Staff Directory print

Principal 301-253-7000

Mr. Lee Derby

Principal Elementary

Lee_F_Derby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Penny (Penny) German

Assistant Principal

Penny_F_German@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa (Rosa) Mandich

Administrative Secretary

Rosa_G_Mandich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Noreen Fair

School Secretary

Noreen_K_Fair@mcpsmd.org

ASD 301-253-7000

Mrs. Rebecca (Rebecca) Coleman

Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill (Jill) Foit

Classroom Teacher, Special Resource

Jill_E_Foit@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Amanda) Hanagan

ASD Special Education Teacher

Amanda_G_Hanagan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Adams

Paraeducator

Shannon_A_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Ann (Pat) Anderson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

PatriciaAnn_M_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline (Caroline) Ditullo

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Caroline_S_Ditullo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa (Melissa) Kelder

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melissa_M_Kelder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeannine (Jeannine) Orwig-Moore

Paraeducator

Jeannine_T_Orwig-Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelley Robinson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelley_J_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shawna Posey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shawna_R_Posey@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-253-7000

Mr. Tracy Greene

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Tracy_T_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Josh Sluger

Building Service Manager

Josh_J_Sluger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kim Spencer

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kim_L_Spencer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tommy) Washington

Building Service Worker

Thomas_R_Washington@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 301-253-7000

Mrs. Caroline (Caroline) Bencal

Classroom Teacher

Caroline_S_Bencal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet (Janet) Carroll

Classroom Teacher

Janet_M_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mari (Mari) Haynes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mari_K_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura (Laura) Strong

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_C_Strong@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 301-253-7000

Ms. Patricia (Mrs. Patricia S) Daly

Grade 2

Patricia_S_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole (Nicole) Schofer

Classroom teacher

Nicole_G_Schofer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen (Karen) Stevenson

Classroom Teacher

Karen_P_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanne (Jeanne) Wonderling

Classroom Teacher

Jeanne_M_Wonderling@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-253-7000

Mrs. Sherri (Sherri) Gross

Classroom Teacher

Sherri_M_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kara (Kara) Phillips

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Kara_L_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah (Hannah) Srour

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hannah_M_Srour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina (Regina) Thompson

Classroom Teacher

Regina_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 301-253-7000

Ms. Julia (Julia) Koar

Classroom Teacher

Julia_Koar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Michael) Moxley

Classroom Teacher

Michael_E_Moxley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana (Dana) Troup

Classroom Teacher

Dana_L_Troup@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terrie (Terrie) Ward

Classroom Teacher

Terrie_L_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 301-253-7000

Mrs. Monica (Monica) Doyle

Classroom Teacjer

Monica_J_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Oedemann

Grade 5

Stephen_C_Oedemann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hyun (Hyun) Woo

Classroom Teacher

Hyun_J_Woo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan (Joan) Zimmerman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joan_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-253-7000

Mrs. Terri Anderson

Teacher Kindergarten

Terri_D_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-253-7000

Mrs. Teresa Cornell

Teacher Kindergarten

Teresa_M_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura (Laura) Davis

Classroom Teacher

Laura_G_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenn) Wilson

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Media 301-253-7000

Mrs. Karina Hirschhorn

Media Specialist

Karina_M_Hirschhorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise (Denise) Wilson

Media Assistant

Denise_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 301-253-7000

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) Brockett

Teacher, Special Education AD

Katherine_R_Brockett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin FitzPatrick

Art Teacher

Kristin_N_FitzPatrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Gillenwater

Instrumental Music

John_P_Gillenwater@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane (Diane) Gordon

Reading Specialist

Diane_M_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie (Melanie) Jackson

General Music

Melanie_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karl (Chris) Jansson

Physical Education

Karl_C_Jansson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annie (Annie) Kim

Art Teacher

Annie_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana (Diana) Mattsen

Speech Pathologist

Diana_L_Mattsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay (Lindsay) Rolfes

Resource Specialist

Lindsay_D_Rolfes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Moukdahanh (Mouk) Southivong

General Music

Moukdahanh_Southivong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin (Erin) Spoales

Counselor

Erin_M_Spoales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. April (April) Thurn

Staff Developent Teacher

April_A_Thurn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yared (Yared) Velazquez-Guider

ESOL

Yared_Velazquez-guider@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra (Debbie) Bonifant

Speech Pathologist

Debra_A_Bonifant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Phillips

Teacher Instrumental Music

Brooke_G_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole (Nicole) Saltzman

Teacher Reading Initiative

Nicole_R_Saltzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle (Michelle) Warmack

Teacher, Special Education AD

Michelle_E_Warmack@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent Weingard

Physical Education

Brent_D_Weingard@mcpsmd.org

Support Professional 301-253-7000

Mrs. Jean (Jean) Berringer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jean_A_Berringer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann (Ann) Moskowitz

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Ann_E_Moskowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) Richards

Lunch/Recess Aide

Susan_M_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amelia (Amelia) Silva

Paraeducator

Amelia_N_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lora (Lori) Andrus

Paraeducator/ Lunch Recess

Lora_A_Andrus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sumithra (Sumi) Babu Ganesh

Lunch and Recess

Sumithra_BabuGanesh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beena (Beena) Bhaskaran

Lunch and Recess

Beena_Bhaskaran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mahimasree Chandrasekaran

Lunch and Recess

Mahimasree_Chandrasekaran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amrit (Amrit) Dhaliwal

Cafeteria Manager

Amrit_K_Dhaliwal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Lynn (Mary Lynn) George

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

MaryLynn_George@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Lynn (Mary Lynn) George

Paraeducator

MaryLynn_George@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Steve) Jones

Paraeducator

Stephen_A_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denise (Denise) Wilson

Paraeducator

Denise_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xuan Hong (Xuan) Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

XuanHong_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org