Staff Directory print

Main Office 240-740-3530

Mr. Carl R Bencal

Principal

Carl_R_Bencal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darshan K Jain

Assistant Principal

Darshan_K_Jain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shinitia K Johnson

Attendance Secretary

Shinitia_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evette J Vasquez

Administrative Secretary

Evette_J_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-3532

Kindergarten 240-740-3530

Ms. Audrey S Barbour

Kindergarten Teacher

Audrey_S_Barbour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Q Hammack

Kindergarten Teacher

Elizabeth_Q_Hammack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie A Hillmuth

Kindergarten Teacher

Carrie_A_Hillmuth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin B Przybyla

Kindergarten Teacher

Robin_B_Przybyla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole K St Clair

Kindergarten Teacher

Nicole_K_StClair@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade 240-740-3530

Mrs. Pamela A Carlson

1st Grade Teacher

Pamela_A_Carlson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tanya L Girvin

1st Grade Teacher

Tanya_L_Girvin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda J Hoilman

1st Grade Teacher

Linda_J_Hoilman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Kosack

1st Grade Teacher

Christina_Conran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Pinegar

1st Grade Teacher

Emily_Pinegar@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade 240-740-3530

Ms. Nika N Carpio

2nd Grade Teacher

Nika_N_Carpio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Chung

2nd Grade Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary E Feuz

2nd Grade Teacher

Mary_E_Feuz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin M Gamble

2nd Grade Teacher

Erin_M_Gamble@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade 240-740-3530

Mrs. Melissa L Hardison

3rd Grade Teacher

Melissa_L_Hardison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheney M Mele

3rd Grade Teacher

Cheney_M_Mele@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn T Walsh

3rd Grade Teacher

Kathryn_T_Walsh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy J Wilson

3rd Grade Teacher

Timothy_J_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade 240-740-3530

Mrs. Lori M Dryman

4th Grade Teacher

Lori_M_Dryman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan M Howard

4th Grade Teacher

Susan_M_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie G Stith

4th Grade Teacher

Melanie_G_Stith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy M Taylor

4th Grade Teacher

Amy_M_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade 240-740-3530

Mrs. Amira S Berry

5th Grade Teacher

Amira_S_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emma N Ouska

5th Grade Teacher

Emma_NillayaOuska@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Mandy) Roman

5th Grade Teacher

Amanda_Roman@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade 240-740-3530

ESOL 240-740-3530

Mrs. Susanna S Bang

ESOL

Susanna_S_Bang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauree J Vandegrift

ESOL Teacher

Lauree_J_Vandegrift@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria W York

ESOL Teacher

Maria_W_York@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-3530

Mrs. Tracy A Holbert

Art Teacher

Tracy_Schmelter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carissa L Oedemann

Art Teacher

Carissa_L_Oedemann@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-3530

Ms. Jil Duralde

General Music/Chorus Teacher

Jil_Duralde@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan A Kieft

Instrumental Music Teacher

Ryan_A_Kieft@mcpsmd.org

PE 240-740-3530

Mrs. Melissa M MacKay

PE Teacher

Melissa_M_MacKay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer B Rushin

PE Teacher

Jennifer_B_Rushin@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-3530

Mrs. Jennelle R Cyr

Staff Development Teacher

Jennelle_R_Cyr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen M Enstrom

School Counselor

Maureen_M_Enstrom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha S Friedman

Reading Initiative

Samantha_S_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah B Heitzler

Reading Specialist

Sarah_B_Heitzler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelah L Maul

Speech Pathologist

Shelah_L_Maul@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-3530

Mrs. Judith S Lefebvre

Media Assistant

Judith_S_Lefebvre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daria C Taylor

Media Specialist

Daria_C_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-3530

Mrs. Karen S Earp

Special Education Teacher

Karen_S_Earp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine G Wigutow

Special Education Teacher

Christine_G_Wigutow@mcpsmd.org

ParaEducator 240-740-3530

Ms. Gretchen R Barber-Strunk

Paraeducator

Gretchen_R_Barber-strunk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra F Duffin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Debra_Duffin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Flora K Lee

Paraeducator

Flora_K_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen C Mitch

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Karen_C_Mitch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha H Moon

Paraeducator

Samantha_H_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-3530

Mrs. Edith M Alfaro

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Edith_M_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Idalia Romero

Building Service Manager II

Idalia_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ernest J Smith

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Ernest_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Suarez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Victor_Suarez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-3530

Mrs. Xianyun Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Xianyun_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Miss Xinai (Grace) Xia

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Xinai_Xia@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in