Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0640

Mrs. Lakeisha D Lashley

Principal Elementary

Lakeisha_D_Lashley@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0640

Mrs. Sara R Ovalles

School Administrative Secretar

Sara_R_Ovalles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patrice M Walsh

School Secretary I

Patrice_M_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0640

Ms. Teresa N Austin

Teacher, Grade 1

Teresa_N_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa A Bartell

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Lisa_A_Bartell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas J Blake

Teacher, Grade 5

Douglas_J_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ivette M Burgess

Teacher, Art

Ivette_M_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Krista L Chaimson

Teacher, PEP

Krista_L_Chaimson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie R Cofield

Teacher, Grade 1

Melanie_R_Cofield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica M Cohen

Teacher, ESOL

Jessica_M_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine M Daigle

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Kristine_M_Daigle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Louise B Ferguson

Long Term Substitute

Louise_B_Ferguson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tedra (Tedi) M Gray

Teacher, Grade 5

Tedi_M_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Miss Colleen M Hanson

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Colleen_M_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia M Hart

Counselor Elementary

Felicia_M_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katrina Y Helm

Teacher, Special Education

Katrina_Y_Helm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kemberly K Hernandez

Teacher, Grade 3

Kemberly_K_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca F Hessler

Teacher, Grade 1

Rebecca_F_Hessler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Dawn) D Hester

Teacher- Focus Grade 5

Mary_D_Hester@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ebony D House

Teacher, Special Education

Ebony_D_House@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allyson R Jackson

Teacher, Grade 3

Allyson_R_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dion T Jones

Teacher, Grade 4

Dion_T_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mavis J Julian

Teacher, Grade 4

Mavis_J_Julian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin G Matthews

Teacher, Special Education AD

Robin_G_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tyrik D Moore

Teacher, Grade 5

Tyrik_D_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheila A Mount

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Sheila_A_Mount@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica C Scheerer

Teacher, PEP

Jessica_C_Scheerer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brenton J Skolaski

Teacher, Grade 2

Brenton_J_Skolaski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvette D Smith

Paraeducator, Head Start

Yvette_D_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teri S Stetson

Special Education Resource

Teri_S_Stetson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Justine A Taweel

Speech Pathologist

Justine_A_Taweel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olive A White

Teacher, Grade 5

Olive_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra E White

Teacher, Grade 4

Sandra_E_White@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-0640

Miss Patricia Ysern

Teacher, Grade 1

Patricia_Ysern@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0640

Miss Adell K Thomas

Media Specialist

Adell_K_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 240-740-0640

Ms. Wilhelmina A Agyei

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Wilhelmina_A_Agyei@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suja Babu

Paraeducator

Suja_Babu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret C Bouma

Paraeducator, PreK

Margaret_C_Bouma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ermine M Brutus

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ermine_M_Brutus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol A Diehl

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_A_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal O Fasanya

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Crystal_O_Fasanya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corles L Fredericks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Corles_L_Fredericks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine A Gerard

Paraeducator, Focus

Catherine_A_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl L Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cheryl_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shahirah A Johnson

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Shahirah_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amani Kharma

Paraeducator, Head Start

Amani_Kharma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janelle D King

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Janelle_D_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janelle D King

Paraeducator, Focus

Janelle_D_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Mann

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Michelle_L_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tracy E Powell

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Tracy_E_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Additional Services 240-740-0640

Mrs. Faye M Layne

Occupational Therapist

Faye_M_Layne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristianne F Taweel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristianne_F_Taweel@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-0640

Ms. Brandi L Burkart

Food Svc Sattelite Mgr III

Brandi_L_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qudsia K Khan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Qudsia_K_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Zhong

Cafeteria Worker I

Jennifer_Zhong@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Aide 240-740-0640

Mrs. Suja Babu

Lunch Hour Aide perm 10 mo

Suja_Babu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine A Gerard

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Catherine_A_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qudsia K Khan

Cafeteria Worker I

Qudsia_K_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0640

Mrs. Brenda Lancaster

Bldng Serv Manager III

Brenda_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alvida d Bonilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alvida_d_Bonilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francine Georges

Building Service Worker (part-time)

Francine_Georges@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brad S Hong

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Brad_S_Hong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (David) A Ivory

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_A_Ivory@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clerveaux Joseph

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Clerveaux_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in