S_Yun@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0640

Mrs. Kimberly A Mullins-Mitchell

Media Assistant 10 month

Kimberly_A_Mullins-Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Adell K Thomas

Media Specialist

Adell_K_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Additional Services 240-740-0640

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) C Anderson

Speech Pathologist

Elizabeth_C_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie (240-740-5052) Avinger

Social Worker 10m

Stephanie_Avinger@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Linda Bland-stewart

Speech Pathologist

Linda_Bland-Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine M Daigle

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kristine_M_Daigle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia M Hart

Counselor Elementary

Felicia_M_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faye M Layne

Occupational Therapist

Faye_M_Layne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teri S Stetson

Special Education Resource

Teri_S_Stetson@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 240-740-0640

Mrs. Suja Babu

Paraeducator

Suja_Babu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey E Banks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeffrey_E_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey E Banks

Paraeducator, Focus

Jeffrey_E_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret C Bouma

Paraeducator, PreK

Margaret_C_Bouma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ermine M Brutus

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ermine_M_Brutus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol A Diehl

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_A_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corles L Fredericks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Corles_L_Fredericks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl L Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cheryl_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian H Kassman

Paraeducator, Focus

Vivian_H_Kassman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian H Kassman

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Vivian_H_Kassman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amani Kharma

Paraeducator, Head Start

Amani_Kharma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janelle D King

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janelle_D_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janelle D King

Paraeducator, Focus

Janelle_D_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Mann

Paraeducator

Michelle_L_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Mann

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_L_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Mann

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Michelle_L_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Giselle Montecino

Paraeducator

Giselle_Montecino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Giselle Montecino

Paraeducator, Focus

Giselle_Montecino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly J Surden

Paraeducator

Molly_J_Surden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly J Surden

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Molly_J_Surden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristianne F Taweel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristianne_F_Taweel@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0640

Ms. Brandi L Burkart

Food Svc Sattelite Mgr III

Brandi_L_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qudsia K Khan

Cafeteria Worker I

Qudsia_K_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Zhong

Cafeteria Worker I

Jennifer_Zhong@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Aide 240-740-0640

Mrs. Suja Babu

Lunch Hour Aide perm 10 mo

Suja_Babu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian H Kassman

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Vivian_H_Kassman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qudsia K Khan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Qudsia_K_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janelle D King

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Janelle_D_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Giselle Montecino

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Giselle_Montecino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Mullins-Mitchell

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kimberly_A_Mullins-Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly J Surden

Lunch Hour Aide perm 10 mo

Molly_J_Surden@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0640

Mrs. Brenda Lancaster

Bldng Serv Manager III

Brenda_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alvida d Bonilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alvida_d_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francine Georges

Building Service Worker (part-time)

Francine_Georges@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad S Hong

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Brad_S_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (David) A Ivory

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_A_Ivory@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clerveaux Joseph

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Clerveaux_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar A Ventura

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Oscar_A_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in