Principal: Sherry Moses     Assistant Principal: Amanda E. Dali

School hours: 9:05 a.m.- 3:30 p.m  Absentee Hotline #  301-353-8266

FAX 301-353-0964 

 

really final 

 

 

Online School Payments - Pay for your child's field trip fees here! 


 

 

 


UPCOMING EVENTS

Tuesday, October 21
Book Fair

Wednesday, October 22
Book Fair
Donuts for Dads K-1

Thursday, October 23
Book Fair
Donuts for Dads 2-3

Friday, October 24
Book Fair
Donuts for Dads 4-5

Tuesday, October 28
Help the Homeless Walk

Thursday, October 30
Halloween Parade

Friday, October 31
Professional day for teachers (no school for students)

Tuesday, November 04
Holiday - Gubernatorial Election Day

Monday, November 10
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)
Early release day

Tuesday, November 11
Early release days, K-8 (parent conferences)
Early release day, K-8

RECENT NEWS

  • Fifth Grade has a new website

    The fifth grade team has created their own website.  It can also be reached by clicking on Classroom, then Grade 5.

  • The Strategic Planning Framework

    Learn about The Strategic Planning Framework which guides the work of our county in ensuring that all students have the skills and knowledge to thrive in the 21st century.

  • Curriculum 2.0

    Learn information about the new MCPS Curriculum

  • PBIS Information

    Learn more about Positive Behavioral Interventions & Supports


Click here to log in