Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-3530

Mr. Carl Bencal

Principal

Carl_R_Bencal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shinitia Johnson

Attendance Secretary

Shinitia_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evette Vasquez

Administrative Secretary

Evette_J_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-3530

Miss Xinai (Grace) Xia

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Xinai_Xia@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-3530

Ms. Audrey Barbour

Kindergarten Teacher

Audrey_S_Barbour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Hammack

Kindergarten Teacher

Elizabeth_Q_Hammack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Hillmuth

Kindergarten Teacher

Carrie_A_Hillmuth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Przybyla

Kindergarten Teacher

Robin_B_Przybyla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole St Clair

Teacher Kindergarten

Nicole_K_StClair@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade 240-740-3530

Ms. Christina Conran

1st Grade Teacher

Christina_Conran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya Girvin

1st Grade Teacher

Tanya_L_Girvin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Hoilman

1st Grade Teacher

Linda_J_Hoilman@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade 240-740-3530

Ms. Nika Carpio

2nd Grade Teacher

Nika_N_Carpio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Chung

2nd Grade Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Feuz

2nd Grade Teacher

Mary_E_Feuz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Gamble

2nd Grade Teacher

Erin_M_Gamble@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade 240-740-3530

Mrs. Amira Berry

3rd Grade Teacher

Amira_S_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheney Mele

3rd Grade Teacher

Cheney_M_Mele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Walsh

3rd Grade Teacher

Kathryn_T_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Wilson

3rd Grade Teacher

Timothy_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade 240-740-3530

Mrs. Lori Dryman

4th Grade Teacher

Lori_M_Dryman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan Howard

4th Grade Teacher

Susan_M_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Stith

4th Grade Teacher

Melanie_G_Stith@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade 240-740-3530

Ms. Emma Ouska

5th Grade Teacher

Emma_NillayaOuska@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Mandi) Roman

5th Grade Teacher

Amanda_Roman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Taylor

5th Grade Teacher

Amy_M_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade 240-740-3530

Specialists 240-740-3530

Mrs. Jennelle Cyr

Staff Development Teacher

Jennelle_R_Cyr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jil Duralde

General Music and Chorus Teacher

Jil_Duralde@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Enstrom

School Counselor

Maureen_M_Enstrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Heitzler

Reading Specialist

Sarah_B_Heitzler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Kieft

Instrumental Music Teacher

Ryan_A_Kieft@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Lightfoot

Reading Initiative Teacher

Christine_P_Lightfoot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa MacKay

Physical Education Teacher

Melissa_M_MacKay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelah Maul

Speech Pathologist

Shelah_L_Maul@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa McPhee

Music Teacher (Kindergarten)

Lisa_J_McPhee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carissa Oedemann

Art Teacher

Carissa_L_Oedemann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauree Vandegrift

ESOL Teacher

Lauree_J_Vandegrift@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Wigutow

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Christine_G_Wigutow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria York

Teacher ESOL

Maria_W_York@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3530

Mrs. Judith Lefebvre

Media Assistant

Judith_S_Lefebvre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daria Taylor

Media Specialist

Daria_C_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3530

Mrs. Karen Earp

Special Education Teacher

Karen_S_Earp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Wigutow

Resource Teacher Special Education

Christine_G_Wigutow@mcpsmd.org

ParaEducator 240-740-3530

Ms. Gretchen Barber-Strunk

ParaEducator

Gretchen_R_Barber-strunk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Duffin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Debra_Duffin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Flora Lee

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Flora_K_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Moon

Paraeducator

Samantha_H_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghalia Shocair

Paraeducator

Ghalia_A_Shocair@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-3530

Mr. Darnell Brown

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Darnell_P_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idalia Romero

Building Service Manager II

Idalia_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest Smith

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Ernest_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in