Staff Directory print

Principal 301-989-5654

Mrs. Kimberly L Lloyd

Principal Elementary

Kimberly_L_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tagreed K Dubbaneh

School Administrative Secretary

Tagreed_K_Dubbaneh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia K Bailey

Assistant Principal

Olivia_K_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra V Sharp

Attendance Secretary

Sandra_V_Sharp@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-989-5654

Mrs. Evelyn Perez

Building Service Manager III

Evelyn_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xenia T Omeir

Building Service Night Manager

Xenia_T_Omeir@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George W Rencher

Building Service Worker Sh 1

George_W_Rencher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrian A Robinson

Building Service Worker

Adrian_A_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rudolph M Robinson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rudolph_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-989-5654

Mrs. Felita G Barrett-Smith

Counselor Elementary

Felita_G_Barrett-Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juliana Lofgren

Counselor Elementary

Juliana_Lofgren@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-989-5654

Miss Sandra L Joya

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Sandra_L_Joya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yu Q Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

Yu_Q_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa I Escobar

Cafeteria Worker I

Rosa_I_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-989-5654

Mrs. Jennifer L D'Asto

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_D'Asto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan G Goff

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_G_Goff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan R Greene

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Meghan_R_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dorothy R Hyatt

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dorothy_R_Hyatt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eun (Joyce) Y Kim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Eun_Y_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Lowe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 301-989-5654

Mrs. Lauren College

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lauren_College@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri R Costango

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sherri_R_Costango@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer G Keplinger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_G_Keplinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bridget M Ogden

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bridget_M_Ogden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarinya Rapeepun

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarinya_Rapeepun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Memo K Smith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Memo_K_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 301-989-5654

Mrs. Laura S Ciavarella

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Laura_Ciavarella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina M Hendershot

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gina_M_Hendershot@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis R Jones

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Alexis_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A Magallanes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_A_Magallanes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole E Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna M Phillips

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Joanna_M_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade 301-989-5654

Mrs. Elizabeth G Burn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_G_Burn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen S Llanes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristen_S_Llanes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie D Williams

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_D_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade 301-989-5654

Ms. Ashley P Claudy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ashley_P_Claudy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angel (Feaster) N Harris

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angel_N_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shagala V Sansom

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shagala_V_Sansom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Therese R Stevenson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Therese_R_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Tarabishi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_Tarabishi@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade 301-989-5654

Ms. Carmel M Mansour

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carmel_M_Mansour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dina M Matin

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dina_M_Matin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Renfrew

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Denise_Renfrew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justina Thomassmith

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Justina_Thomassmith@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-989-5654

Ms. Renee S Patrick

Teacher Staff Development

Renee_S_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention 301-989-5654

ESOL 301-989-5654

Miss Nicole M Quinones

Teacher ESOL

Nicole_M_Quinones@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-989-5654

Mr. Jacob P Ado

Teacher, Special Eduaction AD

Jacob_P_Ado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katina Constant-Sane

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Katina_Constant-Sane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry W Gobourne

Teacher, Special Eduaction

Terry_W_Gobourne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon N Katz

Speech Pathologist

Shannon_N_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Focus Teachers 301-989-5654

Mrs. Sherla D Alexander-laville

Teacher

Sherla_D_Alexander-laville@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gay B Kinkead

Teacher, Focus

Gay_B_Kinkead@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 301-989-5654

Mrs. Hilary C Siegel

Reading

Hilary_C_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Media 301-989-5654

Mrs. Stacie B Kinhart

Media Specialist

Stacie_B_Kinhart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri K McMahon

Media Assistant 10 month

Sherri_K_McMahon@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 301-989-5654

Mrs. Melinda L Ford

Teacher Instrumental Music

MeLinda_L_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-989-5654

Mr. Ronald D Johnson

Teacher General Music

Ronald_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rose V Weich

Teacher General Music

Rose_V_Weich@mcpsmd.org

PE 301-989-5654

Miss Janine M Vernot

Teacher Physical Education

Janine_M_Vernot@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-989-5654

Ms. Robin M Hudspeth

Teacher Art

Robin_M_Hudspeth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Foust

Teacher Art

Amanda_Foust@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan L Michal

Teacher Art

Susan_L_Michal@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators 301-989-5654

Mrs. Stacy A Burns

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Stacy_A_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria A Franceski

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Victoria_A_Franceski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Maria Gomez Flores

Special Education Paraeducator

Claudia_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Goldie D Hinton

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Goldie_D_Hinton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Ichniowski

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Stephanie_Ichniowski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri K McMahon

Paraeducator

Sherri_K_McMahon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Demistrice (Dee) D Riley

Paraeducator

Demistrice_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy V Rodriguez

Paraeducator

Wendy_V_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Wang

Paraeducator, Focus

Jessica_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Aide/Playground Assist 301-989-5654

Mrs. Goldie D Hinton

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Goldie_D_Hinton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Demistrice (Dee) D Riley

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Demistrice_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy V Rodriguez

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Wendy_V_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erinn R Wallace

Lunch Aide/Playground Assistant

Erinn_R_Wallace@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-989-5705

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org