Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-4300

Mrs. Susan Shenk

Principal Elementary

Susan_Shenk@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-4300

Mrs. Karen Foecking

School Secretary I 10 Month

Karen_B_Foecking@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patty) Hairston

School Administrative Secretary

Patricia_W_Hairston@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-4300

Ms. Nimet (Nina) Al-attas

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Nimet_M_Al-Attas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nimet (Nina) Al-attas

Paraeducator

Nimet_M_Al-Attas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Barrett

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarah_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry Bowman

Teacher Grade 3

Kerry_E_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Bryan

Teacher Instrumental Music

Jennifer_L_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Jessica Christopher

Physical Therapist

Jessica_H_Christopher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Chung

Teacher ESOL

Elizabeth_K_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Clarke

Teacher Grade 5

Kayla_A_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Clothier

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maria_A_Clothier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Clothier

Paraeducator

Maria_A_Clothier@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jacqueline Emr

Teacher Grade 3

Jacqueline_J_Emr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Evans

Speech Pathologist

Anne_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Facine

Teacher Grade 2

Deborah_E_Facine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Foley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Bonnie_R_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Ham

Teacher, Special Education

Kelly_A_Ham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi Hart

Teacher Grade 5

Jodi_A_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney Hept

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Courtney_G_Hept@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Hyman

School Psychologist

Michael_H_Hyman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Jarczynski

Physical Education

Jeffrey_P_Jarczynski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Jarczynski

Teacher Grade 2

Karen_M_Jarczynski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheeja John

Occupational Therapist

Sheeja_John@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Knoblach

Teacher Grade 4

Carol_T_Knoblach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Koval

Teacher Grade 1

Andrea_H_Koval@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sharon Newcomer

Teacher Grade 2

Sharon_L_Newcomer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leighann O'Connor

Teacher Reading Initative

Leighann_E_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-4300

Ms. Heather Ovenshire

Teacher Art

Heather_M_Ovenshire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke Perel

Teacher Grade 3

Brooke_G_Perel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Potts

Media Assistant

Susan_E_Potts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Prestoy-Heyn

Counselor

Karen_E_Prestoy-Heyn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany Rivera

Teacher Grade 1

Tiffany_C_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nasrin Rouhanian

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Nasrin_Rouhanian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nasrin Rouhanian

Paraeducator

Nasrin_Rouhanian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jodi Rubenstein

Teacher Staff Development

Jodi_Rubenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amber Shafer

Teacher Grade 4

Amber_N_Shafer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Simkanich

Media Specialist

Jill_A_Simkanich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sudha Singal

Teacher Grade 4

Sudha_Singal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Smith

Paraeducator Special Ed

Barbara_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Moukdahanh Southivong

Teacher General Music

Moukdahanh_Southivong@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shira Tassiello

Teacher, Kindergarten

Shira_Tassiello@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia Thackston

Teacher Kindergarten

Virginia_E_Banales@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ashley White

Teacher, Grade 5

Ashley_A_White@mcpsmd.org

PEP240-740-4299

Ms. Rekia Belkhodja

Teacher, PEP

Rekia_Belkhodja@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Waters

PEP Paraeducator

Michele_A_Waters@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Zlotnik

Teacher, Special Education

Shannon_R_Zlotnik@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-4300

Mr. Demetrio Barbaro

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Demetrio_Barbaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Allen Dove

Bldng Serv Manager III

Allen_A_DoveJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Flores

Building Service Worker

Monica_L_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sunil Mallawaarachchi

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Sunil_G_Mallawaarachchi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginald Thompson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Reginald_S_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services240-740-4300

Ms. Elaine Lo

Cafeteria Assistant

Elaine_Lo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lily Ye

Food Svc Satellite Manager I

Lily_X_Ye@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in