Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-6190

Mr. Lee F Derby

Principal Elementary

Lee_F_Derby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Penny (Penny) F German

Assistant Principal

Penny_F_German@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa (Rosa) G Mandich

Administrative Secretary

Rosa_G_Mandich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noreen K Fair

School Secretary

Noreen_K_Fair@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-6190

Mr. Tracy T Greene

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I

Tracy_T_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Josh J Sluger

Building Service Manager

Josh_J_Sluger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kim L Spencer

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kim_L_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tommy) R Washington

Building Service Worker

Thomas_R_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-6194

Mrs. Amrit (Amrit) K Dhaliwal

Cafeteria Manager

Amrit_K_Dhaliwal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xuan Hong (Xuan) Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

XuanHong_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-6192

Media 240-740-6190

Mrs. Karina M Hirschhorn

Media Specialist

Karina_M_Hirschhorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise (Denise) L Wilson

Media Assistant

Denise_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ASD 240-740-6190

Mrs. Rebecca (Rebecca) Coleman

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill (Jill) E Foit

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Jill_E_Foit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bethany (Bethany) M Ventura

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Bethany_M_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Connor (Connor) Wills

Classroom Teacher, Special Education

Connor_Wills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean (Jean) M Pierce

Paraeducator Spec Ed Autism

Jean_M_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-6190

Mrs. Terri (Terri) D Anderson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Terri_D_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa (Teresa) M Cornell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Teresa_M_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura (Laura) G Davis

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_G_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-6190

Mrs. Caroline (Caroline) S Bencal

Classroom Teacher

Caroline_S_Bencal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet (Janet) M Carroll

Classroom Teacher

Janet_M_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura (Laura) C Strong

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_C_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-6190

Ms. Patricia (Mrs. Patricia S) S Daly

Grade 2

Patricia_S_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen (Karen) P Stevenson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karen_P_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanne (Jeanne) M Wonderling

Classroom Teacher

Jeanne_M_Wonderling@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-6190

Mrs. Monica (Monica) J Doyle

Classroom Teacher

Monica_J_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mari (Mari) K Haynes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mari_K_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina (Regina) P Thompson

Classroom Teacher

Regina_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-6190

Ms. Julia (Julia) Koar

Classroom Teacher

Julia_Koar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana (Dana) L Troup

Classroom Teacher

Dana_L_Troup@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terrie (Terrie) L Ward

Classroom Teacher

Terrie_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-6190

Mr. Michael (Michael) E Moxley

Classroom Teacher

Michael_E_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen C Oedemann

Grade 5

Stephen_C_Oedemann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hyun (Hyun) J Woo

Classroom Teacher

Hyun_J_Woo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan (Joan) Zimmerman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joan_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-6190

Mrs. Sandra (Sandi) E Garcy

Teacher ESOL

Sandra_E_Garcy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John P Gillenwater

Instrumental Music

John_P_Gillenwater@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane (Diane) M Gordon

Reading Specialist

Diane_M_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan A Kieft

Teacher Instrumental Music

Ryan_A_Kieft@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie (Annie) K Kim

Art Teacher

Annie_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana (Diana) L Mattsen

Speech Pathologist

Diana_L_Mattsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara (Kara) L Phillips

Teacher, Resource

Kara_L_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl (Cheryl) M Smoker-Arellano

Teacher General Music

Cheryl_M_Smoker-Arellano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. April (April) A Thurn

Staff Developent Teacher

April_A_Thurn@mcpsmd.org

Support Professional 240-740-6190

Ms. Sydney (Sydney) E Abramson

Paraeducator Special ED Autism

Sydney_E_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon A Adams

Paraeducator Special ED Autism

Shannon_A_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Ann (Pat) M Anderson

Paraeducator Spec Ed Autism

PatriciaAnn_M_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora (Lori) A Andrus

Paraeducator/ Lunch Recess

Lora_A_Andrus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean (Jean) A Berringer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jean_A_Berringer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beena (Beena) Bhaskaran

Lunch and Recess

Beena_Bhaskaran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Blankenship

Paraeducator Spec Ed Autism

Carol_Blankenship@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mahimasree Chandrasekaran

Lunch and Recess

Mahimasree_Chandrasekaran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline (Caroline) S Ditullo

Paraeducator Spec Ed Autism

Caroline_S_Ditullo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia E Grey-Theriot

Paraeducator Spec Ed Autism

Cecilia_E_Grey-theriot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yamini Kamalahasan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yamini_Kamalahasan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannine (Jeannine) T Orwig-Moore

Paraeducator Special Ed Autism

Jeannine_T_Orwig-Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean (Jean) M Pierce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jean_M_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) M Richards

Lunch/Recess Aide

Susan_M_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amelia (Amelia) N Silva

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amelia_N_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise (Denise) L Wilson

Paraeducator

Denise_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org