Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-1000

Mr. Matthew Hawkins

Principal

Matthew_D_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal240-740-1006

Ms. Jennifer Redden

Principal Asst Elementary

Jennifer_Redden@mcpsmd.org

Counselor240-740-1001

Mrs. Santa Scott

Counselor Elementary

Santa_G_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-1000

Mrs. Laurie Schmidt

School Administrative Secretary

Laurie_A_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Griselda (Gigi) Corvoisier

School Secretary I 10 Month

Griselda_E_Corvoisier@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-1003

Mr. Autreyu Clark

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Autreyu_D_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daynor Ferrufino

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Daynor_C_Ferrufino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roxana Flores

Building Service Manager III

Roxana_V_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myung Hee Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

MyungHee_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Collin Scott

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Collin_A_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Food Services240-740-1002

Mrs. Donna Bradburn

Cafeteria Worker I

Donna_T_Bradburn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gladys Lyons

Cafeteria Worker I

Gladys_M_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin (Mrs. Siskos) Siskos

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Erin_C_Siskos@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1000

Mr. Nicolas Andreano

Teacher General Music

Nicolas_E_Andreano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamara Arthur

Paraeducator

Tamara_L_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tamara Arthur

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tamara_L_Arthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa Assayag

Paraeducator, Spec Ed PEP

Theresa_M_Assayag@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Bailey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_D_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Barnes

Physical Therapist

Sylvia_M_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla Bercaw

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Karla_N_Bercaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Bivans

Paraeducator Head Start

Laura_E_Bivans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Brown

Grade 2

Teresa_J_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen (Karen) Cabrera

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_C_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Cadieux

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Margaret_A_Cadieux@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leah Cho

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Leah_R_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Custead

Teacher, Focus

Robin_W_Custead@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Dean

Teacher, PEP C

Victoria_A_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elise Deming

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elise_E_Deming@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan DeWitt

Teacher, Grade 2

Susan_C_DeWitt@mcpsmd.org

Miss Halley Dunn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Halley_L_Dunn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie Ehrsam

Speech Pathologist

Laurie_Ehrsam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie Ehrsam

Speech Pathologist

Laurie_Ehrsam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valentina (Tina) Fetty

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Valentina_Z_Fetty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valentina (Tina) Fetty

Paraeducator

Valentina_Z_Fetty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valentina (Tina) Fetty

Paraeducator, Focus

Valentina_Z_Fetty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana (Dana) Frye

Teacher ESOL

Dana_C_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Trinda Groff

Speech Pathologist

Trinda_J_Groff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah Hager

MCC & Academic Support

Hannah_P_Hager@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah Hager

Teacher, Focus

Hannah_P_Hager@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terry Hanford

Teacher Kindergarten

Terry_G_Hanford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelley Harris

Teacher ESOL

Shelley_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emma Hintz

Teacher, Head Start

Emma_J_Hintz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emma Hintz

Teacher, Head Start

Emma_J_Hintz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nada Ibrahim

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nada_Ibrahim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Jaynes

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Laura_A_Jaynes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Johnson

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Melissa_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Jones

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Andrea_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Jones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrea_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Jones

Paraeducator, Focus

Andrea_R_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Keplinger

Grade 3

Patricia_B_Keplinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Keslow

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jaclyn_R_Keslow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Krosnick

Occupational Therapist

Lisa_Krosnick@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1000

Ms. Barbara Krute

Teacher, PEP

Barbara_J_Krute@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Lemberg

Teacher ESOL

Rachel_J_Lemberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessie Magoon

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jessie_A_Magoon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Marenchin

Grade 1

Susan_J_Marenchin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Mark-Ryan

Teacher Special Education

Susan_Mark-Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sotero Martinez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sotero_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey Mccarthy

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Casey_E_Mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Mcgrogan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caitlin_McGrogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra McGrogan

Media Assistant 10 month

Debra_A_McGrogan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Mellonas

Teacher ESOL

Nicole_E_Mellonas@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laura Mikina

Grade 2

Laura_Mikina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Newton

Teacher, Special Education

Angela_M_Newton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kehinde Obadina

Teacher, Special Education

Kehinde_O_Obadina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Heather) Padilla

Teacher ESOL

Mary_H_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne Podberesky

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_H_Podberesky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abegail Prado

Media Specialist

Abegail_B_Prado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily (Pratt-Ing) Pratt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lily_I_Pratt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily (Pratt-Ing) Pratt

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Lily_I_Pratt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adrian Reyes

Teacher Kindergarten

Adrian_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elyse Ricca

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elyse_Ricca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kami Rickard

Art

Kami_L_Rickard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sudawan Saeung

Grade 3 Teacher

Sudawan_C_Saeung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vivian Salazar

Kindergarten Teacher

Vivian_M_Salazar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Salman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Melanie_J_Salman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Sartwell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christine_K_Sartwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Saur

Teacher ESOL

Mary_C_Saur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abbe Schlebecker

Teacher Special Education

Abbe_T_Schlebecker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Schneider

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Shipyan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kristina_R_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Singo

Kindergarten

Nancy_E_Singo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Souder

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Colleen_R_Souder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Souder

Paraeducator, Focus

Colleen_R_Souder@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Spillman

Teacher Physical Education

Michelle_L_Spillman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Betsy Steel

Teacher Art

Betsy_L_Steel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Norman Stultz

Teacher Instrumental Music

Norman_F_Stultz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melinda Swander

Teacher Kindergarten

Melinda_S_Swander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Tegethoff

Teacher Staff Development

Joanne_R_Tegethoff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Tehrani

Grade 1

Stacy_A_Tehrani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Lynn) Teoman

Speech Pathologist

Patricia_L_Teoman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patti Terry

Paraeducator Spec Ed PEP

Patti_A_Terry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Valladares

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Maria_L_Valladares@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eileen Verderosa

Teacher Physical Education

Eileen_W_Verderosa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pedro Villanueva

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Pedro_D_Villanueva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chelsea Wesley

Teacher, Special Education

Chelsea_V_Duff2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Whittington

Physical Education

Bryan_R_Whittington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Williams

Paraeducator

Pamela_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pamela_F_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maya Wolf

Teacher, PEP

Maya_T_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. April Wright

Grade 2

April_R_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ye Zhang

Paraeducator, PreK

Ye_Z_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org