Staff Directory print

Office Staff 240-740-1220

Mr. Elliot Alter

Principal

Elliot_Alter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Gill

Administrative Secretary

Gina_M_Gill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Hardy

Attendance Secretary

Denise_J_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Tulchinsky - Cohen

Assistant Principal

Karin_L_Tulchinsky-Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-740-1224

Mr. Kavaughn Burton

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kavaughn_D_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Virginia Hill

Building Service Worker

Virginia_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Min Chul (Chuck) Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 1

MinChul_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Myung Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Myung_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilber Quito

Building Service Manager III

Wilber_Quito@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bertha Rayme

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Bertha_Rayme@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-1223

Mrs. Gilma (Gilma) Gaitan

Cafeteria Worker I

Gilma_A_Gaitan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Ligon

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Julia_H_Ligon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine Lo

Cafeteria Worker I

Elaine_Lo@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1222

PreK and Head Start 240-740-1220

Mrs. Mary Carter

Teacher, Head Start

MaryAnn_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Martins

Paraeducator, Head Start

Rosa_E_Martins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Tappis

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Barbara_Tappis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nga Tran

Paraeducator, PreK

Nga_T_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1220

Mrs. Gabriela Badra

Paraeducator

Gabriela_Badra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shani Banks

Speech Pathologist

Shani_Z_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Chichester

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joanne_V_Chichester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Elizabeth) Chung

Teacher ESOL

Elizabeth_K_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Clagett

Teacher, Grade 3

Kathleen_M_Clagett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Cohen

Counselor Elementary

Jessica_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Cullum

Teacher Art

Holly_M_Cullum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel (Laurel) Czajkowski

Teacher, Grade 5

Laurel_Czajkowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle Dang

Media Assistant

Gabrielle_T_Dang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol (Carol) Davis

Teacher General Music

Carol_B_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina DeVriendt

Teacher, Grade 3

Carolina_B_DeVriendt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry Dionne

Paraeducator

Sherry_L_Dionne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esta Franklin

Teacher, Grade 5

Esta_M_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl Fritz

Lunch Hour Aide

Sheryl_I_Fritz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla (Carla) Garcia Najle

Teacher Kindergarten

Carla_E_GarciaNajle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria-Jimena (Jimena) Gozalo-Michaud

Teacher, Grade 1

Maria-jimena_Gozalo-michaud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Groth

Teacher General Music

Meghan_K_Groth@mcpsmd.org

Staff 240-740-1220

Miss Amanda (Amanda) Harvie

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_Harvie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Healy

Teacher, Physical Education

Robert_M_Healy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Hessler

Teacher, Grade 2

Danielle_M_Hessler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne (Anne) Hier-Barton

Teacher, Special Education

Anne_M_Hier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Hoffsis

Teacher, Staff Development

Linda_D_Hoffsis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Hughes

Teacher, ESOL

Lisa_V_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Johnson

Teacher, Grade 2

Danielle_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin (Kristin) King

Teacher, Kindergarten

Kristin_K_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay (Lindsay) Koch

Teacher, Grade 3

Lindsay_Koch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Lee

Teacher, Grade 1

Deborah_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellie Leighton-Oppler

Teacher, PreK Speech Pathologist

Kellie_Leighton-Oppler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Lewis

Teacher, Grade 5

Kristin_H_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Birte Martin

Paraeducator, AAC

Birte_R_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret McDermott

Teacher, Grade 2

Margaret_S_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fadia Muwaswas

Paraeducator, AAC

Fadia_A_Muwaswas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Newcomb

Teacher, Grade 4

Mary_M_Newcomb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melonee Noll

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Melonee_S_Noll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna Novotny

Teacher, PK Speech and Language

Anna_M_Novotny@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna Oehmke

Teacher, AAC

Jenna_E_Oehmke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kagngna Op

Teacher, Grade 1

Kagngna_Op2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenn) Pisarra

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_M_Pisarra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clarice Poole

Media Specialist

Clarice_M_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taryn Potts

Long Term Substitute

Taryn_M_Potts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin Ravida

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Caitlin_M_Ravida@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillene (Jill) Reiffer

Speech Language Pathologist

Jillene_Reiffer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Russell

Teacher, Grade 5

Sandra_M_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keryn Saffell

Teacher, Grade 4

Keryn_P_Saffell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis (Jane) Simmons

Paraeducator

Phyllis_J_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Striegel

Teacher, Grade 5

Kristin_O_Striegel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Theiss

Teacher, Special Education

Kristen_J_Theiss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marybeth Thomason

Teacher, Grade 4

Marybeth_Thomason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Salma (Salma) Waheed

Teacher, Kindergarten

Salma_Waheed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Worley

Teacher, Kindergarten

Katherine_E_Worley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica (Carolina) Zetino

Teacher, Grade 2

Jessica_C_Zetino@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Beall Elementary School's Web Team
Click here to log in