Staff Directory print

Principal 301-287-8870

Ms. Dara (Dara) Brooks

Principal Elementary

Dara_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Asst Principal 301-287-8870

Dr. Sookhee K Plotkin

Principal Asst Elementary

Sookhee_K_Plotkin@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-287-8870

Mrs. Rebecca V Williams

School Administrative Secretar

Rebecca_V_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francis Arbaiza Rodriguez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Francis_ArbaizaRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-287-8871

Building Services 301-287-8870

Mr. Simon K Baek

Bldg Service Wrkr Shft 1

Simon_K_Baek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnelle A Myers

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Darnelle_A_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Ruiz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-287-8870

Ms. Sau Lan Cheung Suen

Cafeteria Worker I

SauLan_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana C Guzman

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_C_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ju-hsi (Miss Lucy) Shen

Cafeteria Manager

Ju-hsi_Shen@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 301-287-8870

Media Center 301-287-8870

Mrs. Lucia Acin-Andion

Media Assistant 10 month

Lucia_Acin-andion@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie G Boyd

Media Specialist

Valerie_G_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 301-287-8870

Mrs. Valerie J White

Prekindergarten

Valerie_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jan E Williams

Prekindergarten

Jan_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-287-8870

Mrs. Joisee-ann Biles

Grade 1

Joisee-ann_Biles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn C Blackburn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Dawn_C_Blackburn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly D Jenkins

Grade 1

Kimberly_D_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deidrea M Schnabel

1st Grade Teacher

Deidrea_M_Schnabel@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 301-287-8870

Mrs. Rossana (Rossi) C Chimenian

Classroom Teacher

Rossana_C_Chimenian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiomara B Gonzalez

1st Grade Teacher

Xiomara_B_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kieu-diem (Diem) Goon

Grade 2

Kieu-diem_Goon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie M Gormley

1st Grade Teacher

Valerie_M_Gormley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Y Hernandez

Teacher - First Grade

Theresa_Y_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa L Hirschman

1st Grade Teacher

Melissa_L_Hirschman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Min Hae (Julie) Park

Classroom Teacher Elementary

MinHae_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia A Porter

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sophia_A_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephani M Sausser

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephani_M_Sausser@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 301-287-8870

Ms. Carmon L Brown

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carmon_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizebeth J Brown

Grade 2

Elizebeth_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stella E Harrison

Grade 2

Stella_E_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica T Rego

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_T_Rego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan D Riley

Grade 2

Susan_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren B Zarren

Grade 2

Lauren_B_Zarren@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 301-287-8870

Mrs. Dallys M Cochran

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Dallys_M_Cochran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adela E Embry

Paraeducator, PreK

Adela_E_Embry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nilanhdone I Flores

Paraeducator

Nilanhdone_I_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shira Y Lantner

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Shira_Y_Lantner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kadine G Moreau

Paraeducator, Focus

Kadine_G_Moreau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony D Parrish

Paraeducator, Focus

Anthony_D_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna M Rouse

Para-Educator

Donna_M_Rouse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen M Tyberg

Paraeducator, PreK

Helen_M_Tyberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna R Willems

Paraeducator, Focus

Donna_R_Willems@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-287-8870

Ms. Suzanne (Suzie) A Djidjoli

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_A_Djidjoli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia E Migliorini

Speech Pathologist

Julia_E_Migliorini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Lynn) L Teoman

Speech Pathologist Pre-K .3

Patricia_L_Teoman@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-287-8870

Music 301-287-8870

Ms. Amy Deloriea

Teacher General Music

Amy_Deloriea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol A Howell

Teacher General Music

Carol_A_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-287-8870

Mrs. Renee Gilbert

Teacher Art

Renee_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-287-8870

Mr. Chris Ricchini

Teacher Physical Education

Chris_Ricchini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Tom

Teacher Physical Education

Kevin_M_Tom@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-287-8870

Ms. Pamela M Creed

Teacher ESOL

Pamela_M_Creed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reyna S Farber

ESOL .6

Reyna_S_Farber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. S. Sereena Fiorini

Teacher ESOL

S.Sereena_Fiorini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela P Ford

ESOL

Angela_P_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Y Maranon

Teacher - ESOL

Sylvia_Maranon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Holly (Holly) K Moden

Focus

Holly_K_Moden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie L Vogler-Forte

ESOL .5

Laurie_L_Vogler-Forte@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-287-8870

Ms. Martha (Beazy) A Greenleaf

Sp Ed Resource

Martha_A_Greenleaf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie J Manzon

HSM Teacher

Leslie_J_Manzon@mcpsmd.org

Acad Intervention/ Focus 301-287-8870

Mrs. Casandra (Casandra) M Brady

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Casandra_M_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane K Jordan

Teacher- Focus

Diane_K_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toneka L Ogburn

Teacher, Focus

Toneka_L_Ogburn@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 301-287-8870

Mrs. Tracy W Dupree

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Tracy_W_Dupree@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-287-8870

Mrs. Christine E Miller

Teacher, Staff Development

Christine_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org