Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-1440

Ms. Alana (Dr. Alana) Murray

Principal Middle

Alana_D_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlease Hyman

Administrative Secretary

Charlease_D_Hyman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal240-740-1440

Mrs. Lora Brazil

Principal Asst Middle

Lora_A_Brazil@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator240-740-1440

Mrs. Barbara Escobar

Asst Sch Admin Sr/Mid 11 Mo

Barbara_M_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-1440

Mrs. Teresa Daly

Attendance Secretary

Teresa_M_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant240-740-1444

Mrs. Sharon Buyukcan

School Financial Specialist

Sharon_A_Buyukcan@mcpsmd.org

Counseling240-740-1448

Mr. Harold Dawkins

Counselor Secondary

Harold_R_Dawkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga Ramos

School Secretary II 12 Month

Olga_V_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Sadara

Counselor Secondary

Jennifer_D_Sadara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jorinna Zuber

Counselor - 8th Grade

Jorinna_L_Zuber@mcpsmd.org

Security240-740-1440

Mr. Harold Payne

Security Assistant 10 mo

Harold_R_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-1442

Mr. Clifton (Cliff) Carter

Building Service Worker

Clifton_E_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Fergus

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Paul_S_Fergus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Gonzalez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Carlos_N_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kye Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Kye_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yeon Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Yeon_O_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Key Dok (Key) Lee

Plant Equipment Operator I

KeyDok_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Reluzco

Building Service Manager III

Mark_A_Reluzco@mcpsmd.org

Food Services240-740-1440

Miss Shannon Addison

Cafeteria Worker I

Shannon_S_Addison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nora Galdamez

Cafeteria Worker I

Nora_Galdamez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shu-Chih Liu

Cafeteria Worker I

Shu-Chih_Liu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Pei

Cafeteria Manager IV

Molly_L_Pei@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Chin-Chu Peng

Cafeteria Worker I

HoChin-Chu_Peng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celina Valencia

Cafeteria Worker I

Celina_Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Art240-740-1440

Ms. Alexis Savage

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexis_J_Savage@mcpsmd.org

English240-740-1440

Mr. Nicholas (Nick) Chupka

Team Leader-Middle School

Nicholas_A_Chupka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cora Hines

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cora_N_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Siobhan Hoyt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Siobhan_E_Hoyt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicolle Joshua

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicolle_A_Joshua@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maura Moore

Classroom Teacher Middle

Maura_C_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Olsen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_Olsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Reed

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lauren_M_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristie Roche

Teacher, Special Education

Kristie_M_Roche@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amrit Singh

Teacher, Focus

Amrit_K_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebekah Young

Content Specialist

Rebekah_Young@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-1440

Mrs. Julie Ehrlich

Teacher ESOL

Julie_L_Ehrlich@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences240-740-1440

Ms. Anne Kozma

Team Leader - Middle School

Anne_L_Kozma@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages240-740-1440

Mr. Brook Jefferson

Team Leader-Middle School

Brook_P_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raquel Quiroz

Classroom Teacher Middle

Raquel_E_Quiroz@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-740-1440

Mr. Marc Amnott

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marc_J_Amnott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara Ely

Teacher Math

Clara_Y_Ely@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela Kasayan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Pamela_Kasayan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Edwina Kollo

Content Specialist

Edwina_A_Kollo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Araceli Lopez

Classroom Teacher Middle

Araceli_D_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Poulin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Allison_M_Poulin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tonia Riggs

Team Leader-Middle School

Tonia_M_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-1449

Mrs. Lara Frashure

Media Specialist

Lara_N_Frashure@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-1449

Mrs. Gail Weidner

Media Assistant 10 month

Gail_M_Weidner@mcpsmd.org

Music240-740-1440

Ms. Vanessa Varela

Chorus Teacher

Vanessa_Varela@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education240-740-1440

Mrs. Edith (Edith) Boyar

Classroom Teacher Middle

Edith_M_Boyar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chanda Guitano-Stephens

Content Specialist

Chanda_M_Guitano-Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jack Hopkins

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jack_B_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judy Jaskolski

Physical Education

Judy_S_Jaskolski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melinda McLellan

Physical Education

Melinda_McLellan@mcpsmd.org

Science240-740-1440

Mrs. Tama Hobbs

Content Specialist

Tama_M_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

David_C_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Miss Yvonne Mah

General Science

Yvonne_Y_Mah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jess Rowell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jess_Rowell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Sessions-Kea

Content Specialist

Angela_Kea@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies240-740-1440

Mrs. Kathleen Dalkiewicz

Social Studies

Kathleen_M_Dalkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Ferrante

Content Specialist

Robert_D_Ferrante@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andra Flores

Team Leader-Middle School

Andra_N_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Hull

Teacher Alternative Programs

Christopher_J_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Mals

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_F_Mals@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-740-1440

Mrs. Eliana Alegre

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eliana_M_Alegre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ellsworth Bergan

Teacher, Special Education AD

Ellsworth_E_Bergan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Bowman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelly_J_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen Brock

Special Education

Karen_A_Brock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Jenkins

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Karen_S_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Jorge

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Deborah_Jorge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Kennedy

Teacher, Special Education

Michelle_L_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Kim

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marina McPhatter

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Marina_I_Mcphatter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Miehle

Teacher, Special Education

Jennifer_L_Miehle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deena Milles

Team Leader-Middle School

Deena_P_Milles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Pierro

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Christina_L_Pierro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Snipes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Peter_W_Snipes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqui South

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Jacqui_South@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Conan Urquiza Nunez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Conan_C_UrquizaNunez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Wayne

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Debra_A_Wayne@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - ED Program240-740-1440

Mr. George Bright

Paraeducator Spec Ed

George_R_Bright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) Clark

Teacher Special Education

Katherine_L_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary (Zack) Etheridge

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zachary_D_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Erica_V_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Toni Melito

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Toni_A_Melito@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tawanda Nathan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tawanda_M_Nathan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rivelino Pierre

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rivelino_Pierre@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jamaal Schools

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jamaal_R_Schools@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimiko Scott

Teacher Special Education

Kimiko_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Tibbs

Teacher Special Education

Michelle_M_Tibbs@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologist240-740-1440

Mrs. Laura Laws

Speech Pathologist

Laura_J_Laws@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-740-1440

Mrs. Christine Oxenford

Teacher Staff Development

Christine_Oxenford@mcpsmd.org

Technology240-740-1440

Mrs. Kimberly Skufca

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kimberly_K_Skufca@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Miehle

Resource Teacher

Jennifer_L_Miehle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina Maynard

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Cristina_A_Maynard@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Shady Grove Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in