Staff Directory print

Principal301-279-4940

Mrs. Katherine (Kathy) Lertora

Principal

Katherine_W_Lertora@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-279-4940

Dr. Faustina Quist

Assistant Principal

Faustina_A_Quist@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary301-279-4940

Ms. Christina Cedeno

School Admin Secretary

Christina_L_Cedeno@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Secretary/Sec II301-279-4940

Mrs. Josephine (Jo) Racanelli

School Secretary II 10 mo/Registrar

Josephine_M_Racanelli@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Assistant301-279-4940

Mrs. Donna Hopkins

Instructional Assistant ISM

Donna_L_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-279-4940

Mr. Travis Jackson

Building Service Manager II

Travis_R_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ilma Reyes-Hernandez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Ilma_T_Reyes-Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-279-4940

Mrs. Linda Haynes

Cafeteria Manager I

Linda_A_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-279-4947

Middle School Team301-279-4940

Mrs. Caroline Cardone

Teacher Special Education

Caroline_J_Cardone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khalifah Carter

Teacher Special Education

Khalifah_J_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Cullather

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_Cullather@mcpsmd.org

High School Team301-279-4940

Ms. Gillian Hulsizer

Teacher Special Education

Gillian_Hulsizer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Poonam Kunjeer

Teacher Special Education

Poonam_H_Kunjeer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jannine Miller

Teacher, Special Education

Jannine_T_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lavonne Reddick

Teacher Special Education

Lavonne_A_Reddick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Rosenberg

Teacher Special Education

Jason_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Yim

Teacher, Special Education

Christopher_A_Yim@mcpsmd.org

Upper School Team301-279-4940

Mr. Kevin Brand

Teacher Special Education

Kevin_S_Brand@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Jumah

Teacher Special Education

Patrick_B_Jumah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Posner

Teacher Special Education

Deborah_J_Posner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Valentin

Teacher Special Education

Michael_J_Valentin@mcpsmd.org

Counselor301-279-4940

Ms. Alicia Braun

School Counselor

Alicia_L_Braun@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-279-4940

Mrs. Jenifer Small

Teacher ESOL

Jenifer_N_Small@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-279-4940

Mr. James Blake

Media Assistant

James_P_Blake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Holden

Media Specialist (Long Term Substitute)

Nancy_A_Holden@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators-Sp Ed301-279-4940

Mrs. Rubina Amin

Paraeducator Special Education

Rubina_B_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joye Branson

Paraeducator Special Education

Joye_R_Branson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margerie Cox

Paraeducator Special Education

Margerie_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yan Feng

Paraeducator Special Education

Yan_Feng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Hopkins

Paraeducator Special Education

Donna_L_Hopkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Iwanicki

Paraeducator Special Education

Joanne_C_Iwanicki@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel Johnson

Paraeducator Special Education

Nathaniel_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfredo Lopez

Paraeducator Special Education

Alfredo_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia McCormick

Paraeducator Special Education

Patricia_A_McCormick@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators-Sp Ed301-279-4940

Mrs. Dixie Moore

Paraeducator Special Education

Dixie_E_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Pereira

Paraeducator Special Education

Maria_B_Pereira@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Grace Poland

Paraeducator Special Education

Grace_E_Poland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jing Ren

Paraeducator Special Education

Jing_Ren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Shih

Paraeducator Special Education Itinerant

Maria_M_Shih@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Smith

Paraeducator Special Education

Mark_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia Tollefson

Paraeducator Special Education

Marcia_Tollefson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Whitsett

Paraeducator Special Education

Jeffrey_T_Whitsett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Zavala

Paraeducator Special Education Itinerant

Gabriela_Zavala@mcpsmd.org

Related Service Providers301-279-4940

Ms. Allison Baggott

Psychologist

Allison_L_Baggott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pilar Alfaro-Palacios

Pupil Personnel Worker

Pilar_Alfaro-Palacios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Corfman

Occupational Therapist

Susan_Corfman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Delsack

Speech Pathologist

Barbara_S_Delsack@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Dobey

Occupational Therapist

Abigail_C_Dobey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Matsen

Speech Pathologist

Angela_R_Matsen@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Ana Luisa Miller

Physical Therapist

AnaLuisa_P_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Security301-279-4940

Mr. Larry Cole

Security Assistant 10 month

Larry_S_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Special Needs Coordinator301-279-4940

Mrs. Ashley Doyle

Teacher Special Education

Ashley_S_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Specialists301-279-4940

Ms. Arielle Bayer

Teacher, General Music

Arielle_E_Bayer@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Timothy (Tim) Francis

Teacher, Physical Education

Timothy_Francis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Lawrence

Teacher, Art

Lauren_V_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roberta Trimble

Teacher, General Music

Roberta_M_Trimble@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher301-279-4940

Mrs. Melissa Teage

Staff Development Teacher

Melissa_B_Teage2@mcpsmd.org

Transition Support Team301 279-4940

Ms. Karen Schultz

Teacher Special Education, Transition

Karen_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Teage

Teacher Special Education, Transition

Melissa_B_Teage2@mcpsmd.org

Vocational Team301-279-4940

Mr. Henry Baiyeshea

Teacher Special Education

Henry_O_Baiyeshea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita D'Souza

Paraeducator Special Education Itinerant

Anita_J_Dsouza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Denchfield

Paraeducator Special Education

Kathleen_M_Denchfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wai Kum Fung

Paraeducator Special Education

WaiKum_L_Fung@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nancy Lloyd

Paraeducator Special Education

Nancy_G_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Azeb Mersha

Teacher Special Education

Azeb_A_Mersha@mcpsmd.org

Miss Zinaida Taloeva

Paraeducator Special Education

Zinaida_A_Taloeva@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Trimmer

Paraeducator Special Education

Peter_C_Trimmer@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Rock Terrace School's Web Team
Click here to log in