Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6190

Mr. Christopher A Wynne

Principal Elementary

Christopher_A_Wynne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Penny F German

Principal Asst Elementary

Penny_F_German@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa A Popham

Administrative Secretary

Melissa_A_Popham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noreen K Fair

School Secretary

Noreen_K_Fair@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-6190

Mrs. Erin M Spoales

Counselor

Erin_M_Spoales@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6192

Cafeteria 240-740-6194

Mrs. Amrit K Dhaliwal

Cafeteria Manager

Amrit_K_Dhaliwal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xuan Hong Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

XuanHong_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Media 240-740-6190

Mrs. Karina M Hirschhorn

Media Specialist

Karina_M_Hirschhorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise L Wilson

Media Assistant

Denise_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ASD 240-740-6190

Ms. Sydney E Abramson

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Sydney_E_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill E Foit

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Jill_E_Foit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bethany M Ventura

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Bethany_M_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Connor Wills

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Connor_Wills@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-6190

Mrs. Terri D Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terri_D_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa M Cornell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Teresa_M_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-6190

Mrs. Caroline S Bencal

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caroline_S_Bencal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura G Davis

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_C_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-6190

Mrs. Alison R Berman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alison_Wilcox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica J Doyle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Monica_J_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura C Strong

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_C_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-6190

Ms. Julia Koar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julia_Koar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly F Lang

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_F_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina P Thompson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Regina_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-6190

Mrs. Cheney M Mele

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Cheney_M_Mele@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana L Troup

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dana_L_Troup@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terrie L Ward

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terrie_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-6190

Mr. Stephen C Oedemann (Steve)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephen_C_Oedemann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hyun J Woo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hyun_J_Woo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Zimmerman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joan_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-6190

Mrs. Jennifer L Capellman

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_L_Capellman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra E Garcy (Sandi)

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_E_Garcy@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 240-740-6190

Mrs. Jennifer L Capellman

Teacher Reading Initiative

Jennifer_L_Capellman@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 240-740-6190

Mrs. Katie R Kelly

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Katie_R_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-6190

Ms. April A Thurn

Staff Developent Teacher

April_A_Thurn@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-6190

Mrs. Cheryl M Arellano

Teacher, General Music and Choral Director

Cheryl_M_Smoker-Arellano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl C Jansson (Chris)

Teacher, Physical Education

Karl_C_Jansson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan A Kieft

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Ryan_A_Kieft@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie K Kim

Teacher, Art

Annie_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologist 240-740-6190

Ms. Diana L Mattsen

Speech Pathologist

Diana_L_Mattsen@mcpsmd.org

Resource 240-740-6190

Mrs. Jennifer L Capellman

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_L_Capellman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan R Meertens

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_R_Meertens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara L Phillips

Teacher, Resource

Kara_L_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle E Warmack

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Michelle_E_Warmack@mcpsmd.org

Support Professionals 240-740-6190

Mrs. Shannon A Adams

Paraeducator Special ED Autism

Shannon_A_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheyla Barreto-morales

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Sheyla_Barreto-morales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephan A Beckert

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Stephan_A_Beckert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica C Carter

Paraeducator, Special Ed Autism

Jessica_C_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danausha R Hall

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Danausha_R_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stella M Horner

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Stella_M_Horner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Lynn George

Paraeducator Spec Ed

MaryLynn_George@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Minal N Kalkar

Paraeducator, Special Ed Autism

Minal_N_Kalkar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorie M Maggio (Lorie)

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Lorie_M_Maggio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie A Neher

Paraeducator, Special Ed Autism

Stephanie_A_Neher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannine T Orwig-Moore

Paraeducator, Special Ed Autism

Jeannine_T_Orwig-Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph D Quill

Paraeducator, Special Ed Autism

Joseph_D_Quill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean M Pierce

Paraeducator, Special Ed Autism

Jean_M_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashlyn R Price (Ashlyn)

Paraeducator, Special Ed Autism

Ashlyn_R_Price@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn L Shapiro

Paraeducator, Spec Ed Autism

Dawn_L_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amelia N Silva

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amelia_N_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Michele Tregoning (Michele)

Paraeducator/Lunch Hour Aide

Michele_Tregoning@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise L Wilson

Paraeducator

Denise_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-6190

Mr. Josh J Sluger

Building Service Manager

Josh_J_Sluger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tracy T Greene

Building Service Asst Mgr

Tracy_T_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kim L Spencer

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kim_L_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas R Washington (Tommy)

Building Service Worker

Thomas_R_Washington@mcpsmd.org