Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5411

Mr. John Taylor

Principal

John_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Burroughs

School Administrative Secretary

Stephanie_K_Burroughs@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-5400

Mr. John W Haas

Principal Asst High

John_W_Haas@mcpsmd.org

Dr. La Faye E Howard

Principal Asst High

LaFaye_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Ericka R Mbachu

Assistant School Administrator

Ericka_R_Mbachu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Taliani

Principal Assistant High

Monica_Taliani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole M Walker

Principal Asst High

Nicole_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5400

Mrs. Kristen M Mann

School Secretary I 10 Month

Kristen_M_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberlyann N Sam

School Secretary II 10 Month

Kimberlyann_N_Sam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patrice J Thomas

School Secretary

Patrice_J_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-5401

Building Services 240-740-5403

Ms. Juana D Amaya

Building Service Manager V

Juana_D_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bayon Bockarie (Bayon)

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Bayon_Bockarie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilmer D Galeas

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Wilmer_D_Galeas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose M Henriquez

Building Service Worker

Jose_M_Henriquez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yenis Y Hernandez

Building Service Worker

Yenis_Y_Umana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheylin S Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sheylin_S_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mi S Ko

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Mi_S_Ko@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bao C Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Bao_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chaolian Lu

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Chaolian_Lu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosalina Quinteros

Building Services Worker

Rosalina_Quinteros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nelvin R Saavedra

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Nelvin_R_Saavedra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicky R Thomas

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Nicky_R_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Services 240-740-5404

Ms. Brenda Tam

Cafeteria Manager III

Brenda_Tam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela A Hamilton

Cafeteria Worker I

Pamela_A_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lai-Ngo Ng

Cafeteria Worker I

Lai-Ngo_Ng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy L Stellakis

Cafeteria Manager III

Wendy_L_Stellakis@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-5413

Mr. Raymond W Doh (Ray)

College/Career Info Coord

Raymond_W_Doh@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department 240-740-5420

Mr. Andrew H Baer

Counselor Secondary

Andrew_H_Baer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gary J Carter

Counselor

Gary_J_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay H Davis

Counselor Secondary

Lindsay_H_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin A Fagan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Robin_A_Fagan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina M Fleck (Gina)

Counselor Secondary

Regina_M_Fleck@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany L Kaufman

Counselor Secondary

Tiffany_L_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela M Mastromatteo

Counselor

Angela_M_Mastromatteo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Obrien

Counselor Secondary

Patrick_Obrien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan L Parket

Secretary

Susan_L_Parket@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony J Purpura

Counselor Secondary

Anthony_J_Purpura2@mcpsmd.org

Dual Enrollment Program Assist 240-740-5420

Mrs. Rhonda D Applebaum

Dual Enrollment Program Assistant

Rhonda_D_Applebaum@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-5416

Ms. Lisa L Wellek

School Business Administrator

Lisa_L_Wellek@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5402

IT Systems Specialist 240-740-5375

Mr. Zachary S Higgins

IT Systems Specialist

Zachary_S_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-5414

Ms. Amanda E Virkus

School Registrar

Amanda_E_Virkus@mcpsmd.org

Security Office 240-740-5412

Mr. Terry A Bell

Security Team Leader

Terry_A_Bell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie N Davall

Security Assistant 10 mo

Stephanie_N_Davall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John L Martin

Security Assistant 10 mo

John_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tristan T Pelaez

School Security

Tristan_T_Pelaez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Taylor

Security Assistant 10 mo

James_M_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Internship Program 240-740-5415

Ms. Patricia C Letourneau

Teacher Career Preparation

Patricia_C_Letourneau@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 240-740-5372

Ms. Brandy L McDonald-Nestor

Classroom Teacher High

Brandy_L_Mcdonald@mcpsmd.org

Art Department 240-740-5393

Mrs. Tiffany L Carmi

Resource Teacher

Tiffany_L_Carmi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie A Conyer

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_A_Conyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy L Gilbert

Classroom Teacher

Amy_L_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Isaac McElheny

Classroom Teacher High

Isaac_Mcelheny@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Zibrat

Classroom Teacher High

Michelle_Zibrat@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-5415

Mr. Jesse R Smith

Athletic Director

Jesse_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kinsey L Gunn

Athletic Trainer

Kinsey_L_Gunn@mcpsmd.org

Autism Program 240-740-5387

Mrs. Purvi S Algama

Teacher, Special Education

Purvi_S_Algama@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ikechukwu Amadi-davis (Ike)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ikechukwu_Amadi-davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgia R Averinos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Georgia_R_Averinos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip D Carney

Paraeducator

Philip_D_Carney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alegondo Gabutan Jr

Teacher, Special Education

Alegondo_GabutanJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle E Gilbert

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Danielle_E_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lavette M Howard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lavette_M_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rovena C Katsafanas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rovena_C_Katsafanas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline P Lunsford (Jacqueline)

Sp ED Para

Jacqueline_P_Lunsford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saira M Mohammad

Paraeducator, Sp Ed

Saira_M_Mohammad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruby R Moone Domingue (Reese)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ruby_R_Domingue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Safa W Muaket

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Safa_W_Muaket@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynde R Thai

Teacher Spec Ed Transition

Lynde_R_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kent A Thompson

Teacher Special Education

Kent_A_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Bridge Program 240-740-5389

Mrs. Lorna Y Solomon

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Lorna_Y_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen O Strause

Secretary

Karen_O_Strause@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daphney D Ado Ado

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Daphney_D_Ado-Ado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalia V Bernstein

Transition Paraeducator

Amalia_V_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jana Coffey

Teacher, Special Education

Jana_Coffey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gretchen P Glick

Social Worker

Gretchen_P_Glick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victorie J Grubic

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Victorie_J_Grubic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maynard P Kasayan

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Maynard_P_Kasayan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth J Laurent

Teacher, Special Education

Kenneth_J_Laurent@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda M Lotzi

Paraeducator

Linda_M_Lotzi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas J McAuliffe

Teacher Special Education

Thomas_J_McAuliffe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janie D Murray

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janie_D_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth A Theodos

Teacher Special Education

Kenneth_A_Theodos@mcpsmd.org

Career Technology Education De 240-740-5481

Mr. Dylan R Antonucci

Resource Teacher

Dylan_R_Antonucci@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia C Letourneau

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Patricia_C_Letourneau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marla S Rudnick

Classroom Teacher High

Marla_S_Rudnick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William F Swift

Classroom Teacher High

William_F_Swift@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music Department 240-740-5378

Computer Science Department 240-740-5381

Mr. Dylan R Antonucci

Resource Teacher

Dylan_R_Antonucci@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin A Ostry

Classroom Teacher High

Justin_Ostry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Pomeroy

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_Pomeroy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca J Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Rebecca_J_Smith@mcpsmd.org

English Department 240-740-5437

Mrs. Jennifer E Miller

Resource Teacher

Jennifer_E_MILLER@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellie A Alagic

Classroom Teacher High

Kellie_A_Alagic@mcpsmd.org

Mx. Riley C Bartlebaugh

English

Riley_C_Bartlebaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin A Brown

Classroom Teacher High

Kevin_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Coulson

Classroom Teacher High

Peter_Coulson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Deli

English

Alison_Deli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Dempsey

English

Mary_Dempsey1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Siobhan C Gonzalez (Siobhan)

English Composition Assistant

Siobhan_C_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia B Granados-Maready

Classroom Teacher High

Sylvia_B_Granados@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Il Kim

English

Il_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen M Larson

English Composition Assistant

Maureen_M_Larson@mcpsmd.org

English Department 240-740-5437

Ms. Adina H Loeb

Classroom Teacher High

Adina_H_Loeb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christin N Nixon

English

Christin_N_Nixon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelley L Perrett

English

Shelley_L_Perrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naomi R Ratz

English

Naomi_R_Ratz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily R Shao

Classroom Teacher High

Emily_R_Shao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura B Zitnik

English

Laura_B_Zitnik@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music Department 240-740-5379

Mr. Ariel M Allal (Ari)

Instrumental Music

Ariel_M_Allal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kristofer J Sanz

Instrumental Music

Kristofer_J_Sanz@mcpsmd.org

Math Department 240-740-5431

Mrs. Kimberly J Feher

Teacher Resource

Kimberly_J_Feher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corinne S Aghion

Classroom Teacher High

Corinne_S_Aghion@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Genevieve S Bouquet

Classroom Teacher High

Genevieve_S_Bouquet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey B Fisher

Classroom Teacher High

Stacey_B_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John G Giles (Jack)

Classroom Teacher High

John_G_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis W Hart-Southworth (Curt)

Classroom Teacher High

Curtis_Southworth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hsinyu Ho

Math

Hsinyu_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rayan Issa

Classroom Teacher High

Rayan_Issa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris K Jackson

Math

Chris_K_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christian J Leber

Math

Christian_J_Leber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica L Malanoski

Math

Monica_L_Malanoski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth Meyers

Classroom Teacher High

Beth_Meyers@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Ratna J Oetama

Classroom Teacher High

Ratna_J_Oetama@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew J Rafferty

Math

Matthew_J_Rafferty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dustin M Showen

Math

Dustin_M_Coburn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Tappis

Math

Christopher_Tappis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice P Wank

Paraeducator

Janice_P_Wank@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen A Wilson

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_A_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-5391

Mrs. Paige L Pagley

Media Specialist

Paige_L_Pagley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucya O Coil

Media Assistant

Lucya_O_Coil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nia C Muhammad

Media Assistant 10 month

Nia_C_Muhammad@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin Schnapp (Ben)

Media Services Technician

Benjamin_Schnapp@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-5441

Mr. James P Collins

Classroom Teacher High

James_P_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus Kyriacou

PE Teacher

Marcus_Kyriacou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy C Lowe (Tim)

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_C_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph C Rydzewski

Classroom Teacher High

Joseph_C_Rydzewski@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-5443

Ms. Margo A Hopkins

Classroom Teacher High

Margo_A_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emmalee R Kenny

Classroom Teacher High

Emmalee_R_Kenny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracey L Sachs

Classroom Teacher High

Tracey_L_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

Science Department 240-740-5433

Mr. Gary E Rogers

Resource Teacher

Gary_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yuri S Achille

Science

Yuri_S_Achille@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla S Best

Classroom Teacher High

Kayla_S_Best@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jodi Boppana

Science

Jodi_Boppana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mira Chung (Mira)

Classroom Teacher High

Mira_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Czaplicki

Science

Jennifer_L_Czaplicki@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Doffermyre

Classroom Teacher High

James_M_Doffermyre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mahnoosh Farsaii

Classroom Teacher High

Mahnoosh_Farsaii@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James R Fishman

Science

James_R_Fishman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy M Franklin

Science

Wendy_M_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Hanna

Classroom Teacher High

Scott_Hanna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Khodayari

Classroom Teacher High

Maria_Khodayari@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Lee

Classroom Teacher High

Jonathan_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary C Mcgehee

Classroom Teacher High

Mary_C_Mcgehee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Nugent

Science

James_M_Nugent@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Wesley D Russ (Wesley)

Classroom Teacher

Wesley_D_Russ@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Devona E Wilson

Classroom Teacher High

Devona_E_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soraya Yousafi

Paraeducator

Soraya_Yousafi@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies Department 240-740-5435

Mr. Rodney G Van Tassell

Resource Teacher

Rodney_G_VanTassell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin E Brown

Social Studies

Erin_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan D Clark

Teacher

Bryan_D_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher J Forney (Chris)

Social Studies

Christopher_J_Forney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Freundel

Classroom Teacher High

John_P_Freundel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia L Henry

Classroom Teacher High

Olivia_L_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric H Imperial

Teacher

Eric_H_Imperial@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul E Jacobson

Social Studies

Paul_E_Jacobson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lallitha A John

Social Studies

Lallitha_A_John@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan H Rosenthal

Social Studies

Evan_H_Rosenthal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel F Sonnenberg

Classroom Teacher High

Rachel_F_Sonnenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob A Stidham

Classroom Teacher High

Jacob_A_Stidham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole D Van Tassell

Social Studies

Nicole_D_VanTassell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian C Vickery

Classroom Teacher High

Ian_C_Vickery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandy P Young

Classroom Teacher High

Sandy_P_Young@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5395

Ms. Lesli M Gillman

ResourceTeacher

Lesli_M_Gillman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shaari S Arthur

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shaari_S_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sudhir K Bottu

Teacher, Special Education

Sudhir_K_Bottu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana L Carter

Speech Pathologist

Diana_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh A Carty

Teacher, Special Education

Leigh_A_Carty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Howard C Gilliams (Carter)

Teacher Special Education

Howard_C_Gilliams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leona L Gonzalez-Simmons

Teacher, Special Education

Leona_L_Gonzalez-simmons@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zhenyu Hu

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Zhenyu_Hu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephany M Kagha

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Stephany_M_Kagha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Kolahdouzan

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Sara_Kolahdouzan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia C Letourneau

Teacher Special Education

Patricia_C_Letourneau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brielle D Lizmi

Teacher, Special Education

Brielle_D_Lizmi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Francis B McWilliams (Bryon)

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Francis_B_McWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Matthew_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zahra Parval

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zahra_Parval@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juniper D Paspula

Teacher, Special Education

Juniper_D_Paspula@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angeline Paul

Teacher, Special Education

Angeline_Paul@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea L Pham

Speech Pathologist

Andrea_L_Pham@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Malu Polanski

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Malu_Polanski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael W Richard

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_W_Richard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharmila Sarbadhikary

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sharmila_Sarbadhikary@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah A Sookram

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_A_Sookram@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl J Stevens

Speech Pathologist

Sheryl_J_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Sutherland

Teacher Special Education

Stephen_Sutherland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher W Troy

Teacher, Special Education

Christopher_W_Troy@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-5439

Ms. Teresa Volante

Teacher Resource

Teresa_Volante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emma A Benitez

Classroom Teacher High

Emma_A_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Jenab

Classroom Teacher High

Diana_Jenab@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bing Li

Classroom Teacher High

Bing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua D Lothridge

World Language

Joshua_D_Lothridge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Moreno Sanz

Classroom Teacher High

Carmen_MorenoSanz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert A Roos

World Language

Robert_A_Roos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacye S Steele-Yue

Classroom Teacher High

Stacye_S_Steele-Yue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hai Lan Wei

Classroom Teacher High

HaiLan_Wei2@mcpsmd.org