50th Logo 

  
Summer Orientation  Incoming 5th Graders: Make sure to sign up for summer orientation, a great way to get to know Wood Middle School! Check out the flyer for more information on registration. 
PARCC Schedule for Wood MS  Students will take the PARCC Assessment during the month of March.  Each grade will take  the exam during a different week.  Schedule has been adjust because of the snow days.  Please plan any doctor's appointment with this schedule in mind.
Outdoor Education Attention all 6th graders Outdoor Education is around the corner. Click here for more information.
BOXTOPS for Education  Earn Cash for Wood MS by participating in BOXTOPS for education. Thanks for your support.
 Kids Ride On Free 

Ride On bus Kids Ride Free Program  must have the Youth Cruiser SmarTrip Cards instead of school ID's.
Youth Cruiser SmarTrip Cards for residents up to 18: Get Them ASAP at some schools, all MC Libraries, & TRiPS Stores. 
 

 50th Year Anniversary 

“ Please support our 50th Anniversary Fundraiser Celebration “   Funds raised will go towards an end of Year 50th Anniversary Celebration activity for the whole school  (Students/Staff). 

Middle Years  March Middle Years in English     April Middle Years in English
March Middle Years in Spanish    April Middle Years in Spanish 
Teen Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse   Fast Facts for Parents: Teen Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse 
   
 March Calendar 
 
  

News


Upcoming Events

Friday, April 03
Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, April 06
Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 07
Spring Break

Wednesday, April 08
Spring Break

Thursday, April 09
Spring Break

Friday, April 10
Spring Break

Monday, April 13
Outdoor Education (Skycroft)

Tuesday, April 14
Soccer vs. Banneker
PTA Meeting

Thursday, April 16
Soccer vs. Briggs Chaney

Friday, April 17
Book Fair

Monday, April 20
PARCC EOY Window
Spring Book fair

Wednesday, April 22
Science MSA (Make-up)
MAKEUP: Soccer vs. Argyle

Thursday, April 23
Take Your Child to Work
Spanish Field Trip
Latino Parent Meeting

Friday, April 24
Spanish Field Trip

Monday, April 27
MAP-M

Wednesday, April 29
SMOB Elections
MAKEUP: Soccer vs. Loidermann

Thursday, April 30
Trout Release

 
This page is maintained by the Wood Middle School's Web Team
 
Click here to log in