Staff Directory print

Principal301-279-4940

Mrs. Katherine (Kathy) Lertora

Principal

Katherine_W_Lertora@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-279-4940

Administrative Secretary301-279-4940

Ms. Christina Cedeno

School Administrative/Financial Assistant

Christina_L_Cedeno@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Secretary/Sec II301-279-4940

Miss Roxana Rivera Diaz

School (Attendance) Secretary II 10 mo/Registrar 10 mo

Roxana_RiveraDiaz@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-279-4940

Miss Wiatta Rembert

Building Service Manager II

Wiatta_E_Rembert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jong Lee

Building Service Assistant Manager

Jong_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ilma Reyes-Hernandez

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 1

Ilma_T_Reyes-Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria301-279-4940

Mrs. Linda Haynes

Cafeteria Manager I

Linda_A_Haynes@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-279-4947

Middle School Team301-279-4940

Ms. Emily Cullather

Teacher Special Education

Emily_Cullather@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Poonam Kunjeer

Teacher Special Education

Poonam_H_Kunjeer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordan Masker

Teacher Special Education

Jordan_G_Masker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lavonne Reddick

Teacher Special Education

Lavonne_A_Reddick@mcpsmd.org

High School Team301-279-4940

Mr. Henry Baiyeshea

Teacher Special Education (HS/MS)

Henry_O_Baiyeshea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gillian Hulsizer

Teacher Special Education

Gillian_Hulsizer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Johnson

Teacher Special Education (HS/US)

Ashley_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jannine Miller

Teacher Special Education

Jannine_T_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Schneider

Teacher Special Education (HS/MS)

James_R_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynne Schneider

Teacher, Special Education

Lynne_M_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Upper School Team301-279-4940

Mr. Kevin Brand

Teacher Special Education

Kevin_S_Brand@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick Jumah

Teacher Special Education

Patrick_B_Jumah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Posner

Teacher Special Education

Deborah_J_Posner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Valentin

Teacher Special Education

Michael_J_Valentin@mcpsmd.org

Culinary Arts301-279-4940

Ms. Azeb Mersha

Teacher Special Education

Azeb_A_Mersha@mcpsmd.org

Behavior Support Specialist301-279-4940

Mr. Jason Rosenberg

Teacher Special Education

Jason_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Counselor301-279-4940

Ms. Janice Eisenberg

Counselor

Janice_L_Eisenberg@mcpsmd.org

ESOL301-279-4940

Mrs. Brittany Bruno

Teacher Special Education, ESOL

Brittany_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-279-4940

Ms. Arielle Fleisher

Media Specialist

Arielle_Fleisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Mesa

Media Assistant (10 month)

Jose_I_Mesa@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators-Sp Ed301-279-4940

Mrs. Arjumand Akbar

Paraeducator Special Education

Arjumand_Akbar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rubina Amin

Paraeducator Special Education

Rubina_B_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pauline (Pauline Araj) Andoniah

Paraeducator Special Education

Pauline_E_Andoniah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margerie Cox

Paraeducator Special Education

Margerie_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators-Sp Ed301-279-4940

Ms. Anita D'Souza

Paraeducator Special Education

Anita_J_D'Souza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wai Kum Fung

Paraeducator Special Education

WaiKum_L_Fung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Grundy

Paraeducator Special Education

Emily_M_Grundy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Felix Gutierrez

Paraeducator Special Education

Felix_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathaniel Johnson

Paraeducator Special Education

Nathaniel_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail Klein

Paraeducator Special Education

Gail_B_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Lang

Paraeducator Special Education

Wendy_B_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gimena Lemus

Paraeducator Special Education

Gimena_Lemus@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Nancy Lloyd

Paraeducator Special Education

Nancy_G_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alfredo Lopez

Paraeducator Special Education

Alfredo_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Mesa

Paraeducator Special Education

Jose_I_Mesa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dixie Moore

Paraeducator Special Education

Dixie_E_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Pecukaitis

Paraeducator Special Education

Christopher_R_Pecukaitis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Pereira

Paraeducator Special Education

Maria_B_Pereira@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Grace Poland

Paraeducator Special Education

Grace_E_Poland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jing Ren

Paraeducator Special Education

Jing_Ren@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elisia Rivera

Paraeducator Special Education

Elisia_M_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Shih

Paraeducator Special Education

Maria_M_Shih@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Smith

Paraeducator Special Education

Mark_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Taylor

Paraeducator Special Education

Tony_C_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Zavala

Paraeducator Special Education

Gabriela_Zavala@mcpsmd.org

Related Service Providers301-279-4940

Mrs. Barbara Delsack

Speech Pathologist

Barbara_S_Delsack@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Gillette

Occupational Therapist

James_T_Gillette@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Ana Luisa Miller

Physical Therapist

AnaLuisa_P_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy Shearer

Speech Pathologist

Mandy_Shearer@mcpsmd.org

Security301-279-4940

Mr. Paul Tennessee

Security Assistant 10 month

Paul_R_Tennessee@mcpsmd.org

Special Needs Coordinator301-279-4940

Mrs. Ashley Doyle

Teacher Special Education/SNC

Ashley_S_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Specialists301-279-4940

Ms. Arielle Bayer

Teacher Special Education, General Music

Arielle_E_Bayer@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Timothy (Tim) Francis

Teacher Special Education, Physical Education

Timothy_Francis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Lawrence

Teacher Special Education, Art

Lauren_V_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Teacher301-279-4940

Mrs. Brittany Bruno

Staff Development Teacher

Brittany_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Transition Support301 279-4940

Ms. Karen Salzman-Schultz

Teacher Special Education, Transition

Karen_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Doyle

Resource Teacher

Ashley_S_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Rock Terrace School's Web Team
Click here to log in