Principal: Mrs. Sherry Moses    Assistant Principal: Ms. Amanda E. Dali

School hours: 9:25 a.m.- 3:50 p.m    Early Release: 1:20 p.m.

Absentee Hotline #  301-353-8266   FAX # 301-353-0964




really final


       10/2- Early Release for students 




Wednesday, October 07
Donuts for Dads PreK-1
K Field Trip

Thursday, October 08
Donuts for Dads 2-3
K Field Trip

Friday, October 09
Donuts for Dads 4-5
K Field Trip

Monday, October 12
MCPS Open House

Tuesday, October 13
PTA Ice Cream Social

Thursday, October 15
PTA Direct Donation Ends

Friday, October 16
No school for students and teachers

Thursday, October 22
PreK Field Trip

Thursday, October 29
Grade 4 Field Trip

Friday, October 30
Halloween Parade and Parties

Monday, November 02
No school for students. Professional day for teachers


Click here to log in