Staff Directory print

Main Office240-740-0920

Ms. Kristine (Kris) Alexander

Principal Elementary

Kristine_A_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Fortune

Assistant Principal

Michelle_L_Fortune@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jehily Bojorquez-Lopez

Administrative Secretary

Jehily_Bojorquez-lopez@mcpsmd.org

Attendance240-740-0921

Mrs. Cynthia Alvarado

Attendance Secretary/ Registrar

Cynthia_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-0922

Counselor240-740-0927

Mrs. Amy Williams-Eley

Counselor Elementary

Amy_R_Williams-Eley@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-0920

Mrs. Donna Arrendell

Classroom Teacher-Grade 1

Donna_Arrendell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Baraki

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_M_Baraki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margret Bower

Classroom Teacher-Grade 2

Margret_L_Bower@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Brown

Classroom Teacher - Grade 4

Nicole_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caren Class

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Caren_M_Class@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tina Covington

Classroom Teacher-Grade 4

Tina_L_Covington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Diggs

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joan_T_Diggs@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Esparza

Classroom Teacher-Grade 3

Andrea_C_Esparza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Fisher

Teacher Instrumental Music

Aaron_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Fisher

Teacher Physical Education

Edward_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cybele Gagne

Acad Intervention Teacher

Cybele_J_Gagne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Galvagna

Paraeducator, Focus

Linda_L_Galvagna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Garver

Paraeducator

Amy_Garver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Gewain

Teacher, Special Education

Cynthia_L_Gewain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Gorjon

Speech Pathologist

Donna_C_Gorjon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Hart

ClassroomTeacher-Grade 5

Mary_C_Hart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander Hornyak

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Alexander_T_Hornyak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anny Jimenez-Marmolejo

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Anny_L_Jimenez-Marmolejo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Janice Jones

Classroom Teacher-Grade 1

Janice_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Katz

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Jessica_M_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Ben) Koser

Classroom Teacher-Grade 3

Benjamin_C_Koser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacquelyn Krueger

General Music

Jacquelyn_M_Krueger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melissa Laurie

Teacher Kindergarten

Melissa_A_Laurie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morena Liborio De Aguilar

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Morena_G_LiborioDeAguilar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Lusk

Classroom Teacher-Grade 1

Heather_N_Lusk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin (Shawn) Moran

Physical Education

Kevin_S_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Mordhorst

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Heidi_Mordhorst@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nora Murphy

Classroom Teacher-Prekindergarten

Nora_K_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leela Payne

Teacher - Art

Leela_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Raines

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Maureen_A_Raines@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Ray

Media Assistant 10 month

Karen_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Miss Daisy Reyes

Classroom Teacher-Kindergarten

Daisy_E_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Russo

Teacher General Music

Jacob_Russo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Sanchez-Cabrera

Paraeducator, PreK

Elizabeth_Sanchez-Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Seidman

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Carrie_A_Seidman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Evan Solender

Classroom Teacher-Kindergarten

Evan_L_Solender@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-0920

Ms. Teresa (Teri) Somin

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Teresa_Somin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Betsy Steel

Teacher Art

Betsy_L_Steel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hope Sullivan

Teacher- Focus

Hope_A_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Taupenot

Classroom Teacher-Grade 2

Tina_L_Taupenot@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Thompson

Teacher-Home School Model

Diana_D_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joelle Thompson

Teacher Staff Development

Joelle_M_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathie Tumin

Paraeducator

Kathie_Tumin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy Van Dyken

Teacher Kindergarten

Stacy_VanDyken@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Wilhelm-glab

Classroom Teacher-Grade 1

Kimberly_A_Wilhelm-glab@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center240-740-0920

Miss Melissa Gonzalez

Learning Center Coordinator

Melissa_A_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Bertley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_D_Bertley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristan Bonavita

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristan_K_Bonavita@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Couchman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joseph_E_Couchman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Curtin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_M_Curtin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Harris

Teacher Special Education - Grade 3

Christina_M_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Isis Hill-Visscher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Isis_N_Hill-visscher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelley Iyomahan

Spec Ed Teacher-Grade K

Shelley_Iyomahan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Suzanne Kaspar

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suzanne_D_Kaspar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Lapp

Teacher Sp Ed-Kindergarten

Jennifer_J_Winders1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Mahar

Spec Ed Teacher-Grades 4/5

Kathryn_E_Mahar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeaneen Mallette

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeaneen_E_Mallette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raelee Mangiacapra

Teacher Sp Ed-Grade1/2

Raelee_D_Mangiacapra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Morin

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Nancy_L_Morin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jade Pridgeon

Teacher Sp Ed-Grade 4

Jade_L_Pridgeon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberle Wilson

Spec Ed Teacher-Grades 2

Kimberle_K_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-0920

Mrs. Meredith Luther

Teacher, ESOL

Meredith_S_Luther@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sandra Aresta

Teacher, ESOL

Sandra_N_Aresta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Nerlinger

Teacher ESOL

Susan_Nerlinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Petersen

Teacher, ESOL

Nancy_E_Petersen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Platz

Teacher ESOL

Samantha_R_Platz@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-0920

Ms. Joela Paik

Media Specialist

Joela_Paik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Ray

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Karen_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Food Service240-740-0924

Miss Sandra Stephens

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Sandra_A_Stephens@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Morena Liborio De Aguilar

Cafeteria Worker I

Morena_G_LiborioDeAguilar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margarita Reyes

Cafeteria Worker I

Margarita_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-0923

Mr. Alan Breon

Building Service Manager III

Alan_W_Breon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald Mills

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Donald_L_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice Hall

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Alice_L_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pascal Fort Kavegue

Building Service Worker

Kossi_P_Kavegue@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roberto Ramos

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Roberto_A_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in