Staff Directory print

Principal

Mrs. Holly A Gilbertson

Principal Elementary

Holly_A_Gilbertson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) D Rogers

Assistant Principal Elementary

Kimberly_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Mrs. Linda M Baude

School Secretary I 10 Month

Linda_M_Baude@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen H Burns

Administrative Secretary

Maureen_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Karen R Beam

Grade 4

Karen_R_Beam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah J Bischoff

Special Education Kindergarten

Hannah_J_Bischoff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily G Bizzell

Grade 5 CES

Emily_G_Bizzell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Neha B Buchoff

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Neha_B_Buchoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen DeLisi

Grade 2

Ellen_Delisi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin (Erin) O Foltyn

Grade 1

Erin_O_Foltyn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily R Hall

Grade 5

Emily_R_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittaney L Hasslinger

Grade 3

Brittaney_L_Hasslinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antonina (Toni) I Hobbs

Kindergarten

Antonina_I_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Keller

Grade 3

Suzanne_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachelle (Rachelle) L Klein

Grade 1

Rachelle_L_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine A Marrama

Grade 4 CES

Elaine_A_Marrama@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara A Mogavero

Grade 1

Cara_A_Mogavero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren R Naismith

Grade 3

Lauren_R_Naismith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Obstgarten

Grade 4 CES

Monica_Obstgarten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea L Pearcy

Kindergarten

Andrea_L_Pearcy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla M Ramdat

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Carla_M_Ramdat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) A Randall

Grade 5

Rebecca_A_Randall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia (Ginna) R Smith

Special Education Grades 4 & 5

Virginia_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Stile

Grade 2

Jennifer_Stile@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy E Tavenner

Special Education Grade 1 & 2

Nancy_E_Tavenner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Helen Thai

Grade 2

Helen_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary T Ward

Grade 5

Mary_T_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin L Weber

Grade 4

Robin_L_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele R Weschler

Kindergarten

Michele_R_Weschler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie L Wilhelm

Grade 5 CES

Stephanie_L_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven J Zimmerman

Grade 4

Steven_J_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Ms. Susan (Susan) E Adams

Teacher, Vision

Susan_E_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan M Baude

Teacher Physical Education

Bryan_M_Baude@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon A Gribbin-Lindemon

Teacher Art

Sharon_A_Gribbin-Lindemon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine M Iannicelli-Rippen

Physical Education

Christine_M_Iannicelli-Rippen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane E Koehnlein

Media Specialist

Diane_E_Koehnlein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia C Lee

Instrumental Music ~ Strings

Sylvia_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Bissy) K Leighton

Art Teacher

Elizabeth_K_Leighton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne M Looper

Teacher General Music

Suzanne_M_Looper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa A Sharp

Teacher General Music

Theresa_A_Sharp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daria L Teti

Reading Specialist

Daria_L_Teti@mcpsmd.org

Professional Staff

Mrs. Molly R Black

Teacher, Special Education Grade 5

Molly_R_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassie A Cooley

Teacher, Special Education Grade 4

Cassie_A_Cooley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara B Gray

Counselor Elementary

Tara_B_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle M Knight

Learning Center Coordinator

Danielle_M_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara M Lopez

ESOL Teacher

Kara_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica M Miller

Teacher, Special Education Grade 3

Monica_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca M Moore

Teacher, Staff Development

Rebecca_M_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla M Ramdat

ESOL

Carla_M_Ramdat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy (Amy) J Reynolds

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Amy_J_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie C Roby

Resource Teacher Grade 2

Stephanie_C_Roby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Mary) S Stroot

Special Ed Resource

Mary_S_Stroot@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Service Staff

Mrs. Karen E Altmire

Special Education Paraeducator

Karen_E_Altmire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kyoung Eun A Back

Special Education Paraeducator

KyoungEun_A_Back@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tabara Barry

Paraeducator

Tabara_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederic (Fred) E Chite II

Paraeducator, Special Education

Frederic_E_ChiteII@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keijona R Cole

Special Education Paraeducator

Keijona_R_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tina (Tina) M Crooke

Paraeducator

Tina_M_Crooke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adriana Gonzalez

Special Education Paraeducator

Adriana_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori B Johnson

Special Education Paraeducator

LoriBeth_B_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam M McAndrews

Paraeducator

Adam_M_Mcandrews@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna R Murray

Special Education Paraeducator

Donna_R_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyn H Torres Alfaro

Head Start Paraeducator

Evelyn_H_TorresAlfaro@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Dennis S Samm

Building Service Manager III

Dennis_S_Samm@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ke S Han

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ke_S_Han@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria F Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_F_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David L Ray

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rico M Wims

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rico_M_Wims@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Wright

Building Services Worker

Jane_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Kathleen (Kathi) Johnson

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Kathleen_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey (Lindsey) M Ziranski

Cafeteria Worker I

Lindsey_M_Ziranski@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org