Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-3300

Mrs. Jewel Sanders

Principal

Jewel_A_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krystal White-Prillman

School Administrative Secretary

Krystal_White-Prillman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal240-740-3300

Mr. Michael (Mike) Kryder

Assistant Principal

Michael_J_Kryder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Nesmith

Assistant Principal

Stephanie_W_Nesmith@mcpsmd.org

Attendance240-740-3301

Ms. Cynthia (Cindy) Pappas

Secretary

Cynthia_A_Pappas@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specialist240-740-3300

Mr. Albert (Al) Sisco

School Financial Specialist

Albert_Sisco@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-3300

Mrs. Shannon Labarta

Main Office Secretary

Shannon_Labarta@mcpsmd.org

Security240-740-3300

Mr. Kieran Gregory

Security Assistant 10 mo

Kieran_M_Gregory@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Obal

Security Assistant 10 mo

David_G_Obal@mcpsmd.org

IT Systems Specialist240-740-3300

Staff Development240-740-3300

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) St.John

Teacher Staff Development

Kimberly_L_St.John@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services240-740-3310

Mrs. Sara Watts

Resource Counselor

Sara_E_Watts@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Becker

Counselor

Barbara_A_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Chapper

Counselor

Sara_L_Chapper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Ewers

Counselor

Michelle_A_Ewers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) Fordham

Counseling Secretary

Catherine_J_Fordham@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-3303

Mr. Salifu (Abdul) Abdul-Lahi

Building Service Manager III

Salifu_A_Abdul-Lahi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nandana Kahavidana

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Nandana_D_Kahavidana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin (Kevin) Baptiste

Plant Equipment Operator I

Kevin_V_Baptiste@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter Cruz

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Walter_E_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Hagins

Building Services Worker - ICB

Kenneth_C_Hagins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Johnson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Brian_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Preston Moore III

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Preston_G_MooreIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omar Otero

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Omar_V_Otero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Braxton Stephenson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Braxton_D_Stephenson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services240-740-3304

Mrs. Ivyrose (Ivy) Bean

Cafeteria Manager III

Ivyrose_M_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mireille (Mireille) Ayoub

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Mireille_Ayoub@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miriam Deleon

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Miriam_Deleon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hildayati (Hilda) Kadir

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Hildayati_Kadir@mcpsmd.org

Art240-740-3300

Mr. Justin Costantino

Art Teacher

Justin_R_Costantino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bradley (Brad) Edwards

Art/Photography Teacher

Bradley_K_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine (Katie) Salke

Art Teacher

Katherine_A_Salke@mcpsmd.org

English240-740-3300

Ms. Susan Song

English & Reading Resource Teacher

Susan_J_Song@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Bauknecht

English Teacher

Linda_L_Bauknecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Beach

English Teacher

Molly_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig (Craig) Crowley

English Teacher

Craig_C_Crowley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Gallagher

English Teacher

Kevin_P_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Lewis

English Teacher

Sarah_F_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cory Link

7th Grade Team Leader & English Teacher

Cory_E_Link@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Roots

Drama / English Teacher

Natalie_L_Roots@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Polly Samsock

English Teacher

Polly_M_Samsock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keshia Wilson

English Teacher

Keshia_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

World Languages240-740-3300

Ms. Christina (Christy) Araujo

Spanish Teacher

Christina_J_Araujo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah (Katie) Devlin

Spanish Teacher

Sarah_K_Devlin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela (Angela) Henry

Spanish Teacher

Angela_R_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica McCants

French Teacher

Monica_A_McCants@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen (Katie) Schmahl

Spanish Teacher

Kathleen_Schmahl@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-740-3300

Mrs. Aimee Conway

Math Resource Teacher

Aimee_R_Conway@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-740-3300

Ms. Rebecca (Becky) Feuerherd

Math Teacher

Rebecca_M_Feuerherd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Huang

Classroom Teacher Middle

Ashley_Huang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Northrup

Math Teacher

Carolyn_A_Northrup@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin O'Connor

Classroom Teacher Middle

Erin_M_O'Connor2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry Spicer

Math Teacher

Kerry_L_Spicer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Swank

8th Grade Team Leader & Math Teacher

Christopher_Swank@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-3300

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Dixon

Media Specialist

Timothy_Dixon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Young

Media Assistant

Christine_E_Young@mcpsmd.org

Music240-740-3300

Mrs. Michelle Smith

Instrumental Music Teacher

Michelle_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education240-740-3300

Ms. Stacy Shephard

PE/Health Resource Teacher, 8th Grade Team Leader

Stacy_M_Shephard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Eastham

Physical Education Teacher

George_P_Eastham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Deb) Eurie

Physical Education Teacher

Deborah_Eurie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rayfield (Ray) Foster

Physical Education Teacher

Rayfield_FosterJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Johnson

Health Teacher

Shannon_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan Miller

Physical Education Teacher

Evan_J_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy Shephard

PE/Health Resource Teacher & 8th Grade Team Leader

Stacy_M_Shephard@mcpsmd.org

Science240-740-3300

Ms. Amy Rakowiecki

Science/Technology Resource Teacher & 6th Grade Team Leader

Amy_Rakowiecki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sammi (Sammi Jo) Cooper

Teacher Resource

Sammi_J_Cooper1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Dan) Goldman

Science Teacher

Daniel_M_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Knorr

Science Teacher

Victoria_A_Knorr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Morales

Science Teacher

Stacy_R_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jess Rowell

Science Teacher

Jess_Rowell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen Wire

Science Teacher

Colleen_F_Wire@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies240-740-3300

Mr. Matthew (Matt) White

Social Studies Resource Teacher & 7th Grade Team Leader

Matthew_R_White@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emma Benitez

Social Studies/Related Studies Teacher

Emma_A_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Hamrick

Social Studies Teacher

David_K_Hamrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Mitchell

Social Studies Teacher

George_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Overly

Social Studies Teacher

Deborah_J_Overly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Volz

6th Grade Team Leader & Social Studies Teacher

Jason_Volz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Georgenia (Gina) Woodward

Social Studies Teacher

Gina_P_Woodward@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Program240-740-3300

Special Education240-740-3300

Ms. Christina Barrios

Special Education Resource Teacher

Christina_A_Barrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia Audi

Special Education Teacher

Tricia_K_Audi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadia Dory

Special Education Teacher

Nadia_M_Dory@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia (Cindy) King

Special Education Teacher

Cynthia_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clare Kuzma

Special Education Teacher

Clare_L_Kuzma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie Loveless

Special Education Teacher

Katie_Loveless@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) Stevens

Special Education Teacher

Susan_B_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed. Inst. Assistants240-740-3300

Ms. Xiaoyu Chen

Paraeducator

Xiaoyu_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra (Sandy) Connors

Paraeducator

Sandy_K_Connors@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patrice (Patti) Gragnani

Paraeducator

Patrice_Gragnani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gwendolyn (Wendy) Kekeris

Paraeducator

Gwendolyn_M_Kekeris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Lee

Paraeducator

Deborah_D_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen (Nellie) Ross

Paraeducator

Ellen_H_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Speech240-740-3300

Mrs. Susan Crawford

Speech Pathologist

Susan_M_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education240-740-3300

Ms. Millie Tice

Technology Teacher

Millie_Tice@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn Taylor

Resource Teacher

Lynn_L_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Rosa Parks MS Web Team
Click here to log in