Staff Directory print

Office of the Principal 240-740-0480

Dr. Stacy L Smith

Principal

Stacy_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurene M Over (Lauri)

Administrative Asst. to Dr. Stacy L. Smith

Laurene_M_Over@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-0480

Mrs. Brooks P Kemp

Assistant Principal Elementary School

Brooks_P_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rocio E Montecinos

School Attendance Secretary

Rocio_E_Montecinos@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher 240-740-0480

Mr. Mark C Fenton

Teacher Staff Development

Mark_C_Fenton@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 240-740-0484

Mrs. Sarah W Havenstein

Counselor Elementary

Sarah_W_Havenstein@mcpsmd.org

Health Room Brie Merrit 240-740-0481

Autism Program 240-740-0480

Ms. Molly K Butcher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Molly_K_Butcher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn E Greene

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dawn_E_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anjanique Lafontant

Autism Teacher Special Education Grade 3 - 5

Anjanique_Lafontant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia M Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Felicia_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth F Wharton

Special Education Para

Elizabeth_F_Wharton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca L Zemel

Autism Teacher Special Education Grade K - 2

Rebecca_L_Zemel@mcpsmd.org

Head Start 240-740-0487

Mrs. Joanna S Levine

Head Start, Teacher

Joanna_S_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lizzet Ortuno

Head Start, Paraeducator

Lizzet_Ortuno@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 240-740-0480

Ms. Geena N Goodhand

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Geena_N_Goodhand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie A Gouskos

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Stephanie_A_Gouskos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olivia Kim

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Olivia_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juliet D Wolfe

Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten

Juliet_D_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 240-740-0480

Ms. Colleen Byrd

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Colleen_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Halvorsen (Jennifer)

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Jennifer_Halvorsen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catharine Matthews

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Catharine_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan M Mossman

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Megan_M_Mossman2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 240-740-0480

Ms. Gemma Tripodi

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Grade 2

Gemma_Tripodi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nafissatou D Diouf

Classroom Teacher, 2nd

Nafissatou_D_Diouf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel L Ginsburg

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Rachel_L_Ginsburg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheila Sanati

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Sheila_Sanati@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 240-740-0480

Mrs. Minah F Baxter

Classroom Teacher, 3rd

Minah_F_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexandra E Hinkle

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Alexandra_E_Hinkle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vy T Tran

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Vy_T_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Audrey White

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Audrey_White@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-0480

Ms. Kristina Elliott

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Kristina_Elliott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy S Tabachow

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Tracy_S_Tabachow@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 240-740-0480

Ms. Jennifer L Voyton

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Jennifer_L_Voyton2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Weisenthal

Classroom Teacher, Grade 4

Andrea_Weisenthal@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 240-740-0480

Mr. Wesley D Eifler

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Wesley_D_Eifler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert D Hirsch

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Robert_D_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Lang

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Megan_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E O'Neill (Sarah Bordley)

Classroom Teacher, Grade 5

Sarah_E_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0480

Mrs. Caren M Stefan

Teacher ESOL

Caren_M_Stefan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan H Thomson

ESOL Teacher

Susan_H_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

Occupational Therapist 240-740-0480

Mrs. Heather K Welter

Occupational Therapist

Heather_K_Welter@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0480

Mrs. Jessica C De Luca

Media Specialist

Jessica_C_DeLuca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Reiter

Media Assistant

Wendy_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 240-740-0480

Mrs. Holly J Brunetti

Art Teacher PT

Holly_J_Brunetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia M Parenti

Instrumental Music Teacher

Julia_M_Parenti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer N Park

Art Teacher

Jennifer_N_Park@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas V Sheets

General Music Teacher

Nicholas_V_Sheets@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin M Tom

Physical Education Teacher

Kevin_M_Tom@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Support 240-740-0480

Mrs. Rachael L Abramson

Reading Specialist

Rachael_L_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Seerun S Cubuk

Paraeducator

Seerun_S_Cubuk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura S Gordon

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Laura_S_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan C Guelcher (Megan)

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_C_Guelcher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany N Jackson

Special Resources

Tiffany_N_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne M Lillis

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Suzanne_M_Lillis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Pickering

Resource Teacher

Ellen_Pickering@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elahe Yazdantalab

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elahe_Yazdantalab@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides 240-740-0480

Mr. Arturo Amador Mendez

Lunch/Recess Aide

Arturo_AmadorMendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Seerun S Cubuk

Lunch Hour Aide Perm 10 mo

Seerun_S_Cubuk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra M Maldonado Canales

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sandra_M_MaldonadoCanales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lenworth Smith Jr

Lunch and Recess Aide

Lenworth_SmithJr@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-0483

Mrs. Ru L Zhou

Cafeteria Manager

Ru_L_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. YanQing Li

Cafeteria Worker

YanQing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0482

Mrs. Myong Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Myong_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nhat H Ly

Bldng Serv Manager III

Nhat_H_Ly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis T Macklin

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Curtis_T_Macklin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alberto F Reluzco (Al)

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alberto_F_Reluzco@mcpsmd.org