Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-2820

Mr. Craig Jackson

Principal Elementary

Craig_O_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal240-740-2820

Mrs. Cassandra Scott

Principal Asst Elementary

Cassandra_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-2820

Mrs. Mercedes Alvarado

School Administrative Secretary

Mercedes_I_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Counselor240-740-2820

Ms. Stacy Dobres

Counselor Elementary

Stacy_K_Dobres@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten240-740-2820

Miss Megan Llewellyn

Teacher Kindergarten

Megan_E_Llewellyn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Manganelli

Teacher Kindergarten

Suzanne_Manganelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Veirs

Teacher Kindergarten

Victoria_Veirs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Wooler

Teacher Kindergarten

Elizabeth_A_Wooler@mcpsmd.org

First Grade240-740-2820

Ms. Kristin Choi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristin_S_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sadiqa Hull

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sadiqa_Satterfield@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade240-740-2820

Mr. Peter Augustine

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Peter_B_Augustine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anda Sage

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anda_P_Sage@mcpsmd.org

Miss Clara Schneider

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Clara_P_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade240-740-2820

Ms. Elizabeth Roseman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_Roseman@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade240-740-2820

Ms. Rupa Kambhampati

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rupa_Kambhampati@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlena Keller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marlena_L_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade240-740-2820

Miss Sharon Jones

Grade 5

Sharon_L_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Randall-Jones

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sean_M_Randall-jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald (Ron) Sage

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ronald_W_Sage@mcpsmd.org

Learning For Independence(LFI)240-740-2820

Ms. Kristin Musy

Teacher, Special Education

Kristin_Musy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Molly Donaghue

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Molly_Donaghue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sally Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sally_B_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy Henderson

Special Ed. Paraeducator

Judy_A_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Ruttkay

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Debra_A_Ruttkay@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Resource240-740-2820

Mrs. Rachel Riseling

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Rachel_L_Riseling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Eusanio

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Lauren_M_Eusanio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Zajac

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Catherine_Zajac@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed. Departments240-740-2820

Mrs. Dawn Aumiller

Paraeducator

Dawn_R_Aumiller@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed. Departments240-740-2820

Mr. Daniel Wyman

Paraeducator

Daniel_W_Wyman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Howard

Occupational Therapist (OT)

Tiffany_A_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pamela Olumoya

Auditory Itinerant Teacher

Pam_L_Olumoya@mcpsmd.org

Miss Hope Sadler

Physical Therapist (PT)

Hope_A_Sadler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Wilson

Speech Pathologist

Kimberly_L_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess240-740-2820

Arts Team240-740-2820

Mrs. Virginia Cohen

Media Assistant 10 month

Virginia_E_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gaylen Cramer

Media Specialist

Gaylen_L_Cramer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert George

Teacher Physical Education

Robert_M_George@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Maher

Teacher Art

Megan_L_Maher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Mathis

Instrumental Music

Susan_C_Mathis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cindy Norell

General Music

Cindy_J_Norell@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Specialists240-740-2820

Ms. Andrea Littell

Teacher ESOL

Andrea_A_Littell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Martinez

Teacher Reading Initiative

Jill_A_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jennifer) Schmorr

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_A_Schmorr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Stavrou

Teacher ESOL

Christine_M_Stavrou@mcpsmd.org

Student and Staff Specialists240-740-2820

Mrs. Shiasia Coward

Teacher Staff Development

Shiasia_L_Coward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Holm

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Theresa_A_Holm@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators240-740-2820

Mrs. Magdalene Flanders

Paraeducator

Magdalene_F_Flanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Hazel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeffrey_L_Hazel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucy Vences

Paraeducator

Lucy_R_Vences@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Wagner

Paraeducator

Jennifer_D_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Stamm

Paraeducator

Susan_G_Stamm@mcpsmd.org

Healthroom240-740-2822

Cafeteria240-740-2824

Mrs. Kam Tam

Cafeteria Worker I

Kam_W_Tam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Areerat Udomsiri

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Areerat_Udomsiri@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-2820

Mr. Emigdio (Tony) Vasquez

Bldng Serv Manager III

Emigdio_A_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Woodlin Elementary School's Web Team
Click here to log in