Staff Directory print

Principal 301-287-8870

Ms. Dara (Dara) Brooks

Principal Elementary

Dara_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Asst Principal 301-287-8870

Dr. Sookhee Plotkin

Principal Asst Elementary

Sookhee_K_Plotkin@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-287-8870

Mrs. Rebecca Williams

School Administrative Secretar

Rebecca_V_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francis Arbaiza Rodriguez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Francis_ArbaizaRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-287-8871

Building Services 301-287-8870

Mr. Simon Baek

Bldg Service Wrkr Shft 1

Simon_K_Baek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fredis Bernal

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Fredis_O_Bernal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darnelle Myers

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Darnelle_A_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlton Perry

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Carlton_Perry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Ruiz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kimball Tyler

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kimball_L_Tyler@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-287-8870

Ms. Sau Lan Cheung Suen

Cafeteria Worker I

SauLan_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana Guzman

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_C_Guzman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ju-hsi (Miss Lucy) Shen

Cafeteria Manager

Ju-hsi_Shen@mcpsmd.org

Guidance 301-287-8870

Media Center 301-287-8870

Mrs. Lucia Acin-Andion

Media Assistant 10 month

Lucia_Acin-andion@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Boyd

Media Specialist

Valerie_G_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten 301-287-8870

Ms. Nicole Wagner

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Nicole_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie White

Prekindergarten

Valerie_J_White@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jan Williams

Prekindergarten

Jan_E_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-287-8870

Mrs. Dawn Blackburn

Kindergarten

Dawn_C_Blackburn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kalkidan Elfaze

Teacher Kindergarten

Kalkidan_Elfaze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felice Evans-Harrod

Kindergarten

Felice_Evans-Harrod@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Golatt

Teacher Kindergarten

Ashley_N_Golatt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Holloway

Kindergarten

Deborah_D_Holloway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Jenkins

Grade 1

Kimberly_D_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alyssa Lawson

Teacher Kindergarten

Alyssa_Stancliff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Ridinger

Kindergarten

Karen_A_Ridinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deidrea Schnabel

1st Grade Teacher

Deidrea_M_Schnabel@mcpsmd.org

First Grade 301-287-8870

Mrs. Joisee-ann Biles

Grade 1

Joisee-ann_Biles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rossana (Rossi) Chimenian

Classroom Teacher

Rossana_C_Chimenian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiomara Gonzalez

1st Grade Teacher

Xiomara_B_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kieu-diem (Diem) Goon

Grade 2

Kieu-diem_Goon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Gormley

1st Grade Teacher

Valerie_M_Gormley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Hernandez

Teacher - First Grade

Theresa_Y_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Hirschman

1st Grade Teacher

Melissa_L_Hirschman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Min Hae (Julie) Park

Classroom Teacher Elementary

MinHae_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sophia Porter

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sophia_A_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephani Sausser

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephani_M_Sausser@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 301-287-8870

Ms. Carmon Brown

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Carmon_L_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizebeth Brown

Grade 2

Elizebeth_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lita Clarkson-Carter

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Lita_D_Clarkson-carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stella Harrison

Grade 2

Stella_E_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade 301-287-8870

Ms. Jessica Rego

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_T_Rego@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Riley

Grade 2

Susan_D_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Siegel

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stacy_C_Siegel2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anneliese Taylor

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anneliese_C_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Zarren

Grade 2

Lauren_B_Zarren@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator 301-287-8870

Mrs. Emily Black

Paraeducator, Focus

Emily_R_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dallys Cochran

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Dallys_M_Cochran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adela Embry

Paraeducator, PreK

Adela_E_Embry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nilanhdone Flores

Paraeducator

Nilanhdone_I_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Greene

Paraeducator, PreK

Carol_A_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shira Lantner

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Shira_Y_Lantner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kadine Moreau

Paraeducator, Focus

Kadine_G_Moreau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Parrish

Paraeducator, Focus

Anthony_D_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Rouse

Para-Educator

Donna_M_Rouse@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Tyberg

Paraeducator, PreK

Helen_M_Tyberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Willems

Paraeducator, Focus

Donna_R_Willems@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-287-8870

Ms. Suzanne (Suzie) Djidjoli

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_A_Djidjoli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Migliorini

Speech Pathologist

Julia_E_Migliorini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Lynn) Teoman

Speech Pathologist Pre-K .3

Patricia_L_Teoman@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-287-8870

Music 301-287-8870

Ms. Amy Deloriea

Teacher General Music

Amy_Deloriea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Quanice Floyd

Teacher General Music

Quanice_G_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Howell

Teacher General Music

Carol_A_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-287-8870

Mrs. Renee Gilbert

Teacher Art

Renee_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara (Clara) Johnson

Teacher Art

Clara_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-287-8870

Mr. Chris Ricchini

Teacher Physical Education

Chris_Ricchini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Tom

Teacher Physical Education

Kevin_M_Tom@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-287-8870

Ms. Pamela Creed

Teacher ESOL

Pamela_M_Creed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reyna Farber

ESOL .6

Reyna_S_Farber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. S. Sereena Fiorini

Teacher ESOL

S.Sereena_Fiorini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Ford

ESOL

Angela_P_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Maranon

Teacher - ESOL

Sylvia_Maranon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Holly (Holly) Moden

Focus

Holly_K_Moden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie Vogler-Forte

ESOL .5

Laurie_L_Vogler-Forte@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-287-8870

Ms. Martha (Beazy) Greenleaf

Sp Ed Resource

Martha_A_Greenleaf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Manzon

HSM Teacher

Leslie_J_Manzon@mcpsmd.org

Acad Intervention/ Focus 301-287-8870

Mrs. Mada Gray

Teacher, Focus

Mada_L_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Jordan

Teacher- Focus

Diane_K_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Toneka Ogburn

Teacher, Focus

Toneka_L_Ogburn@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 301-287-8870

Mrs. Tracy Dupree

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Tracy_W_Dupree@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-287-8870

Mrs. Christine Miller

Teacher, Staff Development

Christine_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org