Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5700

Mrs. Kimberly L Lloyd

Principal Elementary

Kimberly_L_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tagreed K Dubbaneh

School Administrative Secretary

Tagreed_K_Dubbaneh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry W Gobourne

Principal Asst Elementary

Terry_W_Gobourne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra V Sharp

Attendance Secretary

Sandra_V_Sharp@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-5698

Mr. George W Rencher

Building Service Worker Sh 1

George_W_Rencher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrian A Robinson

Building Service Night Manager

Adrian_A_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Britney A Joseph

Building Service Worker

Britney_A_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Staton (Steve)

Building Service Manager III

Steven_Staton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana G Valladares

Building Service Worker

Ana_G_Valladares@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-5700

Mrs. Felita G Barrett-Smith

Counselor Elementary

Felita_G_Barrett-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Trisha L Samuels

Counselor Elementary

Trisha_L_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-5699

Ms. Sandra L Joya

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Sandra_L_Joya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anabella Allmond

Cafeteria Worker I

Anabella_Allmond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa I Escobar

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_I_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-5700

Mrs. Kimberly M Barker

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kimberly_M_Barker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Camryn Cheatham

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Camryn_Cheatham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L D'Asto

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_D'Asto@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dorothy R Hyatt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dorothy_R_Hyatt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xenia C Oresky

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Xenia_C_Oresky@mcpsmd.org

Miss Naiani C Sykes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Naiani_C_Sykes@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 240-740-5700

Ms. Candace M Jackson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Candace_M_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer G Keplinger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_G_Keplinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eun Y Kim (Joyce)

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Eun_Y_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sabah F Naqvi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sabah_F_Naqvi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarinya Rapeepun

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarinya_Rapeepun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Memo K Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Memo_K_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 240-740-5700

Mrs. Laura S Ciavarella

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_Ciavarella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina M Hendershot

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gina_M_Hendershot@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal Lopez

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Crystal_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha L Noel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_L_Noel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget M Ogden

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bridget_M_Ogden@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline A Zurita

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caroline_A_Zurita2@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 240-740-5700

Mrs. Sherri R Costango

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sherri_R_Costango@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis R Jones

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexis_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole M Koroma

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_M_Koroma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Najet Mitton

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Najet_Mitton@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 240-740-5700

Ms. Hana Cho

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Hana_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ciera C Lawrence

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ciera_C_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joy E Ruffa

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joy_E_Ruffa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellye E Townsend

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kellye_E_Townsend@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 240-740-5700

Ms. Kristen S Llanes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristen_S_Llanes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren A Simon

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_A_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Therese R Stevenson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Therese_R_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justina Thomassmith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Justina_Thomassmith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie D Williams

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_D_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-5700

Mrs. Nicole E Miller

Teacher Staff Development

Nicole_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 240-740-5700

Mrs. Dipika P Desai (Bela)

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Dipika_P_Desai@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-5700

Ms. Nicole M Quinones

Teacher ESOL

Nicole_M_Quinones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Zimmerman

Teacher ESOL

Adam_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-5700

Mrs. Stefanie L Cansler

Teacher Special Education

Stefanie_L_Mchale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie J Louloudes

Teacher Special Education

Stephanie_Louloudes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzy Mabiala

Teacher Speech

Suzy_Mabiala@mcpsmd.org

Focus Teachers 240-740-5700

Mrs. Gay B Kinkead

Teacher, Focus

Gay_B_Kinkead@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 240-740-5700

Mrs. Hilary C Siegel

Reading

Hilary_C_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Media 240-740-5700

Mrs. Stacie B Kinhart

Media Specialist

Stacie_B_Kinhart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri K McMahon

Media Assistant 10 month

Sherri_K_McMahon@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-5700

Ms. Daniella E Krohn

Instrumental Music Teacher

Daniella_E_Krohn@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-5700

Mr. Carl G Gorr

Teacher General Music

Carl_G_Gorr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina L Griffin

Teacher Music

Christina_L_Griffin2@mcpsmd.org

PE 240-740-5700

Ms. Janine M Vernot

Teacher Physical Education

Janine_M_Vernot@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel T Wright

Teacher Physical Education

Samuel_T_Wright2@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-5700

Ms. Amanda Foust

Teacher Art

Amanda_Foust@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nazanin Zori

Teacher Art

Nazanin_Zori@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 240-740-5700

Mrs. Stacy A Burns

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Stacy_A_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria A Franceski

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Victoria_A_Franceski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri K McMahon

Paraeducator

Sherri_K_McMahon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Briana G Ornelas-soliman

Paraeducator

Briana_G_Ornelas-soliman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy V Rodriguez

Paraeducator

Wendy_V_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Wang

Paraeducator

Jessica_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Aide/Playground Assist 240-740-5700

Mrs. Karina E Cardenas

Lunch Aide/Playground Assistant

Karina_E_Cardenas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Freweini Ghebremeskel

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Freweini_Ghebremeskel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erinn R Wallace

Lunch Aide/Playground Assistant

Erinn_R_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5701